Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Crystal Lake

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2019

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

Called for service on a broken door opener. The representative I spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly. Appointment made for the following day. Jeremy gave me a diagnosis and options for repair/replacement. Within 40 minutes he installed a new opener for me. Extremely pleased with the quality of the new opener and with the expertise and service that Jeremy provided. Kudos all around!

Christine Lantz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2019

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

Austin did a good job. I will give him 5 star. I will recommend Precision ????.

Dolly E.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2018

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

Our technician, Jeremy Griffith, was right on time and got the job done quickly and accurately. Garage door works great and we got it fixed before the snow storm hit! Thanks for the great service!

Keith Lattanzio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2018

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

5 Stars - EXCELLENT Service !!!

James O'malley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

We just had some repairs made to our 27 year old wooden garage door. The bottom brackets, rollers and cables needed to be replaced. We loved all the positive reviews for Precision, and in addition to being insured and professionally trained, we liked that they provide a photo of who is coming to your home (great safety feature). The repairman was actually early, he was professional, courteous and gave some great maintenance tips. I hope I don’t need them again soon, but if I do, I would not hesitate to use their service.

P. Vernon


Response:

P. Vernon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2017

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

I was extremely happy with the responsiveness on a weekend and the professionalism of the technician, Ryan Mensinga. Ryan was knowledgeable and informative and helped us come to best solution for our broken opener. He did quality work and was very efficient. Thanks!

Chris Pinta


Response:

Chris Pinta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2016

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

Dan was great, very professional. Took his time and explained everything he did. Thanks Dan.

Larry Albrecht


Response:

Larry Albrecht, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

My garage door needed repair - many things were wrong with it. Glen and Ryan came and were quick and did a great job! I love how this company does business! They tell you a time frame when to expect them, they called when they were running behind.....they also tell you WHO is going to show up and you can see their pictures online for safety! Thanks

Cyndi Caleca


Response:

Cyndi Caleca, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2015

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

Service was great same day as expected. The actual install of a compete rebuild was speedy and done soundly. I'd give the service 5 stars. The price was a lot more then expected.

Steve Skenandore


Response:

Steve Skenandore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 62 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 364 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 136 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 12 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 72 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 23 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 99 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities