Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 639 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2019

Sandwich, IL

Review:

Thank you guys so much! The spring on my garage door broke last night when I closed my door.. I went online this morning and found your site, I chatted with Amy online and made appointment at 9:00 and was told that Greg my Technician would be here between 11:00-3:00, he called me at 1:40 to let me know that he would be here to repair my door within 1/2. I was given various options for affordability and he was very detailed in the inspection of my garage door and he pointed out all potential issues with the door. My door repair was completed in 30 min.. AWESOME GUYS…THANK YOU!!! I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone :-)

Renee Stillman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/05/2019

Wayne, IL

Review:

Good service performed by jermy. Very happy ????

Sam Patel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Chicago, IL

Review:

The technicians were very professional and answered all my questions. They gave me three options to be able to fix me problem. I had them go with the best option since they didn't pull no punches and didn't try to sell me the most expensive. They were honest. I would highly recommend the company.

James Pienta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2019

Bolingbrook, IL

Review:

Once again, the service was superior. I was told my technician would be here between 9 a.m. and 1 p.m. I received a call at 8:55 to say he was on the way. He arrived around 9:15 and the work was completed by 9:45. So happy I didn't have to stay home all morning waiting for my service call.

Deborah Walters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019

Lansing, IL

Review:

Excellent Job Very Informative Wish I Was Able To Do More

Thomas Van Vossen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2018

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Jeremy was great. Quick and personable. Diagnosed our issue and fixed immediately. Very satisfied.

Teresa and Alan Boyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2018

La Grange Park, IL

Review:

Your company was recommended by a friend and his recommendation was right on. Another company was contacted but failed to follow thru. I would give your technician a 5 star.

Richard Yena

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2018

Elk Grove Village, IL

Review:

I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH NICE THINGS ABOUT THE EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD WITH YOUR COMPANY,I WORK IN THE SEVICE INDUSTRY AND YOU GUYS DID A GREAT JOB, MIKE OUR TECHNICIAN DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB AND I WOULD RECOMMEND PRECISION ANYTIME..... THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE..

Jim Gillespie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/17/2018

Waukegan, IL

Review:

This experience was professional and efficient from my first contact with the office. Dan was our installer and he was friendly and professional. Our 16 year old garage door decided to break and it was freezing outside. The installer came to evaluate within a day of my call (due to my schedule I was unable to be there the day I called). The new garage door was installed within a week.

Carol Knop

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2018

Peotone, IL

Review:

John was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. I am confident that our garage door will stand the test of time. But if there was any work that needs to be done in the future I will be sure to call Precision! I highly recommend their services!

Felix Romo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Montgomery, IL

Review:

Mike was very knowledgeable and professional. He diagnosed the issue within seconds and gave us options. It was a great experience and we will be purchasing a new garage door in the next month or two.

Carlos Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2018

Matteson, IL

Review:

John was right on time! Very friendly, He was a professional.He was able to Resolve the problem,efficiently, and Effective. I will continue to call precision Door service, and would highly recommend Them.

John Torres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2018

Shorewood, IL

Review:

Great response came out the same day. Great repairman

Ronald Lieberstein

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2018

Chicago, IL

Review:

Dan did a very good job for my garage door and he is a very nice guy.

Benard Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

South Elgin, IL

Review:

Cody did a great job. In and out quickly and efficiently. Arrived on time and on short notice too!

Ron Pellegrino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2018

Yorkville, IL

Review:

Dan the Technician was very friendly, he gave us three options for the repair and covered warranty, his professionalism was outstanding! I would definitely recommend Precision to all my friends. Precision helped us when no one else would in our emergency... Thank you Precision!

Steven Huey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

New Lenox, IL

Review:

Service was very reliable but very expensive

Adanna Okolie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

Lansing, IL

Review:

Professional, knowledgable, and efficient.

Cathy Landaiche

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2018

Downers Grove, IL

Review:

Keith Anderson was phenomenal. Quick and professional. Cannot say enough great things!

Ron

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Riverdale, IL

Review:

Called Thursday,for next day appointment. Tech Cody arrived on time as scheduled. Excellent appraisal of the problem. Initially I thought the estimate was a bit much but after I witnessed how much work was involved his expertise at analyzing what was causing the problem and the manner in which he improvised to remedy the problem I had no problem paying. Although I'm pretty good at home repair problems this was definitely one problem I couldn't resolve. Great work, excellent craftsmanship, customer service, cool guy, thanks Cody and Precision. Would highly recommend 5 stars!

Beverly Everett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2018

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Quick, friendly and efficient service. Very pleased.

Scott Barron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Chicago, IL

Review:

Excellent profesdional service! 'will use again

Wayne Holloway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Willowbrook, IL

Review:

Your employee, Pete, coulld not have been any more helpful. He was extremely knowledgable. I would give him an A PLUS. I will definately use you again.

Robert Rovi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2018

Batavia, IL

Review:

We've had Precision come out a number of times because we've been in the house 17 years and have 3 garage doors. It's always been easy to make an appointment around my schedule. They stand behind their work. Precision's staff is professional, knowledgable and arrives on time. I have no hesitation recommending Precision for your garage door service needs.

Jim Welday

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Crete, IL

Review:

The man was a man of his word. He did the he quoted and more. He came when he said he would. I rate him as a five.

Victor Piepenbrink

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2018

Aurora, IL

Review:

Excellent service.

Dave Dougherty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Chicago, IL

Review:

Service caller was great and helpful. The repair gentleman was very helpful and informative about garage doors.

Chris Reyes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2018

Chicago Ridge, IL

Review:

Very Happy with Precision door service . Mike did a great job and was very nice, efficient and polite. Will use them again if needed

Kay Farrey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2018

Crystal Lake, IL

Review:

Our technician, Jeremy Griffith, was right on time and got the job done quickly and accurately. Garage door works great and we got it fixed before the snow storm hit! Thanks for the great service!

Keith Lattanzio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2018

Olympia Fields, IL

Review:

Anthony was the service person at my home today. I must say he thoroughly helped me figure out my problem, explained to completion and offered the kindness that makes me feel satisfied that I called the best door service company. Thank you! I will keep Precision door’s # on speed dial. ????

Angelique????????

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47890 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 49 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 298 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 116 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 12 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 59 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 18 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 85 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts