Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 308 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Called for an appointment and was able to get one for the very next day. The techs were highly knowledgeable and quick! I was quite surprised at how quickly the installation was completed. I would definitely recommend your company and these 2 technicians (I told you I was bad with names, very sorry about that). They should be commended for their professionalism and efficiency.

Norman Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2019

Auburn, IN

Review:

Excellent fast friendly service

Tricia Hertsel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I picked precision because I had a coupon and being a single woman with not much money I wanted the best deal. yes, you meant my espectations of being honest and upfront and letting me know my options. 5 garage door opener

Karen Mccormick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

My service was great! The guys were professional and laid back. They were informative about the questions I needed answered.

Brandon Kope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Thanks for the fast service! Was able to be accommodated the next day on the weekend!

Joshua Hall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2019

Decatur, IN

Review:

Very knowledgeable and very helpful. He did a great job.

Linda Becker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

5

Ann Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

SERVICE REP DID A GOOD JOB, ON TIME, CORDIAL. REPAIR TRACK AND REPLACED BOTTOM RUBBER STRIP.

Jim Luellen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

At first, there was some confusion about my appointment. When I called in to check everyone treated me with respect and genuine concern. The person in charge called me right back and apologized . It is not often that management take responsibility for a mix up. I respect anyone who does. My service guy. I believe his name is Brandon. He explained my repair and he gave me options. He also checked out my garage door opener to make sure it functioned properly. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a honest, dependable place.

Trish Crim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The spring broke on my garage door. Got an appointment at a time frame that was convenient for me, very quickly. Shaun was 4 hours early, but he did call and I was home so that worked out great for both of us. Was able to provide an estimate with options. Had parts needed in stock on his truck and had the door working again the way it is supposed to within an hour.

DB

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2019

Leo, IN

Review:

Jared was more than on time...he was early. I was gone, but he waited. Very polite and installed a new remote and checked the equipment. I Could not have been more satisfied. 5 plus stars!

Virginia Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Arrived on time. Explained all work and charges in advance. Garage door works perfectly.

Dale Fath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I have used this company on two occasions and been very pleased with the service both times.

Barbara Larsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

My service tech (Shaun) was one of the most polite and professional individuals I have met in the past several years. He took his time to not only explain as much as I wanted to know about the work he was doing and why. But we also talked about general things. Things not associated with the garage door. This is the kind of man I hope my kids grow up to be. Personable and respectful. Thanks again Shaun.

James Edwards

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Representative (Jared) arrived on time to provide replacement door quotes. Quotes were provided within minutes after discussions regarding various options. Lead times were discussed as well. Very satisfied with Jared's service.

Dave Bishir

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Speedy, same day service!

Kimberly Nash

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the results of having the garage door repaired. The repairman was courteous and knew what he was doing. I have Choice Warranty but I couldn't get in touch with them. I got in touch with you right away and needed help to get the car out of the garage. I had a very important appointment this morning. 5 stars

Sharon DeWitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Good service

Kurt Wheeler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Shaun was very personable, knowledgeable and explained & showed everything in detail to me. When I asked him about another opener you offer, he explained the extra features it had. I didn't need the extra features, but was happy to know what they were. His work was very neat leaving nothing on the floor. I would recommend Precision and Shaun to anyone needing a new opener.

Natalie Ross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tech was on time, friendly, diagnosed the situation quickly. I've had good experiences with this company.

Mark Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2019

Decatur, IN

Review:

Installed quickly and answered all questions . Explained everything .

Greg Farmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

They are simply THE BEST!!!

Mary Douglass

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

My stepmom used Precision last summer when she needed a new garage door opener. She had nothing but good things to say about how professional and polite your employees were. Needless to say, when my garage door recently stopped working, Precision was the first call I made! I second every word of praise that my stepmom shared with me!

Diane Buffenbarger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Called on Saturday around 3 and my garage door springs were replaced before 5pm. Shawn explained how all of the components work together and gave us his recommendation without any high pressure upselling. I am beyond pleased with Shawn and Precision Door.

April Leamon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Eric was a star! I needed a new garage door opener and as it turned out, after a thorough inspection of everything, my rollers needed replacing. Eric explained everything so well and managed the work expeditiously all in a morning appt. A company previously contacted was going to take multiple days for the same service. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Rebecca Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Good, prompt service. Fast replacement of springs and garage door alignment. Good job

John Stiver

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2019

New Haven, IN

Review:

Had garage door opener replaced and door hardware up graded. Technician called and said he was running ahead of schedule would it be alright if he came early. Checked over the problem and advised a solution. Completed the repairs in a highly professional manner. Cleaned up the package material and removed the the old system. I am impressed and well satisfied !

Robert Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Wow..I am floored right now. I bought a house that was flipped and they replaced the garage door with an inadequate system. Precision came within 24 hours of me calling them and gave me multiple options to go through before deciding. I didn’t feel pressured at all and they field reps did a phenomenal job. Huge kudos to Jarred and his partner for getting us up and running with a system built to last!

Brad Mckee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Shawn and Eric were efficient, thorough and polite. Happy with their work!

Benjamin Pearcy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Steve did great

Ciera Balkenbusch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59018 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Ft. Wayne Locations:
Adams County (260) 301-5305 10 Reviews
Allen County (260) 739-0818 265 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287 5 Reviews
Huntington County (260) 366-4563 4 Reviews
LaGrange County (260) 225-9300
Noble County (260) 582-2215 14 Reviews
Steuben County (260) 572-9494
Wells County (260) 919-0131 3 Reviews
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities