Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Mc Cordsville

Average Rating: 4.98


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2022

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was super kind and professional. He made recommendations, but was super low pressure. Scheduling was easy and fast. We'll definitely use Precision for all our garage door needs.

Cassie C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2022

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Lakhbir Singh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2022

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had just gotten home from a road trip when our garage door made a loud noise and quit working. Called Precision after searching for a company to come out and had a coupon. Ryan was to our house within 30 minutes. He was so knowledgeable and explained everything so that we understood what happened. He went to work and fixed everything good as new. This was the first time using Precision but I will use them from now on. Highly recommend!

Paula Wustrack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2022

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My installer Brandy was knowledgeable, efficient and very attentive throughout the entire process. Great customer service along with a great product.

Latasha Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2022

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was very professional and explained everything in detail. He is an excellent representative for the company.

Ned Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2022

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin and Mike were very professional, did an excellent job, really happy with the results. I would not hesitate to use again when needed. Thanks !

Dennis Overshiner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Explained the repair in detail with pricing options. Replaced everything but the opener and the door

Corey Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric has great customer service skills. Knows what he is doing and gives options if they are available. I always feel confident the job has been done correctly.

Terry Webster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good work with Eric as usual!

Lance Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had excellent service from the technician, Mike, that came to our house today (8-11-2021). He was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all our questions. We would surely recommend your company to others.

Paul Casler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin and Kyler went above and beyond to explain everything in detail. They were early and asked nicely if that was okay. They got us set up with the best plan for our family and made sure it was a price we were okay with. Not one complaint! Great crew and great experience. Will absolutely recommend to friends and family!

Ashley Hill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today I had everything replaced on my garage door except for the door. Andrew who came and did the service was fantastic and very professional. His assistant (whom I forgot his name) was also awesome. These guys did great work and I would recommend this company to all my friends and neighbors

Julie Cottam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin Ana Cory are the best. Very through and knowledgeable. Will recommend to anyone needing service Precision Door.

Dan Kremer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Overhead Doors. The technician was VERY prompt and let me know his exact arrival time, which he was right on. He was VERY professional and knowledgable about the product and he wasn't "pushy" at all. He answered every question I had about a new garage door and opener. VERY pleasant to work with.

Greg Thomas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2021

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I picked Precision Door Service on a whim from the internet. I knew my garage door opener was in need of repair or replaced and wanted to use a local Hancock County Co. Also chose them on the fact that they work 7 days a week and don't overcharge for weekends, having a longer commute than normal and being very busy, I didn't want to be dealing with the garage door of an evening. Upon Brandon's arrival to my house, and btw, he was prompt, we began to discuss the issues. After further conversation, Brandon explained that my opener was no longer being made. He walked me through my options and when I asked when it could be replaced, he told me same day, Sunday. That moment, I knew I was dealing with a great company, they have their people equipped to do the job, whatever the job is. After deciding to replace the opener, Brandon was very informative on cost, duration to complete and steps to complete. I'm sure I bugged him more than he would have liked but, he didn't seem to mind me talking while he worked. He estimated about 2 hours and got done in 1.5!! He went through the process of the opener, checked my existing rails, springs, rollers and was very thorough. There are some installers that don't want to be bothered, want to do their job and leave and I don't blame them, especially on a Sunday. Not Brandon, he was very polite, very informative and all around, a great guy!! I had a follow up quality check with Eric a couple days later and got the same treatment as I did with Brandon. 2 great guys that are customer oriented and perform their work like they were working on their own house. I greatly appreciate the customer service and quality of work performed by Precision Door Service. I would recommend them to anyone for any and all garage door service repairs or replacement!!

Kevin Sheets

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2020

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose this company because their sticker was on the wall of the garage in the house we bought. We have stuck w them because each visit has been so great. The guys are always so nice and thorough. Even w covid I felt comfortable having Brandon come work on our garage pad. First trip out the suggested things that could be fixed but were immediate. (We did anyway) They arent pushy! Love that!

Andrea & Ryan McCauley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2020

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was outstanding. Technician was on time, professional, knowledgable, had all necessary parts and equipment, completed his work in only a few hours, and then provided detailed tutorials regarding the operation of my new system. Highly recommended.

James O

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2020

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was great. He listened to what I thought the issue was and was able to correct it promptly.

Al Morey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person that answered my initial phone call was very friendly, efficient and helpful. I was able to get same day service. The cable on the garage door snapped. Paul was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He explained everything he did and why.

Linda Gillette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Drew was very polite and very helpful I’m very happy with his service

Jeanette Cook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Polite and knowledgeable staff. They explained options without pressure. They worked fast on a hot hot day. Price quoted seemed fair enough.

Diane Marten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James V. was here on time. He was friendly, efficient in his work, asked preliminary questions and solved our problem quickly. I will have him return when we need a service call or an installation of a new service.

David Spade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech was very pleasant and professional. He took care of our problems in a reasonable time. Your service usually is fairly prompt.

Karen Pritchett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with how effortless the process was to work with them. Our spring broke in the AM and by evening, it was fixed. Our technician Eric was extremely professional and informative as he explained to me other issues that were wrong. I had two cracks in the door which were only going to get worse, especially with the bad rollers I had. Instead of pressuring me to get a whole new garage door, I didn't hesitate to take his advice on the new rollers to help the longevity of the door. He also had found that the previous company that installed a newer motor had not placed nuts on the bolts so he took care of that detail as well. He was a very sharp and trustworthy technician. Thank you Precision!

Josh Nevins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service techs were professional, efficient, friendly, and helpful. Happy to do business with Precision and would encourage anyone looking for garage door and opener solutions to give them a call!

Ken Konyshak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was great. He fixed my garage issue and was able to complete the work within 48 hours of my initial call. I would definitely recommend.

Jim Willbrand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, Knowledgeable, Thorough, and Explanations about the repair were great. The person who came notified me prior to arrival that he was on his way. Great customer service. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend this company.

Stuart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My initial call was caused by a broken spring. When Josh arrived, he thoroughly examined and then explained the additional damage to the door itself. He answered all of my questions and provided 2 options along with the pros, cons and cost of each. I decided to replace the door completely, including springs and track. Josh's communication was professional, thorough, and timely; and he scheduled the door replacement within 2 days. Tim installed the new door. He was professional and courteous. He explained the installation and answered questions thoroughly. I am very satisfied with the people and the work that was done.

J Gosney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very helpful. Clarified and adjusted our controls and provided detailed explanations.

Gladys Gerena

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was great! He explained everything in a way that I could understand. We had multiple issues with our garage door: broken spring, rusted cable, worn bearings and drums. I felt very comfortable with his knowledge and the work he performed. I chose Precision based on their rating and I was not let down.

Meryl Feathers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities