Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Mc Cordsville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Mike was great! He explained everything in a way that I could understand. We had multiple issues with our garage door: broken spring, rusted cable, worn bearings and drums. I felt very comfortable with his knowledge and the work he performed. I chose Precision based on their rating and I was not let down.

Meryl Feathers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

The technician that was here did a great job.

Theresa Gooding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

The technician was super friendly and i could tell that he made sure to do the job perfectly and not cut any corners. I was also happy that when i asked about replacement doors in the future he gave me a great education but not a high pressure sales pitch. Great job; great organization.

Dan Chillemi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Excellent job by the technician (Ben). Problem with the opener explained well. Replacement of opener and springs (previous were wrong for our door) done very well. He explained our options clearly before the installation. Now three weeks later, everything working smoothly. We are well satisfied and will definitely recommend your company.

Kim Schoeff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Andrew was great. Replaced garage opener quickly and efficiently. Explained what he did and ensured everything worked pl riot to leaving.

Richard Melton


Response:

Richard Melton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Had requested check of overhead door due to loud sounds with opening and closing. Mike checked origin of noises finding three, patiently answered my many questions while explaining the changes that could be made. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and completed the work in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend your service in the future. Thank you.

Paula Roberts


Response:

Paula Roberts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Precision has won our business by showing up and doing a great job. Kevin Ulery was tidy, friendly and professional.

Michael Pettygrove


Response:

Michael Pettygrove, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Great service..explained everything, showed how to operate system and look for problems...in and out quickly..hassle free..highly recommend them.

William Bultman


Response:

William Bultman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

I was so nervous about the condition of my garage door but when my technician James vanderbur completed the job I was so seriously satisfied I want to thank him so much great job precision

Cynthia Wilson


Response:

Cynthia Wilson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

I called in the late afternoon to see how quickly someone could come out to inspect/repair our garage door. I was thrilled that someone could come out that evening. Even though it was "after hours" the service fee was less than what other companies charge during normal business hours. It was nice to save money and do it on my schedule. The technician, Mike, showed up early and quickly figured out what was wrong. He was thorough and professional and fast! We had our garage door running again in no time, and it's even quieter now.

Amanda McCloughan


Response:

Amanda McCloughan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Very professional and helpful.

Viswanath Atluri


Response:

Viswanath Atluri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Great service--the technician was prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a super job and we would recommend him and your company anytime. Charles Bruce

Charles Bruce


Response:

Charles Bruce, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2017

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Install guy was great. Made it look easy and was very fast. Installed double door in less than two hours.

Benjamin Chefney


Response:

Benjamin Chefney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2017

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Wes was great to work with! No pressure sales and very honest. Love using Precision

Chad Freije


Response:

Chad Freije, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wes.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2017

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Doors were installed perfectly. Thanks for the outstanding service!

Joe B.


Response:

Joe B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Jacob was professional and willing to give me all of the options for my repair. I will call for additional service! :)

Jon


Response:

Jon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 43348 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 513 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 427 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 136 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 91 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts