Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 1729 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2019

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Drew was very polite and very helpful I’m very happy with his service

Jeanette Cook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Same day service, wonderful technician, solved the problem I called for plus more. I’ve used Precision previously and they keep impressing me.

Joe Krkoska

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was very impressed with the technician who came to my home. He gave me 3 options for a report or fix and I was able to decide then and there what to do. Great service, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything to my satisfaction. I didn't feel sold either, always nice!

Lisa Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Whiteland, IN

Review:

Ben did great. Very thorough with options. Advantages and what to watch for in the future.

Dennis Brewer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Pendleton, IN

Review:

You guys rock !!! Kevin and partner were very professional and got the job done in just a few hours. I absolutely would highly recommend them to anyone that asked me. An extreme pleasure to talk to and work with !! Everything was replaced on the door including springs, rollers and the rubber seal on the bottom. It's not too often when a repair can be done and the tech has all of the parts readily available. VERY IMPRESSED with your company and techs !!! Thank you !!!!

Beth Peck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

They were professional, kind, efficient, and did a great job.

Dawn Mcgraw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was sure the bent rail and bracket would have to be replaced. But Ryan to the rescue. Within 10 minutes he had straightened the rail, put another screw in the bracket and the door was back in perfect operation! I have used Precision in the past and am confident I receive 5 star service every time. The response time was exceptional and on a Saturday! The same day service for a non operating garage door is the best draw for me. I also value the customer focus from Ryan, I would always ask for him. He was interested in helping me and was understanding of the worry I had not being able to secure the house with an open garage door. A company with integrity and focus on the customer!

Paula Lanning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The appointment was scheduled for the same day as the service. Precision installed the door and opener several years ago and it has performed flawlessly for the last 5-6 years, just now developing an intermittent operation problem. The technician arrived on time as estimated and was friendly, professional and efficient. The particular problem we were having, "door not moving more than several inches when activated to close and reversing like there was an obstruction even though there wasn't was intermittent. The technician was unable to get the door to duplicate the problem while he was present. After examining and diagnosing the door he discovered several minor issues that could contribute to our issue. He then performed general maintenance and service on the door, realigning the door to the tracks, oiling the wheels, adjusting the tension of the springs etc. When he departed the door was operating smoother and quieter than when he arrived. I am pleased with the technician and his approach to the problem and would recommend him and Precision to anyone needing a garage door serviced.

Mike, Indianapolis Southside

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Purchased new garage door, belt driven door opener. Kevin sold the door and Tim did the installation. Both were very familiar with the products and very professional in their involvement with us. Both patiently answered our many questions. The install was completed within the promised. Would highly recommend Precision Door Service, Kevin and Tim.

John Macey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Kevin was great to work with, thank you!

Valari Blaman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I really appreciated the professionalism of Andrew and Drew. They explained what needed to be done so I could understand. I definitely will use your company in the future. Also appreciated your quick response.

Anne Inman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

We used them before and was satisfied with the service

Judy Dunlap

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Andrew did an incredible job of explaining to me the options I had, and the advantages and disadvantages to each. I am so pleased with his professionalism and the work he did. I would highly recommend him!

Karen Roos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Your technician was awesome. Extremely helpful! He immediately let me know that what I was asking for was not needed at this time. Instead, he help program the opener in both our cars and the keypad. When I do need to replace my unit I guarantee I'll be calling Precision! Awesome service!

Nolan Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The service performed did not solve our problems. Pricey purchases were recommended. We later solved the problems ourselves by checking out a troubleshooting website The actions were things the service professionals should had performed

Catherine Cobb


Response:

Catherine – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service call out to your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility as we look to investigate this matter further.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great customer service. On time, great pre communication, good work and explanation. And fair price. Phone gals are very courteous. I am well pleased all around and this was my first time using Precision

Steve Covington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

The serviceman was very polite, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend your company. Remember people don't remember what you do although what you did was awesome, it is how you make them feel. Thank you for your professional service.

David Hanning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/29/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

They were very professional. They did a great job.

Anje Roberson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Customer service was great. I was able to schedule same day service at a time convenient to me. The Service Tech was outstanding He was able quickly diagnose the problem and fix it. He was very professional and courteous.

Tom Dagon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

Andrew and Drew were professional, knowledgeable and super friendly. Excellent people skills are not always common, these two were truly outstanding. They were able to resolve our problem in a short amount of time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Our Labrador retriever Parker thought they were awesome. too!

Basil Noblet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2019

Whitestown, IN

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door Service...........I was very impressed with the professional service provided by Nick! He explained in detail exactly what it would take to get our garage door up and running.Once the job was completed he took the time to answer any questions I had and he also made sure I was able to utilize the garage and the openers properly before collecting payment. Thank you Nick for your GREAT display of customer service!

Geneva McPherson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Had trouble with garage door not closing all the way , called Precision, they were able to fit me in the same day. Paul, the service man got the job done. He was very nice and polite even explained everything to me. Excellent service!!! When I decide to buy new door, I will be calling Precision back By the way Precision, I think Paul deserves a big raise!!!

Donna Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

5 - Outstanding Service

John Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was very impressed with Precision! They answered the phone right away and sent a technician within an hour. Andrew arrived promptly, was polite and efficient and had the problem fixed quickly. He explained all my options and did exactly what I needed him to do. I highly recommend this company.

Ellen Kingston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision Door Service was fantastic! Phone personnel were very friendly and the service was performed much faster than I ever would expect. Kevin Ulery was the Service Technician, and was very prompt, explained options completely and was very friendly to work with. I highly recommend their service.

Mike Farmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nick is very professional and a good worker.

Steve Burton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Chose Precision Door Service because they were referred by a friend and because they were located nearby.

Sylvia Dewitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Very professional technicians - Installation and repair. They diagnosed the problems and gave me my options. After determining it was better to replace than repair, the installation was scheduled. Everything was as promised. The surprise was how quiet the new garage door system was in comparison to my old unit and equipment. Thanks Precision Overhead Door for a quality product.

John Kevoian

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

For a few days my garage door would not open more more than a few feet. I wasn't sure who to call, "big" name guys or Yelp reviewed. I chose the later and I'm so glad I did!!! I put in a call at 1:30 and was told someone could arrive around 4pm. Kevin called prior to his arrive but I wasn't home. I told him to go ahead into the garage to check things out. By the time I arrived he had performed a safety check and pinpointed the problems. Kevin explained things, over the phone, to my husband after which point he began deep repairs. It was a HOT day and Kevin had mentioned on our phone conversation that he had not eaten but at 5pm they were well into my repair, luckily I had lots of cold drinks. I urged the fellas to come back another time as it got later but they would not.....They stayed well into the evening, it was hot, they were hungry and one of the fellas was expecting a baby in two weeks and would still have to drive 40 min home. I had some food I felt was worthy of sharing, thank goodness!!! Super decision on my part. Thank you Kevin, Precision Door and YELP ! I hate writing reviews but these guys were outstanding and I wasn't sure where to begin with having my garage door fixed.

Laura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from the whole Precision team. We had a major garage door issue and needed everything replaced. It was a very expensive and nervous time for us. We had James come, check out our door and try very hard to not have to replace it. Although it did need to be replaced, he was kind and not pushy. When Justin came to install, he was thorough and walked us through each step. The whole team was professional and helpful. We absolutely recommend Precision Garage Door. They were fantastic and we are thrilled with the end result!

Susan Mahoney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57957 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities