Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 1074 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

The technician that was here did a great job.

Theresa Gooding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

This was a follow-up on a Premier 800 install. Vladimir resolved the problem quickly, and I am very satisfied.

Robert Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Loved the guys arrived on time as planned, they gave great information and were prepared to complete the work at that time. They did not pressure us to do anything and were willing to do what we wanted. They completed the work in a timely manner and cleaned up behind themselves. They showed us how everything worked and made sure we understood and were happy. We needed new springs and bearings as our old door was 15 yrs old and would slam closed which was very unsafe. Now we are safe and happy. What more could you want

James Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike is an excellent representative for Precision. He is knowledgeable, articulate and friendly. Five Star Plus.

Brad Claxton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I received exceptional service from Precision Garage Door on my recent garage door repair. Mike, my technician, was professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I felt very confident that the repair was done correctly and would last.

Susan Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 stars. Our technician was careful and thorough. He explained very clearly what we needed. We are very satisfied!

M. Haas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We first used Precision three years ago for a garage door spring replacement. Based on that very positive experience, we chose Precision again when our twenty-year old Garage door opener wore out. We again were very pleased with the product we chose and for the knowledge and professionalism of the installer. Thank you Eric.

Bob Breuker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The tech arrived on time and did and excellent job. Very pleased.

Phil Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great service. Tip top quality. Knowledgeable installers.

Elliot Humiston

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

very profesional doing their job

Uriel Roman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Happiness is a new precision garage door! The overall experience was very good! From the no pressure sales team..customer service..and the installer Tim. Tim had to be creative while installing the door due to the fact my garage was built in 1946. He did an absolute fantastic job!! Explained everything to me. Tim is a good guy. I am a very happy customer. ????

Dan, Stonehouse

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike did incredible! Very professional and fast. My baby didn't even wake up the whole time he was working.

Jamie Hasser

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

I am always very impressed when the technician comes. Very helpful and knowledgable. Service was still under warranty, so no charge on anything.

Kim Muston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Same day service. Very professional. Pricing up front. I liked knowing who my technician would be and arrival time.

Eileen White

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We haven't had the garage door installed yet, but I want to comment on our experience so far. I called to arrange an estimate and spoke to Lou who was very nice, pleasant and professional. She said someone would be out that afternoon to give an estimate, which I was not expecting to happen so soon. Matt arrived at our house on time and was great to work with! He educated us on garage doors and answered all our questions. Because of Matt we ordered the door right then. I was going to get other estimates from more companies but decided against it because we were so impressed with our overall experience, thus far. I feel confident the installation will be fine, too. Thanks!

Carol Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Technicians arrived on time. Service was excellent. I would recommend this Company to anyone.

Jan Curran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2018

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Was able to get the door opener installed same day and everything went well.

David Crain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2018

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Prompt curteous service

andy Klepfer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Josh Brewer was outstanding. On time, explained everything thoroughly, and had my door repaired and working great in no time.

Carl Abel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Was surprised this morning when I tried to leave and found my garage door spring was busted. Called a different company and the soonest they could get someone out was the next morning with a 4hr window. Precision Door was able to get someone out that day and only 90 minutes after I called. Andrew was great to work with. He checked things out and presented with me with a few options and said that however I wanted to go forward, he was okay with that. We needed another part replaced along with the spring and they were done in just over an hour. I was thrilled that they were able to take care of my problem promptly and I was able to get out of my garage today.

Jennifer Eckert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Mike and Precision Door were wonderful! Not only were they able to fit me in the same morning I called, Mike also worked quickly and efficiently when he was here. He explained what was causing my issue and provided a solution. I also really appreciate that he made sure I was comfortable with all the costs every step of the way. My garage door now works without issue in just a few short hours after first calling Precision for a quote. Thanks so much!

Jamie H.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

the gentlemen came to my house 07/23/18 were great very professional they explained all my options and after I approved they went to work after they finished they explained every thing it was a pleasure having these gentlemen in our house I will recommend precision to my neighbors

Jerry Coovert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was extremely professional and thorough. This is the second time we have used them, and have been very pleased each time.

Tammy Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I had an issue with my door and there was a sticker on it with the company name and number. They arrived same day. The gentleman was knowlegable, friendly, and professional. He fixed the issue quickly.

Frank P

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was very courteous and took care of our issue.

Roger Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

The technician was super friendly and i could tell that he made sure to do the job perfectly and not cut any corners. I was also happy that when i asked about replacement doors in the future he gave me a great education but not a high pressure sales pitch. Great job; great organization.

Dan Chillemi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service! Mike was very knowledgeable and kind; fixed our issue quickly without any problems.

Chase Benton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike was very professional and thorough when explaining the problem with my garage door and also fixing it.

Robert Murrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2018

Camby, IN

Review:

This man was good all the way around An did a wonderful job , An I want him to be my service man when ever I need something his work showed me he loves the job he was grate !!!!??????

Michael Wallick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We had out Spring break one day, called Precision and they were out next day. The Tech who worked on our door, Mike, was extremely knowledgeable and was very clean in his work. He was friendly and took extra time to explain costs and options. Thank you very much for your fast and friendly help!

Ben White

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41534 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 471 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 391 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 125 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 85 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts