Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 1605 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Friendly, fast service. Came out within an hour and a half of my call for service.Went to great pains to keep my home clean and made sure I could get to my euchre game on time.

Teresa Dollar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We had our 18 year old garage door rebuilt in October 2018 by Precision and are very happy with it. It started making a thumping sound and Andrew came out today to diagnose the problem. He was able to fix it quickly. Andrew was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again in the future!

Mark Flint

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Serviceman Frank showed up on time, explained all findings and fees ahead of time, and completed his work quickly and efficiently.

David Seay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2019

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Precision service was very quick to respond. Their rep. was professional, well trained and performed the service quickly and efficiently.

Ed Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

I was able to get an appointment the same day ! The gentleman were very professional & courteous. Pricing was comparable. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Carrie Kelso

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was having a problem with my garage door periodically going partway down and then going back up for no apparent reason. I took a chance on Precision Garage Door since they have evening and weekend hours, same day service in an emergency, and seemed to have good reviews on Angie's List. Mike was on time and courteous and assessed the health of my garage door and opener system He diagnosed the issue with the door as faulty sensors for the garage door opener, as well as determined that the light on the garage door opener was no longer coming on since the light socked was melted. Mike had all of the parts on the truck (eye sensors and light bulb socket) and the work was completed quickly. My first experience with Precision Garage Door was extremely positive, and I will be a repeat customer should anything else goes wrong with my garage door or opener system!

Melanie M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Frank your technician explained all options. I chose the option best for me. My garage door is now as good new. THANK YOU

Ronald alstott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Called them at 7:28 on a Wednesday night because my garage door spring broke. Scheduled an appoint for 10-1 the next day. They arrive at 9am (after calling first). Mike F. was thorough, professional, and friendly. He inspected the system, told me what I needed, but didn't try to hard sell me on anything. System was back up and running in less than 90 minutes at a very fair price!

Jeff Cole

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician, Ben Heflin, was knowledgeable and thorough. He clearly explained my options to me and gave me estimates. Then he completed the job quickly and well and explained to me what he did and demonstrated the working garage door opener. Great service!!!!

Donna Ryder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I called that morning and a consultant was out that afternoon. His name was Paul and he was very professional and efficient and patient. He helped me with my design and paint color. I had been agonizing about a new garage door for months and in 45 minutes Paul took care of everything. He said just call if I need anything else and I said I'm not calling because I will spend more money. LOL But the truth of the matter is that if Precision were full service for home repairs, I would give all my business to them as long as Paul was the consultant!

L. Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Pleasant office staff. Clean curtious technicians. Will continue to use and refer precision in the future.

Jeffrey Gilio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent job done. Mr. Ben Heflin was very nice and friendly, and he made sure I understood what needed to be done and why. He also understood that my particular problem would be somewhat expensive and didn't push me to do it all at once, if I didn't want to. (some parts were showing wear but would probably last a bit longer.) I appreciated that. Also, the company called me to say they could get to me earlier than the appointment they had made, if that would be convenient for me. That was helpful to me and I was thankful.

Deborah Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Good job

gary Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I had my 26 year old garage door opener and all parts of the garage door pulley and ground sensor system replaced. The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and explained my options to me after he inspected the door. He even swept out my garage. :)

David Jesionowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Ben did a wonderful job and was very professional!!

Ben Day

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

came on time. fixed door part under warranty. They didn't give me a receipt for my blank check for the labor! Said they would check the complete door parts out, I went inside, they drove away. Door works. Will use them again.

Gary Benjamin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

The first thing I checked when considering Precision to repair our broken torsion spring was how they handled negative responses/reviews. Joel's response to negative feedback, to me, indicated a willingness to work out issues if they came up. That, and the fact that there were so few issues indicated, gave me a level of confidence in what I could expect from their service. I was not disappointed. Nick and his partner (apologies that I don't recall his name) called in advance and were able to arrive earlier than than the scheduled time which was ok with us. They were thorough in their work, clearly explained not only the basic repair option but also provided other options as well. There was no up-sell pressure at all and if I had wanted to take advantage of additional work or upgrades I had all the info that I would have needed to make an informed choice. They had all necessary parts with them and did not have to make additional trips. Based on my experience I would not hesitate to recommend Precision and if I have a need for other garage door service in the future they will be my first call.

Chet Quinn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Mike explained what the issue was and recommended what needed to be done. He was very thorough and did a superior job. Highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Joan Dvornik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ben did a fantastic job outlining my options and respecting my choices. He wasn't pushy at all in letting me know what could and perhaps should be done. He did a great job of explaining what and why he was doing what he was doing as he did the repair. The door is once again operating efficiently.

Benjamin Shover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Very personable and knowledgeable technician. Arrived earlier then originally scheduled, called prior to arrival. Completed in about 30 to 40 minutes. Feel like my door is now in great shape, smooth and quiet operation.

Ron Schmitt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Prompt, professional, job completed without issues

Kristi Kauffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our old wooden doors needed to be replaced. We were very concerned about the appearance of a new garage doors on our house built in the 1800's. The new doors looks great! Justin did outstanding job with the installation. We were very impressed with the professionalism of everyone we met with Precision Door Service.

David Kroger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Precision was very professional from my phone call to the office to having the repair work completed. Timely service and very courteous employees. I would recommend Precision.

Bob Donnelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the whole experience with Precision. It was easy to make an appointment and the technician called and arrived on time. Eric was friendly, knowledgeable and performed the job to my expectations. Thank you.

Kathy H.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Good salesperson Good installer Professional and courteous

Greg McGuffey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job repairing our broken spring. I called on a Sunday and Precision Garage Door was there the next day. I also talked to a person on a Sunday! Their 24 hour service is great.

Amy Gritton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very professional and courteous

Kristi Fougnies

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

On time, very pleasant technicians, worked completely in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.

Gloria Wiles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Enjoyed meeting Frank and he explained the problem and fixed it.

Max Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Beech Grove, IN

Review:

This company is top notch! Very friendly,but was all business. Had my garage going in about one hour. The price to fix it just blew my mind! A lot cheaper than I was expecting. I would definitely recommend this company if you are having trouble with your garage door. Thank you!!!

Angela Mcqueen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54393 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts