Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Saint Rose

Average Rating: 4.89

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2023
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg was well knowledged , excellent workmanship and great service. Thanks so much. Highly recommend your company.

Richard Abda


Response:

Thank you Richard for leaving such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Greg provided you with well-knowledged service, excellent workmanship, and great overall service. Our technicians take pride in their expertise and it's always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2023
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with our new garage door!

Tami Knight


Response:

Tami Knight, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for taking time to write positive feedback. We really appreciate it! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2022
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Austin and Sage were great. They came out on time and were able to do the job the same day. Very polite and did a great job on adding a new motor and keypad to my garage door.

Claire Valentino


Response:

Claire Valentino, thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer! Thank you for taking time to write a review, customer feedback is important to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2022
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was great. However, the company did not call to inform me that they were running over two hours late.

Autrey Washington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2022
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They kept me updated about my order. They did an excellent job installing my door and connecting my my opener. Installers were professional and efficient. Great job. Highly recommend.

Nancy Waguespack

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2021
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job!

Richard Gilmore

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2021
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek was punctual, cordial, and professional.

Ina Rising

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2020
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mitch was excellent! He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the door. I was very impressed with the way he have himself. He is an excellent employee.

Tyra Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/16/2019
5 stars

Saint Rose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can’t say enough about this company. I had a problem and called late on Wednesday afternoon they promised someone for 8 am Thursday Brad arrived on time, explained why we needed a new door which we really thought would be the case. He took the time to fix it enough to get my car out and get the door back down so we were secure. Promptly 8 AM Friday Brad was back with our new door and motor. He worked removing the old and installing the new. He was extremely knowledgeable, polite and competent. I am very pleased with this company. I hope you appreciate Brad as much as we did

Gina Giovenco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 240 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 77 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 136 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 36 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 147 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.