Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 61 Reviews in:

Olive Branch

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Someone recommended Precision Door Year’s ago. Anytime I have problems with the garage door or parts, I know who to call. Great services always. Super sweet and informative employees

Janet Hester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

This company is the best always kind and on time. 5 Star company

Bobby Burns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision do a great job every time they come out. Also I like the way they notify you when they on the way. Their workers completed the job installing garage door working great as a team

Charles Cook

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Everyone that I spoke with was polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The company was able to send someone out the very next day, and everything was on point. Great service!!

Cody Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

done a wonderful job came on time and fininished we would recomed to any one need garage door service

Norman Patel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision door did an excellent job. My garage door broke in the morning and Aaron had it fixed my lunchtime! Great job!

David Wittrock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Yes, your 5-star 99.999999% positive reviews. The people I used to use didn’t even rate a star.

Francis White

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Jason was excellent completed the job and garage door is working great. Very friendly and explained everything in detail. Thank you for great fast service.

Carol Starr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Showed up early. Replaced spring very quickly.

Paul Frederick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The Precision Door guys did an excellent job repairing my door, until a new one can be installed. Thanks!

Dennis Faust

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Matt was very polite, efficient, early to appointment. I was very pleased with his service. I would recommend Precision to anyone having garage door needs. I needed new rollers which he identified immediately and had the repair finished in no time. Great job Matt!!!

Randall Laplante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Brandon was very professional and explained what he did and successfully fixed the problem with my door.

Phillip Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Noticed a cable had become frayed. These were replaced a couple of years ago when I had to have a broken spring replaced. Eric called me back and was very appolgetic because during the time frame of my initial repair a bad batch of cables were being used. Told me he would take care of the repair. I would have had no idea about this and he could have charged me with a repair. Integrity and honesty goes a long way in my book. I can now recommend Precision and feel good about it. I know who I will call next time I need a garage door or repair.

James McElyea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/17/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

ON TIME and VERY PROFESSIONAL

Margaret Kolwyck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The Guys That Came Out Where Very Nice & Informative. Class Acts!

Darrel Miles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Prices are WAY to high. Long story short I was not home when the garage door came off the tracks and had to do business over the phone. I called Precision and I booked the appointment. I was given the price over the phone and being in a predicament and time crunch I said yes. When I returned home new parts were added that did not need to be replaced. The work was fine but I told the technician the wheels were there and did not need to be changed. The cable that was wrapped around the rod was not changed and you would think it would of been before the wheels. When I saw the bill I was charged $169 plus for wheels. I took the time a day later to do research to make sure I was not over reacting. I received quotes for two other reliable companies. Their quotes were much less and reasonable. First company was $175 for single (tension rod spring) and $255 for double and the second was $180 for singe $230 for double. I had pictures of the garage door before (roommate took) and after (I took) for them to provide the quotes. I paid over $500 for repairs and parts that did not need to be changed. I asked and was told by the other two companies that they do not change parts unless needed. I have no companies about the technician has he was friendly on the phone, did a good job and let no mess. I feel they are pushed to sell packages that are not necessary. This is not good business and does not lead to repeat business. I have a five year warrant and will use if need be but other than that I will take my business elsewhere. Lesson learned.

Davette Savage


Response:

Davette - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our technical team so that we will better serve our customers and communicate more effectively in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I appreciate Precision outstanding customer service. I was contacted by the area sales manager. The concern was for me to be 100% satisficed with the service and work provided to my garage door. Answers to all of my questions were provided and explained in depth including the difference in their guarantee, products and service compare to the competitors. Another lesson learned. Price is not always the bottom line. Quality of parts, service in a time manner and a guarantee for 5 years with any complications dealing with parts replace on the garage door is great customer service. I want to thank Mr. Key for take time out of his evening to contact me and put my mind at ease for something I thought was a bad decision. Thanks again for your OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE and I do recommend Precision for satisfaction guaranteed.

Davette Savage

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/07/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Appointment for installation from 3:00-6:00. Nobody showed up at 3:00. I called at 3:30 to remind them and was promised that they would come in at 4:00. Again nobody showed up or called till 5:00 when I had to call in and cancel the appointment and ask for refund.

Andy Vo


Response:

Andy – Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review of our service. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed our mark. We apologize our door installation crews were running behind schedule on Friday. They ran into some unforeseen delays throughout the day and are trained to make sure they stick with their jobs until everything is operating the correct way. We regret any inconvenience this may have caused and apologize for any poor communication along the way. As you’ve requested, we’ve processed a refund for the door you ordered. Eric Kee, our Residential Division Manager, has also reached out to see if there was anything else we could do to retain your business. We appreciate the opportunity and hope you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

I have always had a good experience with your company.

Virginia Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Rate 5 stars. Zach the technician was very knowledgeable and expedient. The service was outstanding and will definitely use Precision Garage Door company again and will request that Zach does the job.

Leslie Tonkin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

when I first met Chuck, I was told that I would have great service. So far things have not been going too smoothly. When they came out to quote a door repair, it was weeks before I ended up calling Chuck to see what was taking so long in getting my door repaired. It appears I was forgotten about and nothing happened. Next, When the technicians finally came out and repaired my dock doors, no one came to me to verify the work and sign off on the work. I am not super happy so far and have even considered looking for another company. fyi

Syncreon


Response:

Barry – Thank you taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret we haven't fulfilled the level of service we strive to achieve. We apologize and will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to better serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Elliott and Chase are an asset to your organization! There are courteous, knowledgeable and superb diagnostic technicians!

Patricia Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Your tech was excellent. Installed circuit board and new remote. He was very efficient. I would recommend him to my friends.

Linda Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

My repair guy (Zach) arrived early explained everything he did great prices will recommend to all

Timothy Wakefield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Aaron came out and came earlier than the appt. Communicated the entire time from on his way here till the time he left. Addressed all my questions and concerns. Very eager to fix the problem and make sure was as needed to before he left. Same day call and fix. Very impressed. Thanks again!!

Chris Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Called Precision and other companies for a bid on a new garage door and opener. Became clear very early that Precision was a cut above their competition. Great customer service. Aaron, the tech was awesome and very helpful. He provided multiple options without the typical "up sell" mentality. Price was very competitive, installation was flawless. Won't use anybody else in the future and highly recommend their services.

Gary Nilsen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

excellent service. Repairman was prompt and very nice and explained everything to me in a fashion that I understood,

Virginia Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Thanks your company and Ben, the repair person to get the done in quick and very professional manner.

Charlie Askew


Response:

Charlie Askew, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

I was very satisfied with Precision door they were on time for the scheduled appointment. The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and even serviced items for preventive service that I would not have know to do. I felt the charges were very reasonable as well. I will refer Precision to my family and friends.

Lawrance Stewart


Response:

Lawrance Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

We had both our cars in the garage and herd a loud noisier there ,we went into the garage to discover the spring on the garage door had broke.We looked up on the computer and called several companies, they could come out in the morning around 8:00 ton10:00.[It was around 6:30p.m.]When I called Precision they were there in about 1 hour. Everyone there is friendly, and they know what they are doing.They are the only garage door company we will call.

Randy Young


Response:

Randy Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Great job, great service. Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable. ????

James Hartman


Response:

James Hartman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Mississippi Locations:
DeSoto County 662-253-7055 149 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 6 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 5 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities