Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Olive Branch

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

excellent service. Repairman was prompt and very nice and explained everything to me in a fashion that I understood,

Virginia Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Thanks your company and Ben, the repair person to get the done in quick and very professional manner.

Charlie Askew


Response:

Charlie Askew, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

I was very satisfied with Precision door they were on time for the scheduled appointment. The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and even serviced items for preventive service that I would not have know to do. I felt the charges were very reasonable as well. I will refer Precision to my family and friends.

Lawrance Stewart


Response:

Lawrance Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

We had both our cars in the garage and herd a loud noisier there ,we went into the garage to discover the spring on the garage door had broke.We looked up on the computer and called several companies, they could come out in the morning around 8:00 ton10:00.[It was around 6:30p.m.]When I called Precision they were there in about 1 hour. Everyone there is friendly, and they know what they are doing.They are the only garage door company we will call.

Randy Young


Response:

Randy Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Great job, great service. Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable. ????

James Hartman


Response:

James Hartman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

10 stars to Chris Tucker (not the comedian) Chris was so nice, professional, and walked me through all the steps of the installation. I had several problems with the garage system. Chris replaced my huge old garage opener with two nice ones. He also changed the motor, inside and outside wall panels. The new system runs great and quieter. Thanks Precision Doors and to Mr. Chris Tucker. I will tell many friends about your company and great service!

Belinda D


Response:

Belinda D, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Once again I called Precision to the rescue! The same Tech (Chris) showed up, as the last time, to my satisfaction. He finished the job much in due time and even replaced a cracked bracket that I hadn't noticed and could have easily been overlooked or ignored by others. The job done was professional and the price was fair! A really nice guy, too! Thanks!

Grady Randall


Response:

Grady Randall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Chris and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision door had a quick response time and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them!

James Wooten


Response:

James Wooten, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Great service, personable employee, knew what he was doing and great phone support when I first called in. Will definetely call again should a need arise. Thank you for solving my problem.

Anna Braun


Response:

Anna Braun, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

the service was great , professional , i lock precision number in my cell ,

Arlee Caston


Response:

Arlee Caston, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/04/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Great service. Highly recommended.

Nic Fortenberry


Response:

Nic Fortenberry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Chris is a great asset to your team!!!!

Sandy Jones


Response:

Sandy Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Brandon Porter was Great. He knew exactly what to do and got right on it.

Ed Logan


Response:

Ed Logan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision Door is a very friendly staffed company. They came right out, fixed my problem in no time, like (10 ) minutes. EXPERIENCED, and that's the key. A little pricey I thought, but for good service you don't mind paying. Thanks Mike for a job well done!!

Gladys Laws


Response:

Gladys Laws, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The technician was punctual. He repaired the door and programmed a new remote. He resolved the issue very quickly. I was impressed with the service call.

Tracey Tate


Response:

Tracey Tate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Super happy with the service I received! Prompt weekend service call at a reasonable price! Technicians were polite and professional!

Glenn Buxton


Response:

Glenn Buxton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

5 rating

Loretta Mccallie


Response:

Loretta Mccallie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The repairperson was very professional and courteous. Percision Door Service. He called and arrived ahead of the scheduled appointment time. The Company name says it all. Would definitely recommend to others.

Derwin Mobley


Response:

Derwin Mobley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Wes was super competent, courteous, and quick. And called us ahead of time and came right at 10 o'clock when we had been given 10-12. Precision Door will get the call the next time we need door repair. Wes also figured out a bearing was bad in addition to the spring and fixed that too. Had everything on the truck to fix what was wrong with our door on the spot.

Mark Olive Branch


Response:

Mark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wes.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

we want 2 thank u for the prompt service that ya'll have given us. once the gentleman arrived he went through every step with us; he explained each part & warranties & what 2 do if it happens again; so once again THANK YOU

Geneva Livesay


Response:

Geneva Livesay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service, & meticulous work, very thorough!

George & Christina McCloud


Response:

George & Christina McCloud, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable representative sent out. Will definitely use Precision again!

Randy Meadows


Response:

Randy Meadows, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Chris & Matt Have Been To My Home Both To Make Repairs, Very Curious & Friendly. They Know What They Are Doing, I'll Always Use You Guys!

Darrel Miles


Response:

Darrel Miles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Technician was very punctual and professional.

Sam Reid


Response:

Sam Reid, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Absolutely Awesome!!!! Called them out for an estimate on a new double door to replace one in a 41 year old house and not only did they give us a GREAT deal on the new door that is insulated but they did the job that day! I will recommend this company to everyone!!!!! 5 STAR, Triple A Company!!!! Thank You guys!!!!! Out-standing JOB! I LOVE my new door!!!!!

Tamara White


Response:

Tamara White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Technical came on time, explained what was wrong and fixed it on time. I would recommend they service to friends and family.

Chintu Patel


Response:

Chintu Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision did a wonderful job. they were right on time, performed quality work and explained the need for the work each step of the way.

Jerry Fisher


Response:

Jerry - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call on your door. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Ben White did an excellent job replacing a circuit board. He was on time and very polite, and in my opinion, a very valuable employee of Precision Door.

Dennis Faust


Response:

Dennis Faust, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The guys were great. They gave options of how long we want this to run and recommendations to fix. They will be our vendor when we set aside money to get repairs.

John & tara Foster


Response:

John & Tara Foster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Very professional and promt!

Bill Black


Response:

Bill Black, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

DeSoto County 662-253-7055 92 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 5 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 3 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts