Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 58 Reviews in:

Saint Louis

Average Rating: 4.79


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door isn’t working during the holiday, I was able to call Precision and schedule an appointment the next day. My technician Brett is awesome, he’s great at finishing the task and also gave great tips for maintaining and care. I would recommend to anyone who need their service!

Yiwei Zhao

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Megan was very nice and efficient. It was a pleasure to have her fix my garage door. Also, the people answering the phone and scheduling the appointment were very pleasant! Thank you all.

Steve Howell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door broke around noon, and we called Precision. They sent Brett out at around 4:30 the same day! He had our door fixed by 6:30. Everyone was courteous and professional. Both of our cars were stuck inside the garage, so Precision really saved the day.

Allison Gioia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience with dispatch and our technician, Brett. He was able to quickly figure out the issue and explained everything that was needed. He was prompt and efficient, and we will recommend him and the company to anyone who needs garage door help! Thank you.

Brooke P.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The operator was great and got us in the same day we called. Brett did an awesome job. Quick service and responsive to all my questions. We’re so happy with my new unit and very glad he walked me through the set up and all the features! From my initial call for service, to getting A tech to look at it, to finishing the install the whole process took about 4 hours. Very impressive!

Michael Parker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith Glidewell was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable in getting the job done. Quick response to my call. I would definitely recommend Keith and Precision Garage Door to anyone needing assistance with their garage door.

Vanessa Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had an estimated done today by Anthony and Patrick. They took the time to explain details need to repair my garage door. Explain all options from repairs to replacement.

Ted Baldwin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett and his colleague were excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, quick and efficient!!

Julie Lambert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech Will Mulholland replaced the battery in our garage door opener, and also inspected it. He answered my questions and completed the repair quickly. We appreciate the quick response time and the professionalism of Will. Wonderful experience, we will definitely use Precision for all our future needs!

L Mangone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2022

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

wonderful customer service, repaired the issue on a Sunday morning. Would highly recommend again.

Clark Hedger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/23/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team did a great job and when I asked for the wiring to be adjusted, they came back the next day and adjusted it. All around, top quality and significantly cheaper than their competition!

John

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My manual garage door was stuck in an open position. I called Precision Overhead Garage Door Service at 4:30pm and a tech came out the next day at 8:30am to troubleshoot. It was a relief not to worry about being robbed waiting for an appointment. The problem was a bent roller and it was fixed quickly and efficiently. The Tech, John was polite, professional and helpful in answering my questions regarding the install of an automatic opener. I was given 3 options to choose from to fit my needs and budget. I chose a quiet belt driven model with a lifetime warranty, one opener, and wall switch. John assessed my older style door which was in good shape and recommended new rollers, so I had them installed and was pleased with the upgrade and smooth operation of the Liftgate. My neighbor recommended Precision to me and he used them for his garage doors. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door and will refer them to my friends and family as I’m a happy satisfied customer. Thank you to John, Eddie and Joel who can be depended on to get the job done right with knowledge, experience and friendly customer service.

GHidalgo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision made every part of this process way more enjoyable than expected. Especially after multiple companies not returning phone calls, and having delivery dates 15+ weeks out. Our salesperson was extremely knowledgeable, and delightful to talk to. The scheduling staff was so kind. And our instalarion went quickly and smoothly, leaving behind a beautiful new garage door (and silent opener!). Will 100% recommend Precision to all.

Merilee Schallom

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They are reliable, repair man friendly & knowledgeable, but they are over priced and do not give free estimates so $89 just to come out. My friend had the same work done in IL and paid $175 less than I did.

Amy Mcdaniel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Patrick was early and was able to complete the job fast. Answered any questions we had and the install was great. Reasonable price as well and only called on 8/28 and was able to come out the next day. Thanks

Michael Koehler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett provided excellent service.

Jennifer Dallman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett arrived early, worked efficiently and did a great job.

Lamahn Shannon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was my hero for fixing my garage..i didnt think he could straithen the track out but he proved me wrong indeed, i recommend Patrick for any job..he's a keeper!!!

Kevin Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and friendly people made this a easy choice

Eric Willson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, efficient, on-time,

Donna Farrar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Broken spring on a Sunday…but Precision Door Service answered my call right away and had a technician repairing my garage door spring in just a few hours. Brett Warfel was early! And worked quickly in a hot garage to resolve the issue. He provided a quote that was for the exact charges I paid. Thank You

C E Koeppel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett was great - friendly, helpful and quick!

Connie Beyes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had issues with my double garage door staying closed. I called my warranty company and have caught h, e, you know what for over a month. This morning my door was wide open with my property exposed. I was suppose to leave town, couldn't do it. Frustrated I called the first garage door company that I saw. Thank God the receptionist I think she said Kaylee was pleasant and the gentleman who serviced and replaced my chain to a belt and all, John, was fantastic. He had a pleasant demeanor and was very informative and made me feel comfortable. I almost didn't mind spending the money. I do feel better all in all. Thank you Precision Door Service.

Una Rodgers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2021

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the best customer service ever from Precision. Brett Warfel was very professional, and took his time to explain everything to me. If I could give him 1000 stars I would. Thank you again Brett I really appreciate it! Thanks Jean

Jean Duclerne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2020

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good job

John Marusic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2020

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If you are looking for the least expensive garage door repair or new installation this would not be the company to contact. If you want the best value for your money based on quality parts and professional installation and service then I would recommend Precision. They answered all my questions and explained all my options with no sales pressure and there were no surprises from their quoted job price. I like to do my own home repairs to save money but I am glad I did not attempt this project.

Mike C

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/02/2020

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the entire process. Sales, scheduling, installation. Every step professional. Excellent product at a fair price.

Peter Barg

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2020

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn and Trainee were awesome ! Nice, personable, knowledgable, technically knew what they were doing, explained everything clearly. Shawn is an asset to the Precision Team. I will highly recommend your company to others. Specifically will tell them to ask for Shawn. Thnx

Jim Minard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2020

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech was great Andrew new what he was doing, he was very polite and explained everything he was doing. I was a owner of a HVAC service and install company and technicians like Andrew where hard to get

Frank Schejbal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2020

Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with Precision Doors. From the initial call, to the estimate consultation, to communication and finally installation, everyone was super friendly and helpful. I received a text message with a brief intro regarding my technician, Joel, and received a call half an hour prior to his arrival. I will definitely share my experience with my family and friends.

Indira Sabic

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 88195 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 38 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 83 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 87 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 188 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 170 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 381 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities