Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Saint Louis

Average Rating: 4.91


Install Garage Doors

09/09/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

I called over the weekend to get an estimate on my broken garage door. They came out bright and early Monday morning. Their tech, John, was honest, professional and extremely smart. He showed me the problems and what to ask for as I was getting other bids.

Steve Uram

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

I want to thank the technician Shawn Roderick for doing a good job .

James Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/04/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

The technician was very professional n was very helpful.

William Wright

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

The tech Ian was very nice and helpful I got the name of your co from my son would use you again

Barbara Skaggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

We wanted to replace the rubber gasket at the bottom of our garage door. It was just going to be too difficult for us plus the door is 10 years old, thought would be good to have it oiled and looked over. Precision was courteous and easy to make an appointment with and our tech Daniel was super nice, clean, very precise and efficient and no one tried to sell us on anything else. They do charge $59 to come plus labor plus parts. There are coupons on their site you can print so I saved $15. My only problem and it was my fault. I had bought a gasket at HD for $10 and Precision charged $40 for theirs, the same exact one. My mistake was returning ours to HD before they came out thinking they would have a better quality one. Daniel would have used ours if I still had it. I went with Precision since liking other reviews. I'm certain that other garage repair companies would have over charged for the same part.

Sandra Garrison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Kevin came out and checked my garage door opener which would do nothing and diagnosed it as a "burned out board". He gave me an estimate to replace it. He was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I got a lower estimate or I would have called him to come back.

Sharon Estes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Joel came early, inspected the whole garage door system. Of course there was debris and spider webs in front of safety eye so that was our problem with the door not opening or closing. Will use again

Joseph Kovar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

I chose Precision after reading the many excellent reviews from previous customers. Our car was trapped inside the garage because the garage door would not go up. It was hot and humid inside the garage and tight quarters for a repair man to work in, but Shawn (our technician) arrived with a fully stocked van and went right to work. He quickly found the problem and gave me an estimate on making the necessary repairs. He was very clean, polite, knowledgeable and patient in explaining what needed to be done. Two and a half hours later our garage door was working better than ever. I highly recommend using Precision Overhead Garage Service.

Joe Kuhnert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Your company was recommended to me by my American Family representative. I could not have asked for better service. Joe, the young man who installed the key pad was very courteous, friendly and helpful.

Kathrine Kinder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Service appointment was prompt. Old system died. Dan quickly explained problems and needed repairs. Installation was promptly and professionally completed.

Don Fuller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2019

Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Excellent work. Very satisfied,

Rich Rounds

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities