Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Blair

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2022

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh and James came and installed new opener in less than 1 hour here in Blair, Nebraska, Very friendly - very professional. I would recommend them for any repair or new install with anything involving a garage door.

David Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2022

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I want to thank you all for a job well done and at an affordable price to me. You all from the owner to the pre install inspectors to the installers. I had great service above and beyond and very professional and polite people all around. Thank you so much for fulfilling our need of new garage doors and openers. So much appreciated. Randy and Angel Murtaugh I will recommend you to anyone in need of that service.

Randy Murtaugh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2022

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wouldn't use any other company. Beyond great every time.

Jay Scrad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2021

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were able to have them come to Blair and repair the door within 24 hours of having the spring break. They were constantly updating me about when the technician would be at the residence. Technician was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Quickly replaced the spring and cleaned up after himself when done.

Rich Buckingham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2021

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, professional and polite. They scheduled me the same day of my call.

Christine Swets

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2020

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love our 6 year old door! When the diagnostic info suggested what was wrong w/the safety beams, we tried adjusting them ourselves. Finally called the office in Omaha and were assured a technician would be at our home (25m away) in a few hours. Should have done that sooner, saving much frustration! Rick was efficient, pleasant and encouraged us to call anytime we need help.

Clark and Clare Cowing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2020

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Incredible response time and service. Was told I needed a new motor by another company and Rich told me that it was just a vibration noise and he fixed it with a screwdriver saving me $600. Thank You for your honesty and you have my business for life.

Glenn P

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2020

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was closing unevenly, called and within 2 hours, Rick was at our door to fix it! Rick was upfront with how much it would cost to fix and very nice. Precision has earned a repeat customer!

Gary Hineman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Blair, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James is the best! Quick, professional, and honest. Thank you for getting us back up and running!!

Megan Johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 12 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382 1 Reviews
Ashland (402) 817-3317 3 Reviews
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 75 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 21 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048 9 Reviews
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 75 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 23 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 128 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 786 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763 1 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 53 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707 10 Reviews
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 6 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities