Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 270 Reviews in:

Omaha

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very quick, efficient and helpful service!!! Our technician, Patrick, was thorough and very pleasant. He evaluated the situation, provided recommendations and resolved the issues. Thank you!!

Beth Augustyn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Based off reviews online, I decided to go with Precision and was not disappointed. Friendly service on the phone to go along with great service from the installer (Frankie). Would gladly go through them again.

Kevin K

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Wonderful service! I called in the morning and they came out in the early afternoon. Gave me an price before he started. Fixed my garage door, verified everything was working and was gone.

Regina Worthington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Excellent service.

Laurie O'byrne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

The technician was very professional and efficient. However, I thought the service was over priced. It was thanksgiving weekend and needed it fixed. So I could not wait. Won’t use again.

Tim Lonergan


Response:

Tim – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind regards regarding our service technician, Franky. He’s an asset to our team. Our customers have often shared with us that they find value in a higher price because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction with every service and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your business and hope you may consider us to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

5 Stars Rick was prompt, thorough and quick to resolve our issue. We will definitely use again if needed.

Dave Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Rick was prompt, polite and very informative. Great job!

Suzanne Mcnaughton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Amazing company! My dad passed away in August and it’s been difficult knowing what to do when something like my garage door goes out. One of these guys came out and helped me. He was extremely helpful and I can’t thank you enough for all your help. I highly recommend this company.

Jennifer Habeeb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very accommodating of busy schedules! They never waste your time. Are flexible in making sure they can get the job done. And they do GREAT WORK!!

Gordon Huls

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Spring broke on garage door on Saturday night. They came out and fixed on Sunday. Repair was fantastic. Had the door fixed within 30 minutes. Highly recommend precision.

Harold Urban

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Ric was a great tech. He solved the problem, had all the tools/parts needed to complete the task the first time. Also right on time. And came out on a Sunday that was great.

Adam Hook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Prompt, professional, courteous service. Would highly recommend

Annie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

I learned about precision through online reviews. So I decided to give him a try. And it was as the online reviews described. It was perfect, I have to say. The technician was James W. He arrived on time. He evaluated the situation spoke with my husband to make sure he understood what needed to take place. He proceeded to make the appropriate replacements. Very timely very professional. And we were very pleased with the with the workmanship with the warranty that we received. And we would definitely use Precision again. And refer them to others

Karen and james Hawthrone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Franky Au - As with my installation and then this call back for a quick adjustment provided great customer service as usual. Thank you also to the office folks for following up with the scheduling etc. Great service!

Daniel Rivera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

I had both springs break on my garage door last night and by 10:30 this morning Frankie had everything up and running perfectly!!!!!....amazing customer service and very professional....I'm an older single gal and can not tell you how much it means to do business w/ such great people!!!!!.....THANK YOU FRANKIE AND ALL THE STAFF AT PRECISION!!!!....they are top on my list!!!!!!!

Susan Jesseau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

We had a broken spring, preventing the door from opening and possibly preventing us from going to work. Precision was there within an hour of calling. Our service agent was prompt and got our door fixed in less than an hour. We are very satisfied with the response, service, and price. Thank You!!

Elizabeth Glasch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

I specifically asked if you worked on Ideal garage doors. Yes you said after asking Manager. Well you just wasted my time because you don’t. If you don’t have the right answer don’t answer

Jackie Fry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Came home last Thursday night and couldn't open the garage door. Hoped the opener just needed batteries, but no. Both springs were broken. Friday morning I called another company who couldn't get here until Monday afternoon. I called Precision Garage Door, and our door was repaired before noon! Excellent service. The Repair man went over costs before he started, explained everything. Very pleased! They will be my 1st call if I ever need repair again. Highly recommend them.

Ann D.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The technician fixed the problem quickly and they warranty their work.

Richard Madej

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very fast response and repair time. Service person fast, friendly and fair.

Jeff Turley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

This is a five star company! They do great work, easy to work with and are on time for the scheduled appointment.

Brian & amy Reid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

I was very satisfied give it a 5

Ophene King

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very nice job and very professional done

Jeff Millard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/06/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very Professional. Great Product. Fast Installation.

John Feneck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Same day service! Honest and friendly. No charge issued since nothing major was needed. Thank you!

Ian Cadorna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very prompt response when my door cable broke (rusted). The repair person was knowledgeable, worked quickly and was very pleasant. He had the right tools and knew how to use them. Costs were about what I expected them to be. Precision was highly rated on the Better Business Bureau site and now I understand why. Definitely will call them for anything else I need.

Deane Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fantastic explanation of product and punctual with installation. Friendly and personable staff. Door looks amazing!! Thanks!

De & RJ Vescio

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

WOW! Greatest service ever!

Rosemary Techmeyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Awesome customer service !

Yuliana Messenbrink

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Extremely professional, fast, and affordable. These guys are true professionals! They were able to come out the same day and get our garage door fixed on the first visit. We could not be more satisfied with the quality. It was all very straightforward and convenient.

Sarah Hestad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 46481 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 11 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 31 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 5 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 21 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 10 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 61 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 270 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763
Papillion (402) 577-0989 28 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts