Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 210 Reviews in:

Omaha

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Repair

07/13/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Ric was great. We definitely are going to take his suggestion and start looking for a new garage door!

Bobbie A.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Helpful and friendly people from the first first call! Ric was very professional and did a great job with the repairs! I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you!

Kerri D.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fast and friendly

Michael Jacobson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fast, Professional, and expertly finished! I couldn't ask for a better job. Thank you

Ed and mary Schafer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Josh was out within an hour to secure my door. Explained my options & was back out 1st thing in the morning to fix it. Great job, would definitely use them again.

Terri

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

My technician did a great job!!!

John Meacham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Service was great. Technician was timely and very friendly. Also, very knowledgeable and explained the issue/cause of my repair.

Tiffany Aguilera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Received same day service on a Saturday for a broken spring. The service person was very knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. He completed the job quickly and efficiently - a great employee any company would like to have.

Jon Lindhjem

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Franky did a good job on my garage door service

Shivani Patel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

The representative was very prompt and very pleasant. He did not rush looking at the garage door. He took the time to fix the minor problem, gave me a replacement opener, and told me the best way to maintain my door. All at no charge. Awesome guy!!! 5 stars all the way!!! Another home run for Precision Garage Door!!

Toni Flowers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Same day service. The tech was very professional and quick.

A C

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Josh was prompt and efficient.

Bill Kenedy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Service was prompt and professional. The repair was completed in about 30 minutes and within a couple of hrs of my call. The repairman (Franky) was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Precision Door has been our "go to" company for over a decade.

Larry Van fleet

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

service available late in day was meaningful; serviceman was polite and quickly installed 2 springs - made service real

Kevin Beauvais

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Repair person was prompt and very nice. I was a little disappointed in the price but the owner gave me a discount so that made things better. She was very sincere and wanted to make sure my experience with the company was satisfactory. I like the personal touch this family-owned company offers. Would recommend.

Rod Cerny


Response:

Rod Cerny, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great service. Came out the same day I called found the trouble and had it fixed in to minutes.

John Frolio


Response:

John Frolio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

We had a spring replaced on our garage door Sunday, June 10. I have to say I am TOTALLY HAPPY with your service. I called you because you did a great job for us at least twice before, but what really makes a difference to me is that we can get a garage door repair 24/7 without having to pay extra if it happens on a weekend (which it did). Then, when your technician arrives, he is so efficient, polite, and does the job right the FIRST time. Did I mention that you honor your lifetime warranties? I will definitely refer my two adult sons to you when they have to get their garage doors repaired. Thanks again to your company and to our service technician. He's the best!

Connie Marinovic


Response:

Connie Marinovic, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Precision was quick to come out and help us with our garage door! 1/2 hour in and out and we were able to be back on our way! Both employees we were worked with were very helpful! Thanks for helping us out!

Tim Heller


Response:

Tim Heller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

After a miscommunication on the quote I had on the phone, I was contacted directly by the owner of the company. She assured that customer satisfaction was their #1 goal. It was a pleasure to do business with this company. The technician Ric, who came to fix our broken torsion springs was one of the best guys I have ever worked with in home improvement field. He had a very positive and friendly attitude. Not only he installed the new high quality (longer, heavy duty ones) springs very professionally, he also gave me insider tips on how to keep garage doors working properly/nicely, and he even checked out the rest of the garage door and replaced the bottom rollers as a bonus, because the ball bearings were going bad on those. What a wonderful guy and wonderful company. Price was really reasonable as well. I am very impressed, if you need the service, I can wholeheartedly recommend this company!

James Yuksel


Response:

James Yuksel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Precision was great from the moment I called! The office staff were efficient and professional on the phone. The repairman, Ric, was at our house within an hour. He was personable, professional, and efficient. He fixed our main problem and then went above and beyond to tweak the other garage door. He was fast, clean, and the price was right. We will only use Precision in the future!

Allison O.


Response:

Allison O., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Thanks for the great service!!

Rich Kudlacz


Response:

Rich Kudlacz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Ric Was friendly and professional and serviced the request within 48 hours. Thanks

Matt Donnelly


Response:

Matt Donnelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable. My garage door broke and needed it looked at ASAP and they were at my house within an hour and a half . The explained to me in detail what the issue was and why I needed a new garage door opener. He recommended and explained the differences to the openers and made me feel comfortable on which one to chose .

Andrew O'connor


Response:

Andrew O'connor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very prompt, very efficient. Thank you.

Howard Erickson


Response:

Howard Erickson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Excellent service. Only a small misunderstanding on times!

Michael Feely


Response:

Michael Feely, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Every part of working with Precision was awesome. The lady that answered the phone was so nice and helpful - she was able to send someone out within a few hours and she was incredibly kind. The guy that came to our house showed up early and quickly was able to fix our garage. Something on the track simply came unhooked and it fixed it within seconds and was so nice when I apologized for not knowing how to do that. He was quick on his way and very friendly. We discussed a quote for a new garage door setup and we definitely will be reaching out when the time comes. Thanks!

Liz Wickersham


Response:

Liz Wickersham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

My experience with Precision Garage Door was absolutely amazing. Rick provided an excellent consultative service. He took the time to carefully explain exactly what was wrong with my garage door and also how to maintain the parts going forward. If I'm being honest, I initially contacted one of their competitors but due to the fact that they couldn't come out for another three days, I was forced to look elsewhere and found Precision online. I am SO glad we did. I would absolutely recommend this company to friends and family.

Ben Brigham


Response:

Ben Brigham, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

I used google service & selected for best ad.

Noreen Ward


Response:

Noreen Ward, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great customer service! Technician was very friendly and helpful and got the job done in a short amount of time. I would definitely use them again!!

Danny White


Response:

Danny White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

service time was great. no problems.

Ray Mcdermott


Response:

Ray Mcdermott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 12 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 28 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 3 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 15 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 7 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 53 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 209 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763
Papillion (402) 577-0989 24 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts