Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 386 Reviews in:

Omaha

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

08/14/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Good service from start to finish. They solved our problem quickly. Thanks!

Carlie Shafroth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

I am very happy that I called Precision today. Eric is very professional and efficient at his trade. He took a bad situation and made it better than I expected. I am very pleased and will recommend Precision to my friends.

Catherine Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

James was here on time, spotted the problem immediately and had it up and running in 25 minutes. He’s the best!

Christopher Tierney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

I was able to get someone out to fix my door very quickly! If I would have been available it would have happened same day! James called before he was on the way, arrived within the time frame and fixed everything up within 30 minutes. Definitely would recommend!

Brenda R

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

James in Omaha was prompt, professional and extremely helpful! He analyzed the issue and repaired the problem in under 30 mins!!! Would definitely use Precision again and highly recommend. Thanks James!!!

Justin Kadlec

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

My experience with Precision Door and Ric the installer couldn't have been better. Same day service was a welcome surprise and Ric was professional and efficient. Very happy with our new opener and will be a referring my friends to Precision Door in the future. Top notch service!

Andy Goranson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very satisfied with your service. On time, corrected the problem quickly and efficiently. Replaced a cable that raised and lowered the door. that had broken and wedged the door so that it could not be opened. I would give a grade of 5 stars to the serviceman. Courteous and efficient.

Ron Ellis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Quick and efficient service. The technician, Rich, was very courteous and certainly knew his job.

Joan and Jon Blecha

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Incredibly knowledgeable, Respectful and quick. Programmed my garage remote within like 20 minutes. Anybody and everybody with a garage door dilemma should call them. 5 star all the way

Denise Gill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

A bracket broke on one of my doors after hours on Friday. As it was not urgent, I was more than happy to have someone come out Monday. The technician arrived within the timeframe provided and very quickly fixed the problem!

Jane Yaffe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Arnold arrived early and worked quickly. He was friendly and professional and replaced the spring in less than half an hour. Now we can get on with our day. I would recommend Precision highly.

W. Dee Skillen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fivestars

Patrick Byers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

WE HAVE USED PRECISION DOOR FOR YEARS AND EACH TECHINICIAN HAS BEEN VERY GOOD AND TODAY'S WAS NO EXCEPTION (JAMES WOOLEN). JAMES CALLED WHEN HE WAS ON HIS WAY, HIS WORK WAS PROFICIENT AND HE EXPLAINED EVERY THING WELL AT THE END OF THE JOB.

Dennis Dahmke

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Speedy good service by Eric. Debbie was very helpful and efficient on the phone setting up the appointment.

Maureen Kizer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Amazing service. Craig was an absolute stud. In and out in and hour. Very satisfied

Jordan Schroeder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Excellent service! I needed a new remote and Franky was professional and completed the work quickly. Will recommend. Thank You!

Darcy Aten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Arnold was professional and thorough and quick in repairing our garage door!

Liz Dervin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Called at 2PM repair done by 7PM. No up charge for afterhours. Reasonable price. Will use again.

Andy Griebel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Everything the website promised. Fast, friendly and professional, even on the 4th of July holiday! I will be a lifelong customer. Thanks to the Millard, NE team!

Jim Stewart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Your business was recommended to me by my sister.

Marilyn Hammond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Same day service. Very professional.

Karen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Arnold did a great job.

Tricia Maxwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

I appreciate that there are many reviews written on your website - it helped me to make my decision to go with Precision. Patrick was very professional, and efficient. He didn’t waste time, and told me exactly what my options were and how much each option would cost. Appreciate his no-nonsense approach.

Kim Leinen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Excellent service.

Duane Skaff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

James was very diligent in finding the problem with our door and fixing it in a timely manner. He was on-time and very respectful. Gave an up front price for parts and labor and even tips to keep the door in tip top shape. Very happy we used Precision Door!

Michael Kersten

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

The technician who came out was really friendly and was very quick on fixing the garage. The whole process was fast and easy. It was also great being able to get someone out on short notice. I called them around 3:30pm and the technician was at my house around 5:00pm. I was not happy about the pricing. I wanted to get a price upfront when I called and the phone representative said it would have to be discussed in person. So it was a little frustrating not knowing what I was going to have to pay until the technician was at my house. Precision was also more expensive then other companies in town. ACS Garage Repair said they would have done it for $250 total. I felt Precision was a little deceitful on the pricing.

Adam Hoberg

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Arnold arrived to fix my garage door and ended up having to install a new operator. Very polite and knowledgeable.

Veronica Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fantastic! From the time I first called until the job was complete was 1 1/2 hours. Eric was quick and efficient. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Colette Clements

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

These guy came out and gave me a fair estimate for repairs in minutes and was able to complete the work during the same visit. And he gave me an honest review about my options for when I need to replace the motor in the future.

Teka Bundy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

I came home from work the wife shut the garage door and a big boom happened the right cable broke. The van was locked in the garage. I could not find anyone until the following morning but these guys were there within an hour and a half. The price was $230 I was hoping for a little cheaper but they were prompt and 730 at night so well worth it. I would recommend to anyone and use them again.

Scott B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 11 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 39 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 10 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048 1 Reviews
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 32 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 15 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 76 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 386 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763 1 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 36 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707 5 Reviews
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities