Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Plattsmouth

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2022

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose to contact Precision because my friend has a Precision door and opener and I’ve always been impressed with his. They were able to come out soon, made the repairs and gave me some valuable information on what I need to look for when I buy a new opener. Very pleased. Thanks !

Wayne Petersen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2021

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service was quick, and well done, very satisfied, would certainly recommend this company for garage door service

Art Newburn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2021

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff did an awesome job of repairs to our garage door. Very professional and kept us informed on what he was doing. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend the company highly.

Theresa Cooper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2021

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came home Friday evening and my garage door opened and then wouldn't close. Noticed cables were a tangled mess. Looked at it in the morning and couldn't fix it. I called the only garage service available on a Saturday, Precision Door Service. The young lady that answered was very friendly and courteous. I explained the door wouldn't open and I needed my Jeep. She told me to my surprise that a service representative would be there within the hour! Wow! The service representative was also very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a wonderful job and I had access to my Jeep for the weekend. The work came with a 5 year guarantee. What a bonus. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend Precision Overhead Door Service to anyone. Thank yoy!

Keith Voegtline

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2019

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding customer service! Our garage door fell apart when we returned home form work. We called Precision Door Service and they had someone out within a hour. All fixed a half hour later. Great Job!

Dan Staebell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A wonderful place! I have had 1 Omaha based garage door company come out 5 times before I decided to call Precision Garage Door. Each time, I was made to feel dumb for buying Wayne Dalton doors. I was told that the best fix was a total replacement. Precision Door came out, same day, replaced the entire torsion spring unit and all the rollers and the door is better than new. Arnold, our installer was friendly, professional, and well educated. He knew his stuff. I am so glad I found Precision Garage Door!!! My garage doors run like they have never run before. Thank you for getting rid of my hassle. Sincerely, Steve

Steve Barr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2019

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The man really new his business and was very informative

Patrick Gardner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First of all I was greeted on the phone by a nice voice. Asked for an appointment and got one scheduled with in 2 hours and at 6:00 pm! Outstanding! Then my Tech “Eric” called to let me know traffic was rough but would be at our house on time, more great customer service! I got to my house at 5:45 pm and Eric was waiting for me. He asked what my issue was with the garage door. Inspecting it he informed me what was wrong, I asked that he go ahead and repair. He worked fast and did a great job. Door is Now like new, opens and closes smooth and quiet! If only other companies set there bar for customer service as high as PrecisionDoor. I will certainly use this company again, and specifically as for Eric, great customer service here!!

Tony Farias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2019

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

needed a couple of panels replaced because of damage. found you from information on garage doors. Easy to deal with, reasonable price for repairs. Installers very professional and got the job done quickly.

Kevin Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Plattsmouth, NE

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience. Rick was knowledgeable, on-time and professional. Will use Precision for all my garage door needs.

Jeffrey Brobst

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 12 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382 1 Reviews
Ashland (402) 817-3317 3 Reviews
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 75 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 21 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048 9 Reviews
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 75 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 23 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 128 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 786 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763 1 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 53 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707 10 Reviews
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 6 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities