Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Marlton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/14/2019

Marlton, NJ

Review:

5 outstanding service, timely, knowledgeable and left a clean garage.

Jerry Henry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2018

Marlton, NJ

Review:

I am a repeat customer. Great service. Great service guys. I highly recommend Precision.

Mary jane Melini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2017

Marlton, NJ

Review:

The technician Eddie Rodriquez was very good 5 star rating very knowledgeable and great personality. A top notch technician, knew what he was doing and cleaned as he installed the doors.

Chester Wiktorski


Response:

Chester Wiktorski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2017

Marlton, NJ

Review:

I called less than two hours earlier and someone was dispatched quickly. My technician was prompt and efficient. He was pleasant and got the job done. I didn't expect the repair to cost as much as it did, but only because I expected an easy fix, not a spring replacement. I realize that was not his fault or the fault of Precision. I would definitely recommend this company.

Robin D


Response:

Robin D, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2017

Marlton, NJ

Review:

excellent. On time and courteous.

N Wang


Response:

N Wang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Marlton, NJ

Review:

I have used precision in the past and, therefore, called for this repair. Work was explained to me by the technician and work performed to my satisfaction. The technician deserves a 5star rating. He did an excellent job.

Eileen Everling


Response:

Eileen Everling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Marlton, NJ

Review:

Prompt and Courteous, would surely recommend to all!

Zen Chomyk


Response:

Zen Chomyk, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2016

Marlton, NJ

Review:

Good all around job. Excellent

Diane Kochon


Response:

Diane Kochon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 101 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 50 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 177 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 271 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 240 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities