Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Monroe Township

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

good technician explained details of repair

Julia Lichtenstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I called around noon time and by 2:30pm that same day Cody had my door working like new again and with a warrantee. Great experience from the woman on the phone to Cody the mechanic!! Thank you!!

John Kennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

5 stars I called Precision this morning because my garage opener was not working. I was given an appointment for this afternoon. Rick, the technician, called me let me know that he was ahead of schedule and would arrive early. He was very polite and professional. After he inspected my unit, he advised that since it was very old (actually about 30years old) he could not get replacement parts for repair and the unit would need to be replaced. He installed the new unit and new wall opener as well as outside wireless entry. He programmed my car opener and explained everything I needed to know about the system. Upon completion, he cleaned up the work area and removed all old parts. I wish all my repair experiences could be as easy as this one!

Karen Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Brian charged my credit card for the total amount instead of the deposit amount and now I was told that I have to wait a day or two to get a credit. Not happy.

Ralph Genova


Response:

Ralph - Thank you for taking the time to review of our recent service at your home. We apologize for the error we made when processing your payment and appreciate your patience in allowing us to rectify it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Very happy with service and techs. They arrived when they said they would and were very helpful.

Paulette Mccarron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Cody was awesome! Very professional and very friendly. I really like how you are hands on with keeping your customers informed as to when the service will be preformed. Although I waited for my window of 10-2 which didn’t come to fruition I was very pleased with how great Cody was once a tech showed. Will use you again. I give you 4 stars only because you did not keep the window of 10-2 and I lost a day of work.

Lynn Discavage


Response:

Lynn – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Cody. He’s a tremendous asset on our team. We always aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we weren’t able to arrive in the time window we had scheduled. We apologize for the extra time it took and for any further inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Brian did an excellent job fixing my opener. He called before he came which was very helpful.

Sandi Korn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/24/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

First I’d like to say that the person in customer service Brandy was excellent, listening and answering each and every question I had asked. Just perfect communication that you don’t see much anymore. Brian was the technician that was sent out also friendly, well experienced in every aspect of the door mechanism and function. He also listened and explained every issue I had. Very thorough and actually educated me on what to do and what to look out for. Simply an amazing experience dealing with Precision and their employees. Not to mention this work was performed on Christmas Eve morning for under 100 dollars. Needless to say my door actually operates and sounds smoother than it did when I first purchased it. Thank you all again!!

John Yoffredo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Same day service was appreciated. Problem was fixed.

Marilyn Castronuovo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Very nice guy

Frank Gagliardi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Very professional & knowledgeable

Richard Crowley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Rick is a true professional. He was on time, knowledgeable, and organized. He took time to explain everything to me. I would be happy to recommend you.

Irene L

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Brian did a terrific job and was so knowledgable as well.

Susan Archambault

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Very fine service. Fixed my broken spring in no time very satisfied

Marvin Kravetz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Service Tech was excellent and explained everything to us.

Patricia & larry Kraft

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

After making an appointment with a different company, which never showed up, I called Precision to repair my garage door. The technician, Mike, was friendly, courteous, professional and thorough. Not only did he fix my garage door, he did a thorough review of both my doors and made sure everything was functioning as it should. I additionally purchased a remote keyless entry pad at a very reasonable price. Overall, I am so happy I called Precision. I would recommend them to anyone who asks and I would definitely use them again for my garage door needs.

Evelyn C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Rick was very nice and explained everything ... would recommend him to others. Thank you

Esther Kessler


Response:

Esther Kessler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Our garage door was having problem closing properly, I called Precision Doors on a Friday, they sent out s technician the next morning. Cody was friendly and able to identify the problem right away. He fixed it in no time and didn’t charge more than the price of his visit. Very good service and we will definitely contact you again if our garage door needs service again in the future. Thank you very much!

Helen Meng


Response:

Helen Meng, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the work that Eddie and Bruce did in installing my new garage door. I think they both went above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I were satisfied customers. Despite the confusion that took place in our attempts to get a door that matched others in our community, I would not hesitate to recommend your company. Phil Landever

Leslie Landever


Response:

Leslie Landever, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eddie and Bruce and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Jim who was the technician that came to my house was a very nice guy. My only issue is I think the service charge of 89.00 should be waived if you are fixing the garage door with precision. I also think charging 25.00 to remove parts whic I could of thrown in my garbage pail since it was so small and few was excessive .

Elaine Barrio


Response:

Elaine Barrio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

5 Star Service. HIghly recommend this company.

Marilyn Gross


Response:

Marilyn Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Rick was extremely courteous and called before he arrived. He made sure all was working properly and no parts left on floor of garage

Leah Stein


Response:

Leah Stein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Your technician, Cody, is professional and helpful. He identified the problem with my keypad and within seconds it was fixed.

Joan Wright


Response:

Joan Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I have only good things to say about Precision...I'm at this location for 20 years and I have called upon your services 3 or 4 times with complete satisfaction...fair prices and good help, both inside and outside...you desreve the 5 stars. PAUL BLUMSTEIN, MONROE TWP, NJ

Paul Blumstein


Response:

Paul Blumstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Jim repaired my opener and installed new springs on both doors in about 2 hours. He was a expert at what he did and I would recommend him and Precision door service to my friends.

John Chierchie


Response:

John Chierchie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I couldn't be happier with the job Tony did installing our new Garage Door and Garage Door Opener. Tony was very professional and very personable. Not only did he take the time to go over all the workings of our new door and opener, he left our garage area cleaner than he found it. Thanks again, Tony.

Bruce Stankiewicz


Response:

Bruce Stankiewicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

thank you for the service call and work estimate yesterday.But we were able to get a decent good price from another company that we will highly recommend to the ENCORE community and people we know...Blessings.

Charito Macapodi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

We chose Precision because our previous experiences with the company in our former home was positive. They made a convenient appointment quickly. The technician was pleasant,engaging and patient. He presented 2 options in a clear and concise manner. He seemed well trained and experienced as well as professional.

SJG


Response:

SJG, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Great job. On time pleasant and very professional. Will recommend to all my friends. Great job

Mary ann Hennessy


Response:

Mary Ann Hennessy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I used Precision a number of years ago and when my old opener failed I called them again. Service was same day. Options offered were fair. The Technician (Brandon) was terrific. I highly recommend Precision.

Joseph Mazurek


Response:

Joseph Mazurek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53054 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 96 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 48 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 170 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 264 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 231 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts