COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

Monroe Township

Average Rating: 4.91


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2021

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Can't say enough about Cody's courtesy and excellent repair of our garage door. Would not hesitate to call Precision or recommend them

Kathryn Neu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2021

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was polite and knowledgeable.

Harold Pietrucha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2021

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We used Precision in the past. So have our neighbors. They came out right away as we had a problem with the unit not working and not being able to open our garage door. Don the technician was courteous, professional and very experienced. He did a great job and thoroughly explained how the key pad, remotes and opener worked. We are extremely pleased with Don and Precision! We very highly recommended!

Sarah Canuso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2021

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody is a consummate professional. He arrived on time as promised and quickly diagnosed and repaired the roller and cable of the garage door. He also gave good advice on future upgrades I might make to increase the life of the door. Thank you!

Ron Madara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2020

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The best. Quickest service and professionalism I have seen in a while.

Steven Stein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2020

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman was polite an efficient. I was pleased at the outcome and would recommend Precision to any of my neighbors who needed garage door repair. Americans are still capable of getting a job done well.

John Begodt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2020

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and quick service. I called at 7:50 AM on a holiday, July 4th because one of the springs on my garage door had snapped. Don the serviceman was at my house and completed the repair by 10 AM. Don was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The only downside I can say was the cost of the holiday service call was a little pricey but unfortunately my door broke on a holiday. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Bruce Page

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Don was at once professional, competent, friendly and patient. He replaced a faulty electric eye, old failed keypad and even spent a few moments to program a built-in remote in a new vehicle we just purchased -- WOW!

Rey Redington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Definitely a 5 star business. Responded quickly and resolved the problem with the garage door opener, which had to be fixed before closing on sale of home. Would highly recommend and will definitely call upon them if I need their services in my new home.

Elba Luciano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, courteous service. Fast diagnosis, fast fix, all answers, all good! Will recommend without reservation!

E Lofgren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and efficient service! Brian is a wonderful company representative: prompt, efficient and explained what was done in “layman’s terms.” Definitely a 5 star review

Reinert Roaldsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What service the best people to di business with thank you

John Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wish there was more than 5 Stars. My garage door spring broke last night, within a half hour of me calling this morning for a repair appointment, the van was in my driveway! The repair was fast, the technician was so knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent companyand service!

Tracey D.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After getting no response from another company, called Precision and after speaking to a very courteous office person, technician Cody arrived in 3 hours. Very professional and explained that when the spring broke and the door got stuck, it also caused damage to the motor. Decided to replace everything. Adult community Home Owners Association required paperwork which Shannon responded with very quickly after the request. Had to wait a week for new garage door but Mike and I believe Mark had the entire old system removed and new one installed in a little over 2 hours. Again, very courteous and professional and thoroughly cleaned up afterwards. From the office staff to the technicians this company knows how to put the customer first.

Norman Katz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Yes, coupon in Val Pack for free service visit if I buy new keypad above $100. Service tech very nice and professional. Identified and fixed the problem quickly.

RH

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

good technician explained details of repair

Julia Lichtenstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called around noon time and by 2:30pm that same day Cody had my door working like new again and with a warrantee. Great experience from the woman on the phone to Cody the mechanic!! Thank you!!

John Kennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars I called Precision this morning because my garage opener was not working. I was given an appointment for this afternoon. Rick, the technician, called me let me know that he was ahead of schedule and would arrive early. He was very polite and professional. After he inspected my unit, he advised that since it was very old (actually about 30years old) he could not get replacement parts for repair and the unit would need to be replaced. He installed the new unit and new wall opener as well as outside wireless entry. He programmed my car opener and explained everything I needed to know about the system. Upon completion, he cleaned up the work area and removed all old parts. I wish all my repair experiences could be as easy as this one!

Karen Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian charged my credit card for the total amount instead of the deposit amount and now I was told that I have to wait a day or two to get a credit. Not happy.

Ralph Genova


Response:

Ralph - Thank you for taking the time to review of our recent service at your home. We apologize for the error we made when processing your payment and appreciate your patience in allowing us to rectify it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with service and techs. They arrived when they said they would and were very helpful.

Paulette Mccarron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody was awesome! Very professional and very friendly. I really like how you are hands on with keeping your customers informed as to when the service will be preformed. Although I waited for my window of 10-2 which didn’t come to fruition I was very pleased with how great Cody was once a tech showed. Will use you again. I give you 4 stars only because you did not keep the window of 10-2 and I lost a day of work.

Lynn Discavage


Response:

Lynn – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Cody. He’s a tremendous asset on our team. We always aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we weren’t able to arrive in the time window we had scheduled. We apologize for the extra time it took and for any further inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian did an excellent job fixing my opener. He called before he came which was very helpful.

Sandi Korn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/24/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First I’d like to say that the person in customer service Brandy was excellent, listening and answering each and every question I had asked. Just perfect communication that you don’t see much anymore. Brian was the technician that was sent out also friendly, well experienced in every aspect of the door mechanism and function. He also listened and explained every issue I had. Very thorough and actually educated me on what to do and what to look out for. Simply an amazing experience dealing with Precision and their employees. Not to mention this work was performed on Christmas Eve morning for under 100 dollars. Needless to say my door actually operates and sounds smoother than it did when I first purchased it. Thank you all again!!

John Yoffredo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was appreciated. Problem was fixed.

Marilyn Castronuovo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice guy

Frank Gagliardi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional & knowledgeable

Richard Crowley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick is a true professional. He was on time, knowledgeable, and organized. He took time to explain everything to me. I would be happy to recommend you.

Irene L

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian did a terrific job and was so knowledgable as well.

Susan Archambault

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fine service. Fixed my broken spring in no time very satisfied

Marvin Kravetz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2018

Monroe Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Tech was excellent and explained everything to us.

Patricia & larry Kraft

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 75380 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 118 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 65 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 225 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 345 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 313 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities