Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 814 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2019

North Beach, NJ

Review:

I couldn’t be happier with the prompt response and excellent service. Don was knowledgeable and the job was completed in a short time.

Dolores Branchini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2019

Lincroft, NJ

Review:

From start to finish they were great. An after hours call was easy to schedule for next day service. The technician Cody correctly diagnosed the problem by just my description. He made the repair at a reasonable cost. Very courteous and professional company. I am happy with my experience and so will you if you call them.

Vince Asaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Yes, coupon in Val Pack for free service visit if I buy new keypad above $100. Service tech very nice and professional. Identified and fixed the problem quickly.

RH

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Howell, NJ

Review:

This is the third occasion for using your company and each time the technician took care of my problem, promptly and efficiently. Am very pleased with your service and highly recommend them for all garage door repairs.

Pearl Mininsohn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2019

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Jim knew immediately what the problem we were having with our garage door and fixed the issue in 15 minutes. We have been using Precision since 2013 and have always been extremely pleased with their work.

Jonathan Stillman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2019

Manalapan, NJ

Review:

I highly recommend Precision. They are reliable, responsive and extremely professional.

Art Dematteis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

It is a pleasure doing business with your company. All of our dealings are nothing but top notch!! And you stand behind your work!!

Felice Brand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2019

Brick, NJ

Review:

Your phone staff was excellent in that a technician came the very same day. Bryan was professional in explaining everything that needed to be done and was respectful of our property. The springs needed to be replaced as well as the garage door opener together with the key pad as well as the remote controls. I would rate your service as five stars!! Thanks!!!

John Pagliuca

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2019

Seaside Park, NJ

Review:

Thank you Percision, You are always prompt in getting back to me and in rectifying our problem. Thank you again, Jim Tabacchi

Jim & silvana Tabacchi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2019

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Quick response! The issue was diagnosed quickly and most importantly... correctly! Back up and running with no hassle. Great technician who was professional, respectful and knowledgable. Thanks!

Peter S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2019

Avenel, NJ

Review:

It was a pleasure doing business with Doug the salesman. He was very pleasant and professional he answered all my questions in great detail and provided brochures. The installers Mark and Mike were very professional, they worked hard on replacing my old garage door which was a challenge. The result was beautiful and the new door looked really nice. When they finished the job they took all parts with them and left the garage clean of debris. I would definitely recommend them for superior work, affordable price ,professionalism,and courtesy.

Yvette Rogers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Precision Arrived the morning after my spring broke and right on the scheduled time. The technician answered all my layman questions with a smile and taught me how routine maintenance should be performed. I was extremely happy with the quality and courteousness if the technician.

Jim Sayre

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Colts Neck, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased with the repairs to my garage door. The technician was polite,prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Janis Heller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2019

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

I went to Precision through a recommendation from a colleague on the same day I found out that the garage door spring was broken on both doors, trapping one of my household's two vehicles. The repairman communicated everything from his arrival to the end of the repair and throughout very well and he seems to have done work without seeming like he rushed through it. Very friendly, I would recommend Precision taking care of garage door issues.

???

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2019

Marlton, NJ

Review:

5 outstanding service, timely, knowledgeable and left a clean garage.

Jerry Henry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Forked River, NJ

Review:

The tech was excellent and efficient.

Philip Czech

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very happy with the quick service and efficient resolution to the problem. Cody was a very nice guy and my call was answered and my information taken with a promise I would have someone here in a short amount of time. Will definitely be calling them again if another problem comes up.

Laura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2019

Asbury Park, NJ

Review:

I received your number from a neighbor. Tech was terrific. Installation was quick and he took old system away. Thank you

Ginny Marmora

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

good technician explained details of repair

Julia Lichtenstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2019

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

Tony did an excellent job. Doors look great and work like a charm. Could not get the garage opener from one car to work not able to get the system to work from a cell phone. Really impressed that Tony could do all that work by himself. Thanks

William Bouw

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Mount Laurel, NJ

Review:

Superior Service! I couldn't be more pleased with the promptness, complete and through diagnosis and repair of the issue to get my door working again. Thank you Bryan very much for your expertise and professionalism.

Paul Minnick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2019

Mount Laurel, NJ

Review:

We love the doors. Our service technician, Mark, was excellent. The cleanup was spotless. HOWEVER, IT IS RIDICULOUS that until the installation was underway we had not been told that a) the electrical hardwiring for our previous garage doors could not be re-wired to the new doors, and b) Precision does NOT do any electrical work, and c) We would have to pay an electrician to do the job (in other words, additional cost of the doors that was not told to us beforehand). This knocks the rating WAY DOWN. There should have been SOME anticipation of this, so that a) we could have had an accurate cost of the project, and b) we could have alerted our electrician to be present the same day or the next day, instead of having to wait another week to USE THE DOORS!)

Scott & brenda Chelemer


Response:

Scott & Brenda – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our technician, Mark. We're proud to have him as an asset on our team. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution has been to your satisfaction. We will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

South Amboy, NJ

Review:

Cody did a great job! Will highly recommend your services to my friends and family.

Tomas Rugel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2019

Matawan, NJ

Review:

My spring had broken on my garage door. I called and was able to get an appointment right away. They came within the time frame they gave me and had it repaired in no time. The repairman was very nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them.

Annmarie Chambers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2019

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

5 very pleased with the job and the tech thank you

Delia Procida

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2019

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Brian was upfront and honest about what I needed and how to fix my opener. Professional and on time and a refreshing overall service experience. Great company with great people. Recommending to anyone with garage door needs.

Mike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2019

Brick, NJ

Review:

We were happy with previous service by Precision so we again chose you based on that experience.

James Holmes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2019

Forked River, NJ

Review:

Called for service on Saturday 10am and tech was at my home before 12. Solved my problem easily and quickly and pleasantly. Very pleased.

Alan Pfeffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

5 Stars>>>When I had a problem with my garage door track, I called Precision they were here within hours, took care of the problem, Brian and Dan were great!!

Sal Locicero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2019

Bayville, NJ

Review:

I am very satisfied with the job Jim did. Please see the note on "aggy" below. Also please send me an invoice. I don't see it in this e-mail. Thank You.

Aggy Visicaro -Ignazio is deceased - please change first name to Karin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 96 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 48 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 171 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 267 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 231 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts