Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 865 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2019

Jackson, NJ

Review:

A great visit from Don after our home suffered a power surge earlier in the week knocking out our entire garage door system. Don had installed our original system a few months ago and was very familiar with our setup and needs. He arrived as scheduled, went right to the problem, gave us a review of the requirements and got us up and running within the hour. A great service call from a great representative of a great company. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

John Bassi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019

Port Monmouth, NJ

Review:

Ive only had to use these guys every five years or so. When called, they respond immediately and do fantastic work and their pricing is fair.

Ariel Perez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Somerset, NJ

Review:

Thank you to Precision for responding to my problem so quickly!

Robert Scardapane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Very prompt service and repair fixed immediately. I would definitely recommend this company. Have used them 2x so far and have been pleased each time.

Mary anne Esposito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

Franklin Park, NJ

Review:

Hello: I do need another technician from Precision to come take a look at the middle garage door. The technician who came today said that the hesitation on the door is normal wear and tear. I find it strange that a door that is only a few months old, installed brand new is showing normal wear and tear signs on just one door, the middle garage door. I think something is wrong with it and do need someone else to take a look at it and fix what is wrong. Your timing was impeccable; your employee arrived at 12 noon exactly but did not resolve my issue.

Rita Ademu-john

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Brick, NJ

Review:

The tech gave three option to repair broken extension spring, decided to have the door rebuilt with no sales pressure. Thank You Cody job well done.

David Thaisz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2019

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Jim came here and was very professional. He did a great job.

Jeffrey Herman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Technician was great and friendly, he didn’t have the parts needed but set up an appt on the spot to have someone complete the job with the needed parts.

Brian H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Prompt, courteous service. Fast diagnosis, fast fix, all answers, all good! Will recommend without reservation!

E Lofgren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Brick, NJ

Review:

Fast and efficient service.

William Townsend

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Jackson, NJ

Review:

Have used Precision several times in the past between my current and previous home with excellent results. Our tech Brian is very customer friendly and extremely knowledgeable about his work. The pricing is fair. We will definitely use Precision again in the future.

Mike T.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2019

Edison, NJ

Review:

Technician was late by about an hour. He arrived at 5pm. Appointment was between noon and 4pm. Service was very good. Price was very surprising high. We decided to accept the repair work as recommended. I have one additional comment to make but will not make it in writing here. I prefer to communicate it to Steve, the owner directly. You may email me at: rms1023@aol.com and we can set up a day and time to speak. Thank you. Ron Shapiro

Ronald & linda Shapiro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Excellent and efficient service! Brian is a wonderful company representative: prompt, efficient and explained what was done in “layman’s terms.” Definitely a 5 star review

Reinert Roaldsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2019

Brick, NJ

Review:

Excellent service! Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Don

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2019

Princeton, NJ

Review:

5 stars for service appointment today! It is the second time Cody has come to my home since we moved in and both times have been a pleasure. He is prompt, thorough and efficient. Thanks for scheduling Cody this second time as I prefer the same technicians return for home repairs. Cody is as kind as he is professional during the appointment. Thanks again! Sylvia

Sylvia Gomez-sichel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Piscataway, NJ

Review:

Very satisfy with service performed.

Ernestine McFadden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Colts Neck, NJ

Review:

Very efficient but way too expensive

Karen Spengler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Lakewood, NJ

Review:

Great service. Very knowledgeable and professional technician (Don).

Larry Kovacs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Bayville, NJ

Review:

Job well done 5 star job service man gets a 5 star also

Joseph Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2019

Sea Bright, NJ

Review:

Excellent Customer Service. Great Installation crew. Clean, and prompt.

Andrew Czujko

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2019

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Don Schwarz, GREAT technician! Highly knowledgeable, respectful, friendly, etc. Very nice and quick repair. No complaints whatsoever here.

Shirley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

What service the best people to di business with thank you

John Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2019

Cranbury, NJ

Review:

I rated a 5. Very good service and reliable.

Rochelle Ferranti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I used Precision previously a few years ago and was pleased. Thus when I had this new issue, I called them late in day. The tech came the next day, in the slotted time, and Cody, the Tech, was extremely knowledgeable and fixed the door in under 1/2 hour. 5***** rating

Frances Consorti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2019

Jackson, NJ

Review:

I called Precision at 10:00 AM on Saturday. (most companies were closed) A live operator answered the phone and gave me a window of 2-6:00 PM. An email followed with a photo, Bio and ratings of my technician. Cody arrived at about 6:00 PM. He was professional and efficient. He replaced all of my springs, cables and pulley's in 40 minutes. Precision is a company where quality and reliable service counts.

Travis Abel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2019

Mantoloking, NJ

Review:

Great job!!!

Les Brualdi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

excellent service

Rosemary Montecalvo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2019

Seaside Park, NJ

Review:

Great job !

Brian Malcolm

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2019

Medford, NJ

Review:

Fantastic service, efficiency and professionalism!

Lisa Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2019

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Cody was great. Punctual, polite & professional. $90 for a reset might be a bit steep.

Al Clayton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 103 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 50 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 185 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 276 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 251 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities