Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 750 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

I would give the technician 5 stars, I have never be unhappy with Precision Dolor service.

Melody Powell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2019

Pickerington, OH

Review:

The tech arrived early and was excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.

Terry White

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Chris arrived promptly and went right to work replacing two broken springs. He had my garage door back in service in about an hour. Very happy with quick repair and response.

Robin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2019

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Alex was awesome & very pleasant!!! He did a great job!!!!!!!

Sue Keating

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

Blacklick, OH

Review:

i was so lucky to call on Thursday and get an appointment for Saturday. the gentleman arrived on the dot of 8 am. i needed new springs and pulleys as nothing had been replaced for at least 20 years. the gentleman name is Tom and he gets VERY high marks from me. it took him no time to complete his task. you all are my go to garage door people from now on.

Marjorie Parker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

i recently was selling a home and as I was shutting the garage door for the last time, it broke. We were to close the next day so panic set in. I called Precision the next morning at 8am or so and they were there by 915. Had it fixed within the hour. The cost was more than reasonable. Thanks precision!

Rocco Evangelista

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

Excellent service

Lynette Terberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2019

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

David was absolutely wonderful! He gave us knowledge of things we didn’t know. He was kind and worked quickly! He went above and beyond! Thank you David!

Latosha Loyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

New Albany, OH

Review:

Garage was repaired very quickly. He knew right away what was wrong and gave me the quote of what it would cost. He did not push anything extra! He even called to tell me he was stuck in traffic and was going to be a couple minutes after 8 for his 8-10 service window. Would highly recommend!

Lauren Shadwick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

David arrived at the time that was given and he systematically performed testing to arrive at the issue with the garage door. Its funny how a bad acting door starts acting good when the technician arrives. David made some necessary adjustments and installed a new keypad and left us with a working garage door! He was pleasant and made what I thought would have been a tedious job go smoothly. Thanks Precision for a job well done.

Donna Clopton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

Excellent, courteous service.

Farrell Brody

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

We were very pleased with whole experience with Precision Doors. We were called when the technician was finishing up the previous service, so we were ready for Dave. We explained the issue and he was able to solve it quickly. He even saw an issue we had not requested in my initial phone call and solved it at no additional cost.

John Mueller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2019

Westerville, OH

Review:

David was efficient in replacing the keypad so our garage door would open.

Lynne Lascheid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2019

Delaware, OH

Review:

Five Stars, the broken spring was repair in about a half hour. Necessary adjustments were made to the garage door opener. The system glides alot smoother and quieter now. Thanks Guys!

Darrel Peaks

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

I would recommend this company to everyone same day service explained everything that was needed to repair my door Tom Palmer great worker came right in and got to job done on a Holiday this my second time using this company and will do it again. Also the price was great!!!!!!

Russell Broomfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2019

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

The techs arrived in a timely manner. They took care of the issue with efficiency. Great job!

Linda Hanrahan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Pickerington, OH

Review:

I was impressed with the quickness of their call - WHILE I was checking out other vendors on Angie's List. Diagnosed the problem immediately, found a small, 2nd issue, and repaired at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend this company for your overhead door service and repair needs.

Dave Reidel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2019

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Quick, reliable, top notch product and our installer Tom is the best! We’ve had him over for a spring repair previously and now a new garage door opener installation! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!

Charles Wendel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

Used before. Happy with service. Today you arrived an hour early and I do very much appreciate that. The serviceman was timely. The door appears to be working properly. He was on time and the system appeass to be working great. Thank you *****

Tim Huffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2019

Hilliard, OH

Review:

My garage door spring snapped. Made a call around 10am that morning, and they were able to have a guy (Andy) out by 2pm same day. He took a look, made some recommendations, and had everything fixed in about 45 minutes. I never felt pressured to buy anymore than what was needed, and the tech was very friendly and seems to have done a great job with the work. Pricing seemed reasonable. I would use them again.

Joseph Brown

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/20/2019

Delaware, OH

Review:

My technician, David Sykes, was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He ensured that I understood how to.program the exterior door code. I would definitely use and recommend your company.

S. Kuvelik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

Excellent services with great email communication

Jerry Tobler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

I was very pleased with Alex our technician for today's service on our Garage Door Opener. We will be scheduling a replacement of our Opener in the very near future with Precision, and hopefully Alex will be available to make the replacement.

Mrs. Stevenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2019

Westerville, OH

Review:

Great service.

Frank Mrockowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Prompt scheduling, great service and product

Cheryl Iacono

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Westerville, OH

Review:

Great Company. Responded right away, Dustin was early for the appointment and quickly fixed the issue, and made sure our equipment was all working properly.

Matt Daniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Columbus, OH

Review:

I rate the service i received as (5), excellent service!

Regina Walker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2019

Dublin, OH

Review:

Great service, very professional and we will be calling you again in the future for our door needs. Thanks

Joy Wheeler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2019

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Tom did a good job. He was very Efficient and when finished the door was not as noisy as before. You installed the door and have always serviced it. Thank you.

Sarah Beach

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2019

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

This company provides great customer service from the time you schedule your appt to the time the technician has finished the job. Dave installed a new garage door opener when ours died. The scheduler worked with my time frame and Dave was very friendly and did a great job. Would highly recommend Precision.

Lori Musselman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Columbus Locations:
Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 570 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 17 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 34 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 53 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Minnick

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities