Precision Garage Door of Providence

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

East Providence

Average Rating: 4.11


Install Garage Doors

11/01/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great product, great price and good installers.Two days later after install fixed a floor uneven problem with perfection and no hassles. Dan, the owner is a great owner. It was a pleasure talking to him. Thanks for a great purchase.

William Farrell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very nice. But as of now ... I still don’t have a quote... it doesn’t take two days. To know how much my project would be.

Paul Pacheco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/16/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the tech he was very professional and did his clean instructions

Amin Liriano

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So far your company is great with email until your guy gets the check, after that he sent me an email saying he would get back to me for anything but never did. I just wanted to know to make sure he picked up the check out of my mail box and not someone else he never did. I had to call and they had to call him to let me know my check was secure. That was Friday and now its Wednesday . Havent herd anything after writing out an eleven hundted dollar check, problems , no problems, thank you , nothing. So far I give your company a big fat F. Wont refer to anybody as of now. But before you get the sale your great I dont need a picture of the guy Thats coming but need comunicating of the guy that came. Begining to regreat.

Gary Brandle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have not as yet had any work done as yet but the man who came this morning ot assess my garage door situation was great. I do not have his name as yet but he is definitely an asset to your company. He is patient, listens, is informative and explains everything in detail. Easy to understand. An added plus is that he did not treat me like I was a female simpleton. Thumbs up! Thanks very much.

Cornelia McSheehy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent and the technician was top notch. Extremely satisfied!!

Bill Fontes


Response:

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you had a great experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job guys

The Providence Country Day School


Response:

Thank you for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The entire process was seamless. From the initial phone call early this morning to the installation in a matter of a few hours, everything was handled professionally and quickly. Karen and Jay responded right away to my panicked request and set everything up right away. Funny enough, I had my entire project completed before the other company I called even called me back. Thanks so much!

Ivan Colon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2019

East Providence, RI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Horrible service and communication, job incomplete , made me lose two days of work .I will never recommend them ever....

Vincent Goulart


Response:

Vincent, Thank you for your time to review us. I understand your frustration. Communications and follow-up are important for every business and we failed you. For that I am sorry. I also want to note that we did not charge you anything for our initial visit and offered to complete your repairs for free to make up for this inconvenience. Your complaint does not fall on deaf ears and I have instituted follow-up procedures to ensure that your issue does not occur again. My offer still stands that we will repair your bottom rubber and seals for free if you so desire. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps make us a better company.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Providence Locations:
Aquidneck Island (401) 239-2838 10 Reviews
Attleboro (508) 217-6606 6 Reviews
East Bay (401) 237-2260 5 Reviews
Fall River (508) 356-6889 8 Reviews
New Bedford (508) 388-2710 2 Reviews
North Kingstown (401) 213-1378 7 Reviews
Providence (401) 206-0068 33 Reviews
Smithfield (401) 209-2513 4 Reviews
Taunton (508) 233-8810 3 Reviews
Warwick and Cranston (401) 216-6558 13 Reviews
Westerly (401) 214-5778 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Glenn Nunez

Precision Door Service

860A Waterman Ave, Unit 1
East Providence RI, 02914
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities