Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Everett

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

Had two openers installed today. We already had one of these openers installed a few years ago and love it. Great service (next day), friendly installers, great product, lifetime warranty. Hard to beat.

Larry Warner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

Always a great company to work with. Technician was friendly and courteous. Did the repair fast and with a smile.

Anne Groeneveld


Response:

Anne Groeneveld, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

Suffered a broken door spring called and scheduled for the next day. Great service - covered by warranty - representative was great to work with and knew what he was doing. I've been a happy customer for 11 years!

Joe Wilson


Response:

Joe Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

The best customer service I have had in a long time. He took the time to explain to me how the garage door worked. Didn't treat me like I should know this stuff. He was Awesome!!!

Susie King


Response:

Susie King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

I called the night before and they were on time the next day. We had garage door repair work, springs, rollers, cables, etc. We were offered different options for repair before the work was started. Our technician, Chasen was very knowledgeable and professional, both my husband and I were pleased with the work. I highly recommend Precision and Chasen! 5 star all the way!

Lori S.


Response:

Lori S., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

They were able to see us on the day we called. Very friendly service man. Did the work fast and professional. We recommend this company.

Gina Dunn


Response:

Gina Dunn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

Great job! Knew what was wrong and had it fixed in 10 minutes.

Thomas Wolf


Response:

Thomas Wolf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

Pros: The installation was prompt and the installer did a good job. Cons: I should have done my research before ordering the repair/accepting the quote. It's WAAAY overpriced. I was charged $600+tax for two springs and one torsion cable replacement. You can buy the replacement kit on Amazon for less than $100 and it's a few hour long DIY project - I did it myself on our previous house 10 years ago - or at least shop around.

Tamas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/28/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

A very personable young man who seemed to be knowledgeable. Thanks.

Betty Winspear


Response:

Betty Winspear, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

Called and came early to appointment - knew what to do and fixed my door and springs without any hassle - great service and will continue to use this company

Joe Wilson


Response:

Joe Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2016

Everett, WA

Review:

5 star purchased my doors from Precise years ago. Get them serviced each year. Repair person is on time and efficient.

M.H.


Response:

M.H., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2016

Everett, WA

Review:

We are SO impressed with Precision! Nate is very professional and very efficient. My husband and I felt very informed and comforted with his explanations. We will use no one else. THANK YOU!

Joel and cassy Chatterson


Response:

Joel & Cassy Chatterson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2015

Everett, WA

Review:

Glen was great. He replaced my spring, opener, rollers, remote - the works! What a blessing - and he smiled the whole time!!

Sharon


Response:

Sharon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2015

Everett, WA

Review:

Ben was terrific, I can't compliment him enough. He was professional, on time, willing to discuss options that provided us with the best possible result. Very pleased. Mark who helped with the installation was also equally great.

Scott and judy Pearson


Response:

Scott & Judy Pearson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 119 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 74 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 69 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts