Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Santa Clarita

Average Rating: 4.44


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2022

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I saw the ad on the tv and was impressed with what was said regarding being able to fix a door and not necessarily having to replace it with a new one. Their tech, Jason, came out and assessed the problem and quoted me a reasonable price to have it repaired. I agreed to the price to have it done and within an hour it was like new and made less noise than before. I will definitely call Precision garage door service if I need to have any work done on any of my garage doors.

Stan Taub

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2022

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always great service!

Melissa Norman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician came on time very good communication cost are little high, but overall good service

Asif Ahmed

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Remote not working

Karen Persechino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason and his crew are awesome workers..Great customer service!!

Junie Nuestro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service I’ve had in years. So kind and helpful,I would recommend to anyone. you definitely get your money’s worth

David Hoover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with the service I received!

Melissa Norman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on our garage door suddenly snapped unexpectedly in the evening. I called Precision Door Services thinking I'd have to leave a message, but a representative answered the phone and was able to schedule us for an appointment the next morning. Our technician Jason was personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. After assessing our issue, he provided us with our repair options. Our door was fixed within 45 minutes and we are happy with the result.

Gin Eng

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was the BEST! Came in and knew exactly what he was doing to fix my dysfunctional garage door. Very nice and professional too!!

Diane Yamamoto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They called back within minutes and did the repair same day! Jason S. is fantastic to work with. Great company, great people!

Tim Violette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2021

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was awesome. Made the entire initial visit extremely easy and comfortable. I had received an additional quote from another company that was a little cheaper then Precision, but due to Jason's service, I felt is was worth the extra money.

Anthony Aguilar

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2020

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason figured out my garage door issue very quick & made the necessary repairs, he was very professional & polite, I highly recommend Precision Door

Tom Majerik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2020

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service, resolved a small concern, rapid response with very professional service. Jason is a solid professional, owner Mike responded personally to our request for warranty consideration. Excellent experience overall.

Richard Hildenbrand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2019

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Would give your company zero stars if I had the choice available. Talked to you company on July 30th around 10:00 am. Told the gentleman the problem of a broken belt on my genie 2020. Took down all my information and quoted me prices. Told me the technicians name and the estimated time of arrival. Waited home all day and finally received a call from the technician Hrach O. He told me that they don’t repair genie garage door openers and a new on will cost me approximately $700! Talk about your bait and switch tactics. You make car dealers look like angels. I will also post this experience on yelp and be in touch with the better business bureau tomorrow morning since I doubt you will post this. You wasted my day and time with your low life business tactics. I will try and help others who might be thinking about calling you for their garage door repair.

Mitchell Kussoy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called because our garage door opening was failing. Jason was very thorough and explained our options. When we decide to install a new door we will revisit our options that Jason provided. He was very knowledgeable and courteous, unfortunately because we have the house on the market, we are not sure what action to take yet.

Frank and mary Ramirez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Never use and recommend your business to anyone!

Erwin Cue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2019

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am still in Boulder City, Nevada and did not see the garage openers. I will do my comments next week. We did everything over the phone and my son who was well pleased. Thanks Don Wolf

Michael Wolf

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I enjoyed my interaction with Jason, he was professional and knowledgeable. Jason effectively answered all the questions I asked and our conversation regarding the garage doors was very informative. The repair took very little time, replaced both springs and one panel connecting bracket.

Charles Hawkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars

Pete Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very curtious and professional. However, he did leave our side gate open when he left. We have two small dogs and I’m just so thankful that they didn’t get out. Please talk to your entire staff on the importance of closing gates behind them when they have finished a job.

Sue and kevin Savigar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased about how things went. Jason did an outstanding job. He explained clearly the costs and the options. His work was careful and efficient. Precision Garage Door Service is a high-quality company. Congratulations.

Richard Squires

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Easy peasy. Called and made an appointment. The day of my appointment, Jason called, said he be there in a half hour, showed up on time and was professional and friendly. He installed a new spring on my garage door in about an hour. And now it doesn't sound like my opener is struggling to get the door up and down. If you want fast, professional customer service - give these folks a call - you won't be disappointed!

Brian Schoonover

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars all the way, Alex F. was a total professional, did a quick job of replacing our garage door opener & repairing the cable on the door. Would recommend Precision to all our friends, thanks so much

Tom Majerik


Response:

Tom Majerik, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician, Jason, did a great job. He explained everything that needed to be done and performed his work in a quick and professional manner. I would rate this experience at 5 stars and will definitely contact Precision for all future garage door service. Thank you! Chris Willingham cwillingham@me.com

Chris Willingham


Response:

Chris Willingham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service and installation were excellent. Installer was efficient and courteous.

Lee Kysar


Response:

Lee Kysar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As soon as we resolve this issue I will never use you again. You came out a few weeks ago to replace a broken spring. A couple days after the fix the whole door nearly fell off the track. After quite a few angry phone calls over the standard "we will be there between 12 and 4 they sent out a "senior" technician to fix my door. The track was all bent of shape and pulled out of the wall. Even though I was concerned that the door made quite a bit of noise now and seemed to catch they assured me it was OK and it was warranteed. It is actually catching in the track and now it won't close without help. Now they say the motor is going bad, (no surprise since it has obviously been binding since the original fix. I will get a real service company to fix it and see you in small claims court to recover my costs). I would never, ever, use you again.

Lewis Rosman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2018

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First impression was good. Phone rep was kind and assured me a tech would be onsite between 12-4pm with a 29.95 dollar service call fee for work under $100. The tech did arrive about 4pm. That’s when the good vibes ended. Honestly, I felt taken advantage of. My support cable unraveled causing the door to bind. The garage rep first started by telling me he couldn’t diagnosis how this happen, which is fine. He then asked me if I would be interested in replacing the entire system. Which I was not. He then said “your not going to like how much this is going to be.” told me it would be $300 dollars to rewind the line. $300 for what? I rewinded the cable in less then an hour getting the door to be functional again. Only reason I called in the first place is my wife and new born was trying to leave the house but didn’t feel safe leaving the door wide open. I was not around to resolve so I thought to call a Pro. So, I unhooked the cable from the bottom of the door because he told me just do it myself. But before I do I need to give him his $29.95. All this after waiting almost all day. I don’t mind paying top dollar for quality work but I can’t stand people who don’t conduct themselves in a professional manner or even worst act as if I’m wasting their time. I feel like I was robbed the $29.95 and will never call this company again.

Robert Odom

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2017

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Sergio, was knowledgeable, polite, and professional. He diagnosed the issues with my garage door quickly, advised me of the cost (including options) and performed the repairs to my complete satisfaction.

Tim Salles


Response:

Tim Salles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sergio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2017

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

DID A GREAT JOB FIXING BROKEN GEAR IN GARAGE DOOR OPENER AND BALANCING THE DOOR OUT.

Ron Miller


Response:

Ron Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2016

Santa Clarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trevor was great. He was very helpful and is very knowledgeable.

Richard Calderon


Response:

Richard Calderon thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Trevor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 244 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 17 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 57 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 15 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 42 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 22 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 15 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 17 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 161 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 34 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 69 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 38 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 34 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities