Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Huntington Beach

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

Precision did an great job! I just purchased a new home and was having issues with programming the remotes left behind. They came out the next day, programmed my remotes, tested the garage door and opener and made adjustments so that it was running much smoother. Albert was on time, very efficient and very friendly. I would recommend Precision for any door needs.

Jenifer Burns


Response:

Jenifer Burns, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2018

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

service was prompt and done well

Janice Reeves


Response:

Janice Reeves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2018

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

Really good for showing up as requested.' Poor for giving a suitable bid for a garage door opener and installation. Seemed like they weren't giving me the best price first time around. And there was a need to negotiate to get there best price. They could not beat the price from Sears for a opener and installation. Really disappointed with their competitiveness and fuzziness on pricing.

William Lankelis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2017

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

Had a 5 star rating and BBB.....from internet..performance by installer was great..knew his stuff........

Morie Hively


Response:

Morie Hively, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

Thank you for ANOTHER GREAT JOB.. for maintenance..of our GARAGE DOOR. WE WERE HAPPY.. that the same technician.. came today..as the LAST TIME.. we needed your help with our GARAGE DOOR. WE APPRECIATE YOU VERY MUCH! THANK YOU!! John and Dorothy Magnuson

John Magnuson


Response:

John and Dorothy Magnuson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2016

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service can not be beat with their Customer Service. I have been extremely pleased from the original purchase and yearly check ups, and most recently with a service call. I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.

Barbera Rodgers


Response:

Barbera Rodgers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2016

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

Hector did a great job and I was very pleased with the work.

Cathy Plager


Response:

Cathy Plager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hector and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

You guys Rock Again!!! I had you in Riverside on house in Menifee & I kept your invoice & did a Professional Job & I mentioned I had a house in HB & service guy said there's one in Orange County! I would recommend you to my friends & family! You are Number 1 in my books& thank Trent & Max : Great Guys!!

Erlinda Puig


Response:

Erlinda Puig, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anaheim (714) 400-2687 59 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 13 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 12 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 25 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 17 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 24 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 4 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 2 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 14 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 9 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts