Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Huntington Beach

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was on time and very thorough. I was very satisfied with Precision’s service.

Beverly Kramer


Response:

Thank you Beverly, It has been our pleasure to serve you. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

good but much too expensive

Richard Benvenuti


Response:

Richard, We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lenin did a great job preparing the door with recommended parts. Was not expecting to pay as much as total bill came to as I know competitors advertise much lower prices for complete replacement of door & hardware. That being said I am happy with the result of a quiter and smoother running garage door. Lenin used an informative rather than pushy approach for his recommendations. I appreciated that even though the final cost was way higher than expected. Suggest you consider some kind of senior discount for older retired customers. I did get AAA discount but had to ask about it rather than Lenin offering it. Clean up was efficient and complete.

Wayne Olson


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really appreciate Eric Stevens. He in a short time found our garage door problems and conducted the repairs. The appointment staff is wonderful too!

Deborah Andrews


Response:

Deborah, It's always a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your kind words and will continue to be here when you need us. Have a fantastic day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very good and very personable. We give him a 5. He did an inspection and then oiled the door so it no longer was squeaking. He also explained more to us about the mechanism. Angela and Gary Dutra

Gary Dutra


Response:

Thank you so much for your review we are appreciate your business and we to help with any garage door repairs needs

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door opener was acting really weird. I called precision and they told me Zack would be at my house between 4 and 8 pm. Zack showed up at 4:10 pm, readjusted the opener and even helped me program the app for my opener. And he was done by 5pm. Excellent service.

John Nielsen


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceptional follow up and customer support...truly stands out amongst most in the industry.

Alyn Loyd


Response:

Thank you, Alyn, for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They showed up when they said they would. They were honest and did all they could to make sure my garage door opener and garage door were in good shape.

Brian Stanley


Response:

Thank you, Brian, for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job guys

Shelia Shane


Response:

Thanks for the review, Shelia! Would you mind leaving more information about your great experience? We love to know what we do well so we can repeat the experience for other customers.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience, working with an experienced technician.

Mike Shotwell


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love the new garage door. The installer, Brandan did a beautiful job and was very kind. My rating for Precision is a 5

Vera Zarr


Response:

Thank you for your review that is so great to hear! Our main goal is to make sure our customers are happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door is nice. However; I did notice on the inside panel it is dented.

Terry Shelley


Response:

Terry - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We appreciate your flexibility while our management team works with you to provide a solution. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did an great job! I just purchased a new home and was having issues with programming the remotes left behind. They came out the next day, programmed my remotes, tested the garage door and opener and made adjustments so that it was running much smoother. Albert was on time, very efficient and very friendly. I would recommend Precision for any door needs.

Jenifer Burns


Response:

Jenifer Burns, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2018

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service was prompt and done well

Janice Reeves


Response:

Janice Reeves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2018

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really good for showing up as requested.' Poor for giving a suitable bid for a garage door opener and installation. Seemed like they weren't giving me the best price first time around. And there was a need to negotiate to get there best price. They could not beat the price from Sears for a opener and installation. Really disappointed with their competitiveness and fuzziness on pricing.

William Lankelis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2017

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a 5 star rating and BBB.....from internet..performance by installer was great..knew his stuff........

Morie Hively


Response:

Morie Hively, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for ANOTHER GREAT JOB.. for maintenance..of our GARAGE DOOR. WE WERE HAPPY.. that the same technician.. came today..as the LAST TIME.. we needed your help with our GARAGE DOOR. WE APPRECIATE YOU VERY MUCH! THANK YOU!! John and Dorothy Magnuson

John Magnuson


Response:

John and Dorothy Magnuson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2016

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service can not be beat with their Customer Service. I have been extremely pleased from the original purchase and yearly check ups, and most recently with a service call. I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.

Barbera Rodgers


Response:

Barbera Rodgers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2016

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hector did a great job and I was very pleased with the work.

Cathy Plager


Response:

Cathy Plager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hector and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys Rock Again!!! I had you in Riverside on house in Menifee & I kept your invoice & did a Professional Job & I mentioned I had a house in HB & service guy said there's one in Orange County! I would recommend you to my friends & family! You are Number 1 in my books& thank Trent & Max : Great Guys!!

Erlinda Puig


Response:

Erlinda Puig, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60585 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 109 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 42 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 32 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 33 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities