COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Huntington Beach

Average Rating: 4.81


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric did a great job. We had another company come out and tell us we needed new springs and a whole new opener. Eric came and diagnosed the real problem quickly. Our opener and springs were fine! Highly recommend

Craig Lake


Response:

Craig, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric performed as an excellent professional and training Tyson very well, together they installed all the necessary replacements to have a Garage door back in service as brand new door, all “state of the art” new gear for my garage door

Jose Remon


Response:

Jose, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really thought your employees did a great job. Fast and tidy. Came at correct time and finished earlier then expected. Don't know why I waited so long.

Mary Jane Lewis


Response:

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I did not trust the technician. He wanted to sell me parts I didn't think I needed. I had the repair performed by another company. They confirmed I did not need any new parts.

Charles Wolff


Response:

I am very disappointed to hear this and sincerely apologize for the experience. I can assure you this is far from our usual standards. so, we would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience. Looking forward to hearing from you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service of Orange County. We purchased a new garage door. They measured twice (as we had a clearance issue with a lifted Jeep Wrangler) and did a bunch of math to be sure everything would work. Patrick and his partner were courteous and efficient and cleaned up beautifully. I am so happy with my new (and very quiet) garage door.

Jeannette Price


Response:

Thank you Jeannette for the great review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional, timely and thorough.. I would use them again !

Perry Dickey


Response:

Thank you Perry for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Consistently dependable, exceptional expertise and service.

Charles Hart


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens is a great asset to your company he is honest and very informative If I ever had to use a Company such as yours again I wouldn't use anyone else and I would refere you to anyone who needs your services. 5????? Sincerely, Suzanne Roeder

Suzanne Roeder


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our twenty year old garage door opener finally broke, and we were able to get an appointment for the next morning. Eric Stevens called ahead and arrived on time. He assessed our situation, explained our options, and finished all the work in an hour. He was very pleasant and professional, and wore his mask the whole time.

David Caballero


Response:

Thanks, David. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zac did a great job and was a big help in making sure I knew how to work everything! My new Liftmaster garage door motors are so quiet and work great!

Wendy Meyer


Response:

Hello Wendy, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service at a very reasonable price Technician Richard is excellent State of the art garage door I recommend Precision Garage Doors highly Five Stars

Carlos Blanche


Response:

Thank you so much, Carlos. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was very through.

Jack Long


Response:

Hi Jack, thanks for the positive review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service! Our service person, Sergio was friendly, clean cut, polite and so knowledgeable. He explained that the motor was "under-powered" for the weight of the door and was on a level 9, basically in its final days. He did not pressure me to buy a new one, explained the options and then proceeded to explain what he would be doing for the tune-up. I will request Sergio when my motor needs to be replaced.

Alison Fukuda


Response:

Alison, we are happy to hear that Sergio was able to help you out. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel and Sergio were great. They explained all my options and my new door opener was installed in no time. Great job!

Sabine Bryttegard


Response:

Sabine, Thank you! That is so great to hear! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave a kind review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a 28 yr old garage door that finally had the springs break. I researched several company's on line and even made calls to two other company's before I settled on Precision based on those calls and everybody's advertising. I called on Saturday and Richard arrived on that same afternoon. The door was in good shape but because of the 28 yr old door he recommended a complete replacement of all interior parts including motor and rollers along with the springs, coils, and cables. I went with the belt driven motor and boy is it quite. I can't remember any time I was more satisfied with any service company. Richard was the best, very polite, courteous and extremely efficient though out the repair process. Garage door was up and running on the same day, I couldn't believe it. If Richard is not one of your training techs, he should. Thanks again Richard and Precision.

John Slama


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, John! We strive to be the best Garage door company in CA. I'm glad we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific Job all arround. The installation ctew was terrific , curtious , efficient and helpful.

Nat Pendleton


Response:

Hello Nat Pendleton, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Stay well, and stay safe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Taylor was very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns, evaluated the project and explained his assessment thoroughly.

Kristen M


Response:

Hello Kristen, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Precision Garage Door and provide meaningful feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

good service

Maria Vitale USE THIS RECORD


Response:

Would you mind leaving more information about your great experience? We love to know what we do well so we can repeat the experience for other customers.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very thankful that Sam Martinez arrived shortly after our garage door issue to see and discuss our replacement options. Thank you.

Jeff Peterson


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating! We strive to provide our customers with excellent care and customer service. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with conduct and contact with rep, Sergio. He was very patient with me as I incorrectly thought it was a warranty call but he "stuck" with me till I realized I was thinking of the wrong door.

John Egan


Response:

Thank you for taking the time and review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My only comment,Great service BUT fuel charge REALLY ????

Sarah Nardacci


Response:

Thank you

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy Romero was great.

Sam Iacono


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/07/2020

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I want to say your company is amazing!!! I had a spring break last month and the response to what I needed was awesome!!!! A couple days later my opener was making a sound. Of course put it off due to the holidays. But when I went back into your website and requested service, I received a call within 10 mins... AMAZING!! Not only you had my info from the job in Dec., but sent the same tech.. He was great remembered me and gave me options on what to do. I replaced my opener and her was not only early but efficient installing it.. I will recommend your company in the future to anyone looking for garage door service..

Nathan Arnold


Response:

Hello Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was on time and very thorough. I was very satisfied with Precision’s service.

Beverly Kramer


Response:

Thank you Beverly, It has been our pleasure to serve you. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

good but much too expensive

Richard Benvenuti


Response:

Richard, We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lenin did a great job preparing the door with recommended parts. Was not expecting to pay as much as total bill came to as I know competitors advertise much lower prices for complete replacement of door & hardware. That being said I am happy with the result of a quiter and smoother running garage door. Lenin used an informative rather than pushy approach for his recommendations. I appreciated that even though the final cost was way higher than expected. Suggest you consider some kind of senior discount for older retired customers. I did get AAA discount but had to ask about it rather than Lenin offering it. Clean up was efficient and complete.

Wayne Olson


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really appreciate Eric Stevens. He in a short time found our garage door problems and conducted the repairs. The appointment staff is wonderful too!

Deborah Andrews


Response:

Deborah, It's always a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your kind words and will continue to be here when you need us. Have a fantastic day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very good and very personable. We give him a 5. He did an inspection and then oiled the door so it no longer was squeaking. He also explained more to us about the mechanism. Angela and Gary Dutra

Gary Dutra


Response:

Thank you so much for your review we are appreciate your business and we to help with any garage door repairs needs

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door opener was acting really weird. I called precision and they told me Zack would be at my house between 4 and 8 pm. Zack showed up at 4:10 pm, readjusted the opener and even helped me program the app for my opener. And he was done by 5pm. Excellent service.

John Nielsen


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2019

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceptional follow up and customer support...truly stands out amongst most in the industry.

Alyn Loyd


Response:

Thank you, Alyn, for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 69558 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 218 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 57 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 55 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 77 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 59 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 77 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 25 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525
San Clemente (949) 273-4457
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities