COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Laguna Niguel

Average Rating: 4.96


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our tech, Noah, was great. He was on time, friendly and professional, and worked quickly and flawlessly. Answered any questions I had and was done in less than 2 hours. And that was replacing everything but the door itself. He did an awesome job! Thanks again, Noah!

Brad Mori


Response:

Dear Brad, Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/20/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam was very knowledgeable and solved our problem after his investigation. Polite and professional.

Dennus Richards


Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony did an excellent job aligning the garage track.

Steve Spagnolo


Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah and Anthony were on time; thorough in the initial inspection, did some service maintenance and we thought we were done. Fortunately Anthony discovered the bolt that was loose and was causing the issue. I was so glad they found out, because I knew some THING was not quite right. They persevered. I recommend Precision to my friends because you all CARE. Thank you, Jennifer Yelland

Jennifer Yelland


Response:

It was a pleasure serving you and we would be happy to assist you again should you ever need it.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie did a fantastic job was neat and organized. He was very professional and understood the concerns we have during this pandemic. I would use Eddie & Precision Door Service again.

Michael Moore


Response:

Michael, Thank you for your kind review! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/13/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Originally the reference to family owned spoke to me.

Sue Sachs


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose you because you have been doing the work for me an every thing has been OK. Ramona Hefty

Ramona Hefty


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guy you sent to fix my garage door did an amazing job. He was professional and a nice guy who did a great job on my door. You will be my first choice if I ever need service. Thanks so much for sending him to do my job.

Gary Dondanville


Response:

Thank you Gary we are very happy to know that you are very satisfied with our garage door repairs services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was on time and a real pro, an asset to the company! Thank you for the amazing service!

Michael Chan


Response:

Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Contacted Precision on line since the spring on the garage door snapped. I had an appointment set for next day before noon! Max , the technician came first thing in the morning. took about 45 minutes to replace the springs and did lubricate the wheels. Very nice and professional person. He represents the company well. I will call Precision again if I need garage door service. I'll give the service 5 stars.

Shahnaz Lewis


Response:

Wow, Shahnaz! What a review! We strive to receive such feedback from customers that felt our efforts to make our clients feel so trusting. We truly appreciate customers like you and their feedback. Glad we were able to help you in a reliable manner. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex did a great job and we'll definitely use again!

Daniel Cavanaugh


Response:

Thanks, Daniel. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I requested a hard copy of the invoice and was told I would receive it by snail mail. Please forward that invoice to me. Thank you

Joseph Mariani


Response:

Hi Joseph, If you ever need anything, Please contact me when you have an opportunity to discuss this further. Thanks so much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

got a coupon

Jane Johnson


Response:

Jane Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used them before. They show up on time. They fix the problem. They are so kind. Just call them... you'll see. Thank you Precision!!

Karen Meadors


Response:

K.M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

J.T. Was excellent!!! Very professional and polite.

Elizabeth Upshaw


Response:

Elizabeth Upshaw, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with J.T. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time arrival; speedy diagnosis, and installation of new motor. Max was polite and informative. Good job!

Laura Jones


Response:

Laura Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the 2nd time in 7 years I've used this company, I was very pleased with the work done, the professionalism of Max the technician, and the product installed. I would recommend Precision door, and will use them again.

B. Martin c/o Suzanna


Response:

B. Martin c/o Suzanna, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

MAX was great. Will use him again. Did the job quickly. Everything works well. He cleaned up the garage. Fast, friendly, & professional.

Ernie Hilsen


Response:

Ernie Hilsen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

$175 "flat fee"for a half hour's worth of work. No parts. Just adjusting the door.

KW


Response:

KW, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I searched Google for garage door repair, there was a long list of companies some of which I called. Precision handled all my questions in a very professional manner. I was also informed of a special coupon the company was running on set of springs' replacement. Fixed price inclusive of complete installation was quoted and the technician showed up ahead of the scheduled time. The job was done in less than half an hour in a neat manner. The technician upon arrival quoted me a much higher price plus labor which was inconsistent with what the company quoted. However, he managed to straightened it up with his management. Nonetheless, he was upset for not being properly communicated about the special coupon. Precision demonstrated a responsible attitude to resolve the above issue by standing behind their commitment and I definitely recommend these people. Thank you and May God Bless.

Hadi Sedehi


Response:

Hadi Sedehi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I need my receipt for the work that was done by Max at

Christine Emmons


Response:

Christine Emmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

4.5, I do not see the warranty on this receipt, could you send me one thank you

Michael Peikar


Response:

Michael Peikar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ricky did an excellent job at explaining all of the steps necessary to make the door function.

Paul Eshleman


Response:

Paul Eshleman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 66996 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 210 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 56 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 54 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 76 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 58 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 74 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 24 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 8 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 51 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 26 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities