COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Laguna Niguel

Average Rating: 4.97


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel was courteous and professional throughout the entire visit. He carefully explained all our options, allowing us to proceed with confidence in making the garage door repair and tune-up. The work included installing a new bottom-edge weather strip. We know that we can trust Precision for our future garage door needs.

Steve Foster


Response:

Thank you Steve for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our old garage was noisy and needed new rollers (I thought) but a rebuild kit was what we needed - Precision provides a 10 year warranty and our ‘newly’ improved garage door is whisper quiet! All the old parts were removed, replaced, and hauled away within 1 hour! Best call I ever made :-)

Kimberly E


Response:

Thank you Kimberly for sharing your experience with Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision before and and the past experience was good.

Clare Miller


Response:

Thanks Clare, We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super Happy with the service from start to finish. Superior customer service, and fast respond. Anthony (Technician) did an excellent job explaining the problem, options to fix it and the pricing. He did a great job fixing the door. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone who needs a garage door repair. Thank you for the great job, and service!

Dan A


Response:

Thank you very much. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received an offer from Precision in the mail for a tune-up for $49.95. They have good reviews and have been in business for over 25 years. The technician was thorough in completing the tune-up process and provided some repair alternatives based on his assessment. It is my intent to use Precision when it comes time for repairs because the technician came across as knowledgeable and committed to providing quality work.

Pj Kehoe


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Door Orange County.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah & his colleague (Raul?) installed new parts for a 10-Year Warranty Service for our garage door. They were on time (early in fact!), courteous and professional throughout the process and we were very happy with the end-product.

Boni Grainger


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier then having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five Stars for Alex and the Job he did on installing my new garage door opener. Alex was very professional and very friendly. He explained all of my options and did an excellent job!!

Steven Vizcaino


Response:

Steven, Thank you so much for the high star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was 100% pleased with my technician. He was very knowledgeable about my needs, the equipment he sales and installs, and was so kind and caring. He installed new springs and hardware, and checked out everything for my safety. I would rate him a 5 plus. A wonderful company to work with, and I feel so safe now. Thank you Precision Garage Doors for such a special employee - Daniel.????

Christine Juniper


Response:

Thank you, Christine, Thanks again for selecting Precision Garage Doors for your garage door needs! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex couldn’t have been more helpful. I may need some service in the future I will definitely call Precision and request Alex. Than you!

Gail L White


Response:

Gail, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had Daniel come over yesterday to repair our garage door. He was excellent! He explained everything, made the repair, and also provided us with an estimate for new doors. Very happy with the service Thanks, Jonathan Robertson

Jon Robertson


Response:

Jon, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, courteous, and efficient. And available next day. Thanks Zack!

Scott from Laguna Niguel


Response:

We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I found your service through mailing advertising.

Jack Lenz


Response:

Thank you Jack for your kind comment.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our tech, Noah, was great. He was on time, friendly and professional, and worked quickly and flawlessly. Answered any questions I had and was done in less than 2 hours. And that was replacing everything but the door itself. He did an awesome job! Thanks again, Noah!

Brad Mori


Response:

Dear Brad, Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/20/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam was very knowledgeable and solved our problem after his investigation. Polite and professional.

Dennus Richards


Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony did an excellent job aligning the garage track.

Steve Spagnolo


Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah and Anthony were on time; thorough in the initial inspection, did some service maintenance and we thought we were done. Fortunately Anthony discovered the bolt that was loose and was causing the issue. I was so glad they found out, because I knew some THING was not quite right. They persevered. I recommend Precision to my friends because you all CARE. Thank you, Jennifer Yelland

Jennifer Yelland


Response:

It was a pleasure serving you and we would be happy to assist you again should you ever need it.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie did a fantastic job was neat and organized. He was very professional and understood the concerns we have during this pandemic. I would use Eddie & Precision Door Service again.

Michael Moore


Response:

Michael, Thank you for your kind review! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/13/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Originally the reference to family owned spoke to me.

Sue Sachs


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2020

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose you because you have been doing the work for me an every thing has been OK. Ramona Hefty

Ramona Hefty


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guy you sent to fix my garage door did an amazing job. He was professional and a nice guy who did a great job on my door. You will be my first choice if I ever need service. Thanks so much for sending him to do my job.

Gary Dondanville


Response:

Thank you Gary we are very happy to know that you are very satisfied with our garage door repairs services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was on time and a real pro, an asset to the company! Thank you for the amazing service!

Michael Chan


Response:

Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Contacted Precision on line since the spring on the garage door snapped. I had an appointment set for next day before noon! Max , the technician came first thing in the morning. took about 45 minutes to replace the springs and did lubricate the wheels. Very nice and professional person. He represents the company well. I will call Precision again if I need garage door service. I'll give the service 5 stars.

Shahnaz Lewis


Response:

Wow, Shahnaz! What a review! We strive to receive such feedback from customers that felt our efforts to make our clients feel so trusting. We truly appreciate customers like you and their feedback. Glad we were able to help you in a reliable manner. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex did a great job and we'll definitely use again!

Daniel Cavanaugh


Response:

Thanks, Daniel. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I requested a hard copy of the invoice and was told I would receive it by snail mail. Please forward that invoice to me. Thank you

Joseph Mariani


Response:

Hi Joseph, If you ever need anything, Please contact me when you have an opportunity to discuss this further. Thanks so much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

got a coupon

Jane Johnson


Response:

Jane Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used them before. They show up on time. They fix the problem. They are so kind. Just call them... you'll see. Thank you Precision!!

Karen Meadors


Response:

K.M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

J.T. Was excellent!!! Very professional and polite.

Elizabeth Upshaw


Response:

Elizabeth Upshaw, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with J.T. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time arrival; speedy diagnosis, and installation of new motor. Max was polite and informative. Good job!

Laura Jones


Response:

Laura Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the 2nd time in 7 years I've used this company, I was very pleased with the work done, the professionalism of Max the technician, and the product installed. I would recommend Precision door, and will use them again.

B. Martin c/o Suzanna


Response:

B. Martin c/o Suzanna, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

MAX was great. Will use him again. Did the job quickly. Everything works well. He cleaned up the garage. Fast, friendly, & professional.

Ernie Hilsen


Response:

Ernie Hilsen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 306 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 74 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 81 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 112 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 86 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 107 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 43 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 75 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 41 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities