Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Laguna Niguel

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was on time and a real pro, an asset to the company! Thank you for the amazing service!

Michael Chan


Response:

Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Contacted Precision on line since the spring on the garage door snapped. I had an appointment set for next day before noon! Max , the technician came first thing in the morning. took about 45 minutes to replace the springs and did lubricate the wheels. Very nice and professional person. He represents the company well. I will call Precision again if I need garage door service. I'll give the service 5 stars.

Shahnaz Lewis


Response:

Wow, Shahnaz! What a review! We strive to receive such feedback from customers that felt our efforts to make our clients feel so trusting. We truly appreciate customers like you and their feedback. Glad we were able to help you in a reliable manner. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex did a great job and we'll definitely use again!

Daniel Cavanaugh


Response:

Thanks, Daniel. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I requested a hard copy of the invoice and was told I would receive it by snail mail. Please forward that invoice to me. Thank you

Joseph Mariani


Response:

Hi Joseph, If you ever need anything, Please contact me when you have an opportunity to discuss this further. Thanks so much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

got a coupon

Jane Johnson


Response:

Jane Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used them before. They show up on time. They fix the problem. They are so kind. Just call them... you'll see. Thank you Precision!!

Karen Meadors


Response:

K.M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

J.T. Was excellent!!! Very professional and polite.

Elizabeth Upshaw


Response:

Elizabeth Upshaw, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with J.T. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time arrival; speedy diagnosis, and installation of new motor. Max was polite and informative. Good job!

Laura Jones


Response:

Laura Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the 2nd time in 7 years I've used this company, I was very pleased with the work done, the professionalism of Max the technician, and the product installed. I would recommend Precision door, and will use them again.

B. Martin c/o Suzanna


Response:

B. Martin c/o Suzanna, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

MAX was great. Will use him again. Did the job quickly. Everything works well. He cleaned up the garage. Fast, friendly, & professional.

Ernie Hilsen


Response:

Ernie Hilsen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

$175 "flat fee"for a half hour's worth of work. No parts. Just adjusting the door.

KW


Response:

KW, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I searched Google for garage door repair, there was a long list of companies some of which I called. Precision handled all my questions in a very professional manner. I was also informed of a special coupon the company was running on set of springs' replacement. Fixed price inclusive of complete installation was quoted and the technician showed up ahead of the scheduled time. The job was done in less than half an hour in a neat manner. The technician upon arrival quoted me a much higher price plus labor which was inconsistent with what the company quoted. However, he managed to straightened it up with his management. Nonetheless, he was upset for not being properly communicated about the special coupon. Precision demonstrated a responsible attitude to resolve the above issue by standing behind their commitment and I definitely recommend these people. Thank you and May God Bless.

Hadi Sedehi


Response:

Hadi Sedehi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I need my receipt for the work that was done by Max at

Christine Emmons


Response:

Christine Emmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

4.5, I do not see the warranty on this receipt, could you send me one thank you

Michael Peikar


Response:

Michael Peikar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ricky did an excellent job at explaining all of the steps necessary to make the door function.

Paul Eshleman


Response:

Paul Eshleman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 110 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 42 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 33 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 33 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities