Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ORANGE COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 58 Reviews in:

Mission Viejo

Average Rating: 4.83

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a problem with my garage door not fully opening so I contacted Precision to see what the problem was. Had my doors for over 10 years and Daniel had made several suggestions as to what I could do. I chose to have everything replaced. Daniel was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me into getting new doors, but I chose to replace everything. I am glad I called when I did as Daniel pointed out to me what the problem was and it did not appear to be a safe situation. He was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Evelyn Logsdon


Response:

Evelyn, we are happy to hear that Daniel was able to help you out. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I truly appreciate the prompt service, attention to detail, and the recommendations.

Todd Hesford


Response:

Todd, Thank you for leaving such a great review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah Proffitt was a wonderful, young man. He couldn't have been more polite and respetful for a senior citizen. He did all of the checkpoints on my garage door and assured me that it was in great shape after a thorough inspection. I will recommend him to my neighbors.

Jack Vahradian


Response:

Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah, the Technician was great. On time and did a great tune-up on my opener and door. Thank you!

Diane Ray


Response:

Diane, Thank you for leaving such a great review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony was great. Also Patrick the installer Returns your call very professional And shows up. A rare thing now days. So far I would highly recommend

Tony Trenttacost


Response:

Thank you Tony for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/08/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had seen Precision’s service trucks in my community many times which I took as a good sign. Needed entire new garage door & wanted to also upgrade to a new opener. Salesman explained all options & installer was timely and thorough. A special thanks to Olga who demonstrated first class customer service with some of our issues & always responded to our questions and needs in a timely manner Product and employees provided a good experience for us.

Bob & Pam


Response:

Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient service. Thank you

Kim Adams


Response:

Thank you Kim for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr Delgado was very polite and professional. He explained every thing he did in detail.

Laura Jones


Response:

Laura, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I looked up Precision on the internet and chose them because of their reputation. From the moment I made the call, I knew this would be the right company to choose because of the friendliness and knowledge of the products. We had a garage door opener install, and the technician, Noah, was outstanding in every way. It was a great experience, and we would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Rick Volpe


Response:

Rick, Thank you for leaving such a great review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional service at fair price and friendly technician

James Parasad


Response:

Hi James, thank you for sharing!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced the springs on garage. Sergio did an excellent job. Anthony who came out for a follow up was also excellent. The only negative the cost for the springs were too expensive. Being on a fixed income was not expecting the price to be so high. Other companies charge less for the same product didn’t find out until work was done by precision unfortunately. Your company customer service is excellent though.

Joseph Grelck


Response:

Thank you very much for the positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent workmanship and very efficient.

Edwin Smith


Response:

Thank you Edwin for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was excellent very informative

Richard Beaugureau


Response:

Richard, Thank you for taking the time and review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appreciate the courtesy and professional service always. Thank you

Josephine Roknich


Response:

Josephine, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2021
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddy is very courteous and professional. Always does a great job.

Manuel Perez


Response:

Thank you, Manuel. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional service from Precision. Their Tech Eddy called when in transit and was on time and very knowledgeable regarding garage door function and diagnosed the problem with our door. We needed a new opener and springs and he had all of the parts on the truck and was able to repair our door and get it working perfectly. Eddy was courteous and worked quietly and efficiently. (Even though it was difficult repair working around shelves in the way of the springs) Everything was clean and neat when he completed the job. I would recommend Precision based on my experience with Eddy.

Dennis H Mission Viejo


Response:

Dear Dennis, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected Precisiion due to fact that I had seen their service trucks working in the neighborhood. The same day service was a plus! Eddy did a great job intalling all the necessary repairs that needed to be intalled!

John Burruel


Response:

Thank you John for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Entire process was wonderful. I completely understood the options available and costs for all. Very respectful employees. Tech, Brandon, was perfect. He was quiet, explained thoroughly. Very satisfied.

Sue Hall


Response:

Thanks for this nice review, Sue Hall!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse, Olga and Patrick we’re all amazing through the whole process and see why your company is number one ??. I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Thank You! ????????

Jerry Sanchez


Response:

Jerry, Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Percision is the real deal Anthony was on time he had a lot of information and he was true to his word on equipment he was selling definitely worth the price Customer service was awesome

Jeff Thais


Response:

Thanks for this great review, Jeff!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our experience with Precision was awesome! Scheduling an appointment was easy. Received a text notification and call to let us know technician was on the way. Alex Ceja was very thorough and spent a lot of time making sure everything was working properly while making the necessary repairs. I would definitely recommend Precision for your garage repair needs. Molly

David & Molly Tannehill


Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my home garage door system annual inspection done on 9/14/2020. Sam Martinez, my technician, as always seemed very nice, friendly, helpful, knowable, honest, spent a lot of time with me, went way beyond what was required to help me, and did everything he could to be as helpful as possible to me. He gave me the solutions and overall results I needed. He answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information and education about my system. Therefore, I give him my highest recommendations! I highly recommend your company management give him a good job review and reward him for all this! Thank you for letting me give this feedback. This is always appreciated by me for everyone's benefit. Thanks, and you take care. Robert Ungar

Robert C. Ungar


Response:

Hi Robert, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Because we looked up their reputation on the internet

Joe Pritchett


Response:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our tech Noah was extremely helpful, honest and knowledgeable. Sparkling clean appearance, kept in touch with us about his EYA and was on time.

Silvia Comeau


Response:

Dear Silvia,Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your television advertisement reminded me I needed to do something about my garage door opener. I am extremely happy with your service and product. Your technician, Alex Ceje is excellent and extremely knowledgeable on the product being installed.

Frank Kennedy


Response:

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with service thanks

Moe Farrokhi


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am satisfied with the customer service and the techs. I have purchased product in the past and this visit was for yearly maintenance.

Joy Rosselli


Response:

Hi Joy, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All of your techs are very good and all are gentlemen! They all seem to be well trained and know their business.

Carol Temple


Response:

Thank you for your kind word. It was our pleasure to serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony was professional,knowledgeable and very friendly. I feel he is an asset to your company and I will most definitely recommend him and your company to my family and friends. God bless him and all of you. Thank him again for all his hard and neat work. Arcelia

Arcelia Villalobos


Response:

Thank you, Arcelia. We really appreciate your review and want you to know that we are here in case you will need to use our services again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2020
5 stars

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony Dean was very knowledgeable and supportive to provide good solutions after assessment of garage goor opener. He noted motor and springs were marginal ... recommended product solutions ... and implemented changes. Very happy with his efforts; and new product performance/ quality.

Franklin Krainess


Response:

Thank you so much, Franklin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 349 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 77 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 95 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 122 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 95 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 117 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 44 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 14 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 81 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 45 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT