COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 40 Reviews in:

Mission Viejo

Average Rating: 4.75


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse, Olga and Patrick we’re all amazing through the whole process and see why your company is number one ??. I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Thank You! ????????

Jerry Sanchez


Response:

Jerry, Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Percision is the real deal Anthony was on time he had a lot of information and he was true to his word on equipment he was selling definitely worth the price Customer service was awesome

Jeff Thais


Response:

Thanks for this great review, Jeff!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our experience with Precision was awesome! Scheduling an appointment was easy. Received a text notification and call to let us know technician was on the way. Alex Ceja was very thorough and spent a lot of time making sure everything was working properly while making the necessary repairs. I would definitely recommend Precision for your garage repair needs. Molly

David & Molly Tannehill


Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my home garage door system annual inspection done on 9/14/2020. Sam Martinez, my technician, as always seemed very nice, friendly, helpful, knowable, honest, spent a lot of time with me, went way beyond what was required to help me, and did everything he could to be as helpful as possible to me. He gave me the solutions and overall results I needed. He answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information and education about my system. Therefore, I give him my highest recommendations! I highly recommend your company management give him a good job review and reward him for all this! Thank you for letting me give this feedback. This is always appreciated by me for everyone's benefit. Thanks, and you take care. Robert Ungar

Robert C. Ungar


Response:

Hi Robert, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Because we looked up their reputation on the internet

Joe Pritchett


Response:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our tech Noah was extremely helpful, honest and knowledgeable. Sparkling clean appearance, kept in touch with us about his EYA and was on time.

Silvia Comeau


Response:

Dear Silvia,Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your television advertisement reminded me I needed to do something about my garage door opener. I am extremely happy with your service and product. Your technician, Alex Ceje is excellent and extremely knowledgeable on the product being installed.

Frank Kennedy


Response:

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with service thanks

Moe Farrokhi


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am satisfied with the customer service and the techs. I have purchased product in the past and this visit was for yearly maintenance.

Joy Rosselli


Response:

Hi Joy, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All of your techs are very good and all are gentlemen! They all seem to be well trained and know their business.

Carol Temple


Response:

Thank you for your kind word. It was our pleasure to serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony was professional,knowledgeable and very friendly. I feel he is an asset to your company and I will most definitely recommend him and your company to my family and friends. God bless him and all of you. Thank him again for all his hard and neat work. Arcelia

Arcelia Villalobos


Response:

Thank you, Arcelia. We really appreciate your review and want you to know that we are here in case you will need to use our services again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony Dean was very knowledgeable and supportive to provide good solutions after assessment of garage goor opener. He noted motor and springs were marginal ... recommended product solutions ... and implemented changes. Very happy with his efforts; and new product performance/ quality.

Franklin Krainess


Response:

Thank you so much, Franklin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with Eric. He was very pleasant to work with and explained the problem very well. I would recommend your company to my friends and family.

Betty Quartararo


Response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was great to do business with Sam. He was so polite and had all the information/ details I needed for my new garage door and opener. Quick and precise!!!!

Rachel Arambula


Response:

Hi Rachel, thanks for the positive review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

CAlled them on Monday, came out on Tuesday. Arrived on time with a 15 minute warning call. Anthony introduced himself and proceeded to ask questions for the service. As luck would have it, the garage door worked (unlike the day before) and did not need a service call, but he performed a safety check as I requested and proceeded to explain other services available. Done in less than 30 minutes. Reasonable price. Would call them again.

Wally Fallman


Response:

Wally Fallman,Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

THE SERVICE I RECEIVED WAS BETTER THAN EXCELLENT. BOTH OF THE TECHNICIANS WERE POLITE, PROFESSIONAL,AND WELL INFORMED REGARDING MY ISSUE. UNFORTUNATELY MY EQUIPMENT WAS OLD AND NOT REPAIRABLE. THEY DID INSPECT MY OTHER GARAGE,(I HAVE TWO). THIS WAS THE SECOND EXPERIENCE WITH PRECISION AND WON'T BE THE LAST.

Howard Hughie


Response:

Thank you Howard for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The whole process was excellent! Olga handled our paperwork and order seamlessly. Patrick came and measured our garage initially and then returned to install our new door. He is a master at this craft...done perfectly..such a nice fellow and gentleman...left the garage spotless! Precision is the only way to go for all your garage door needs. The door combo we picked looks super!

Steven A.


Response:

Thank you Steven for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Rudy and Patrick were dressed neatly and both wore their mask. Both were courteous and did a fast and efficient job

Dixie Auringer


Response:

Thanks for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision based on reviews on their website. Alex and Julian, the technicians, were very knowledgeable and were able to explain my needs thoroughly. Very pleased.

Steve Toretto


Response:

Hello Steve, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating! "Stay Home & Stay safe"

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Eddy called to confirm his arrival time and did a great job repairing the door.

Larry Jones


Response:

Thanks, Larry for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trainer and Trainee were both fantastic gentlemen and friendly professionals! We wish them well and hope they have long and successful careers!

Bill Morgan


Response:

Hello Bill Morgan, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are satisfied customers. Noah was efficient, deligent and precise in fixing our garage door opener. Noah and his protege were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Overall, we were very impressed with Noah, his assistance and the quality of their work. Thank You Noah for a job well done. We appreciate you.

Brian Mai


Response:

Hello Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

An absolute total rip-off! I feel violated

Jeff Vogl


Response:

Hello Jeff, We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation. Please reach out to us directly at (714 881-3610) at your earliest convenience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2020

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was outstanding and very professional. Thank you

Janie Yager


Response:

Thank you Janie for your review and business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the prompt arrival and cordial professionalism of the technician! I'm terrible with names but I believe his name is Rudy. As in three previous visits, he quickly evaluated and corrected/made recommended repairs and/or replacements. This young man is definitely an asset to Precision! I do not intend to go to anyone else for future service.

Nancy Soltes


Response:

Nancy, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate the review. If you ever need our help again, do not hesitate to contact us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

ALEX MADE MY GARAGE DOOR WORK PERFECTLY. IT WAS AS THOUGH HE READ MY MIND. I HAVE THE BEST GARAGE DOOR WALL OPENER. IT GIVES THE TIME, THE TEMPERATURE AND MORE IMPORTANTLY IT TURNS THE LIGHT ON WHEN I ENTER FROM THE HOUSE TO THE GARAGE. I WILL HAVE THEM DO MY YEARLY TUNE UPS. DEFINITELY 5 STARS

Beryl O'harra


Response:

Dear Beryl. Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to provide quality service and to make sure each and every one of our customers will be 100% satisfied once the job was completed. Know that we are always here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a person (Sam) come out to give me a quote to replace my garage door. Nice enough person, however, he had very bad follow up. I was supposed to get a quote the next day, but its now been two weeks and nothing. I have asked now on three separate occasions to get the quote and now I don't even get a response

David Jackson


Response:

Hello David, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was terrific. Obviously well trained. If I have problems again Precision will be my contractor.

Jim Harris


Response:

Thank you Jim, we are dedicated to providing our clients with an outstanding experience with our garage door installation and Repairs services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max excellent service

Lois Evezich


Response:

Thanks Lois for the positive review. We will make sure Max knows of your positive comments.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair man was on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to take care of all of the problems we were having with our garage door. Definitely 5 star and we will use them again!

Janet Alexander


Response:

Thank you Janet for your review. We are glad you had a positive experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 69558 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 218 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 57 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 55 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 77 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 59 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 77 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 25 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525
San Clemente (949) 273-4457
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities