Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Mission Viejo

Average Rating: 4.71


Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

I had a person (Sam) come out to give me a quote to replace my garage door. Nice enough person, however, he had very bad follow up. I was supposed to get a quote the next day, but its now been two weeks and nothing. I have asked now on three separate occasions to get the quote and now I don't even get a response

David Jackson


Response:

Hello David, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Technician was terrific. Obviously well trained. If I have problems again Precision will be my contractor.

Jim Harris


Response:

Thank you Jim, we are dedicated to providing our clients with an outstanding experience with our garage door installation and Repairs services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Max excellent service

Lois Evezich


Response:

Thanks Lois for the positive review. We will make sure Max knows of your positive comments.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2019

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

The repair man was on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to take care of all of the problems we were having with our garage door. Definitely 5 star and we will use them again!

Janet Alexander


Response:

Thank you Janet for your review. We are glad you had a positive experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Very professional!

Gary Mueller


Response:

Gary Mueller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

The price was right and the technician was a great guy and very polite, and he did a great job.

Bernard Badger


Response:

Bernard Badger we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed and it works great! The guys came even though they were way behind and stuck in traffic. They took time to make sure that my car transponder in both vehicles were working and even realized that I needed a transmitter device to change the codes so they would work. 4 Stars!

Dj Schuster


Response:

Dj Schuster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Our technician Matt Login worked deligently in the heat to get our door up and running. He was polite and courteous. I am upset with the scheduling of your company. It seems that each customer takes about 2 hours. My time was 12:00 to 2:00 and my service man didn't get here until 5:00. I lost a whole day because no one called to let me know he would be delayed.

Jerry Walters


Response:

Jerry Walters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Phone inquiry was efficient...appointment set...technician on time, clear regarding repairs...excellent job! Very pleased with outcome!

Frank Strech


Response:

Frank Strech, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Bryan did a great job on a noisy garage door, very polite and courteous pricing was high I think.

CCannava


Response:

CCannava, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Good service. Honest and trustwrthy

Kenneth Behnken


Response:

Kenneth Behnken, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/08/2016

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Thank you so much for the excellent service. Hector was very accommodating. He explained everything perfectly to both me and my husband. And our garage door works beautifully thanks to Hector.

Monica Camilla


Response:

Monica Camilla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hunter and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2016

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

We had our 15 year old garage door opener overhauled. Much cheaper than buying a new one. The work was completed in 1 day and the door even works. Alex and Eric are very pleasant to work with. Based on this experience, I would recommend Precision to anyone. Don A., Mission Viejo

Don Apgar


Response:

Don Apgar, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Precision Garage Door was highly recommended by one of my neighbors. That's how I heard about your company. Weekend appointments at no additional charge was a big plus since I couldn't operate the door. Max did a good job for me and didn't pressure me to do any additional work, but pointed out the possible wearing out of certain parts since the opener is of long standing. I really liked him and I'm a senior on a fixed income who has to live on a budget. Provided that everything works well, I will be a return customer.

Marlene Bergman


Response:

Marlene Bergman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 92 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 21 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 21 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 37 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 29 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 30 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 7 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 27 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 16 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities