COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Newport Beach

Average Rating: 4.76


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very efficient and explained my options to me very clearly .

Stella Cretikos


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex Ceja was very polite and proficient. His Apprentice was very nice.

Cindy Culpepper


Response:

Hello Cindy, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two Lyft Master garage door openers were installed competently and efficiently as promised by Alex and Jack.

Barbara Braverman


Response:

Thanks, Barbara. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent same-day repair service for my personal garage door. We use Precision as our go-to vendor for our Newport Beach property management company, and will continue to do so.

Connie Adnoff


Response:

Thanks Connie! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision beat all my expectations. I have gone through numerous garage door companies over the years and have finally found one to stick with. Dispatch was extremely helpful and quick. Richard was our technician and he was on-time, polite and expedient. I am so impressed that they will be doing two more properties for me in the next month. Thank you

Trevor Wood


Response:

Wow, Trevor Wood! What a review! We strive to receive such feedback from customers that felt our efforts to make our clients feel so trusting. We truly appreciate customers like you and their feedback. Glad we were able to help you in a reliable manner. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

there is a serious problem with the training of the technicians for service calls. we are certain that the service personnel are ripping off customers and charging exorbinant rates. our recent repair person wanted to charg us $555 to reset the code on our keypad. the actual cost of a new receiver was 48$ from Amazon. i told th e repair person to leave although he reverified the cost?? on his cell??I obtained a new company, only a service call..no new parts needed. used my original equipment and left within 15 minutes!!! charge was $125 compared to your servicer of $555. Fraudulent !

Charles Lucas


Response:

Hello, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610]? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service performed by Rudy who was exceptional and fast and informative. Thank yoou.

Lorretta Williamsen


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We look forward to seeing you soon. stay safe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had concerns about my garage doors condition and Rudy, the Precision technician, explained everything to me in detail. He serviced the door and replaced the necessary new parts in a very efficient and timely manner. Due to the results of Rudy's visit I will call Precision for all of my future garage door needs.

Fred Tanberg


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We look forward to seeing you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Surgio did an excellent job. explained everything. Efficient, fast and clean

Chuck Roudebush


Response:

Thanks for the good review :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2020

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage doors had not been serviced in well over five years and they were having some real problems. I found Precision on the internet as the supplier I had used years before was out of business. Precision should up the same day at the agreed appointment time diagnosed the multiple problems and completed the work in record time. My garage doors are like NEW!! Thank you Precision!!

Bill Hendricksen


Response:

Thank you for reviewing Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2019

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both men were courteous, professional and on time. I appreciated their help.

Rolf Schwalbe


Response:

Thank you Rolf for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2019

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job replacing broken spring and overhauling the lifting mechanism. Really efficient and likeable guys doing the work. Thanks!

Peter Elson


Response:

Precision Garage Doors try to help everyone who needs our services. If you ever need our help, please get in touch with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2019

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio diagnosed issues with our garage door and made suggestions of repair, including an update to our opener. Repairs were completed professionally in a neat, clean manner.

Charlie Polce


Response:

Charlie, Thank you very much. I am glad we were able to fix your door and get it up and running again. We appreciate your business and the kind words too.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars. Professional Courteous, Fast Service. Alex was Very Nice to work with. Highly recommend this company for your Garage Door Needs.

Kirk Nelson


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Alex will be happy to hear of your positive experience with Precision. Thank you for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2017

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Courteous and capable technicians. Evaluation and repair work was presented logically and created a sense of trust.

Frank Edelstein


Response:

Frank Edelstein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2016

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with your promptness & the courtesy of your technicians. B Ditmore

BeverleyDitmore


Response:

Beverley Ditmore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2016

Newport Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very satisfied with with the work and product...5 Stars...

Cathy Mylrea


Response:

Cathy Mylrea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 175 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 50 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 41 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 66 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 51 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 53 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 19 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 5 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 43 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 21 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities