COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Yorba Linda

Average Rating: 4.56


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2020

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came out 3x and couldn’t fix the problem with the garage buttons. They left again and when asked to come right back when stopped working again, they said they can come out in another week. What kind of customer service is this?

Debbie Gansert


Response:

I am very disappointed to hear this and sincerely apologize for the experience. I can assure you this is far from our usual standards, so I am going to investigate further in a bid to make sure this issue is resolved. If you could please contact me at [714 881-3610 I would certainly appreciate it. Looking forward to hearing from you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2020

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. Explained options clearly. Seemed friendly as well.

Jill Jameson


Response:

Thank you for your kind words! Our main goal is to make our customers happy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2020

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lock on garage door. Men were informative and explained all about lock. I would give them a 5. precious alsol installed a new door last year. Have used them previously for 12 years

Joe Wetton


Response:

Thank you Joe for your review and business. We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2020

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used the services of Precision Garage Doors over the past and were experiencing a problem with the roll up garage door randomly stopping and not wanting to open completely. . Eric was on time and went straight to work thoroughly inspecting our garage door. Eric then reviewed with us what his inspection revealed and let us know what our options were. After our decision, Eric then completed the needed the repairs very proficiently and efficiently. The garage door not only opens easily when signaled, it is much quieter than it's been in a long time. Eric is very easy to work with, is very professional without being stuffy, and we would be very happy to have him be our technician for any future work with the garage door should it need it.

M Campbell


Response:

Thank you Campbell for sharing your 2nd-time positive experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2020

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician Sam was on time, knowledgeable, pleasant and did the job in a timely manner. Gave me several options on what could be done to fix our garage door and then invest in new ones per my request.

Pam DeForrest


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2020

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our new garage door is a great improvement. More user information at time of install would better like manuals. And better follow up for promised return calls and questions answered

Ralph Spence


Response:

Thanks, Ralph! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2019

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was professional, knowledgeable, informative and efficient. He offered me various options to fix my garage door/opener problem, and completed the job in a timely fashion.

richard cordell


Response:

Hello Richard, Thank you for your time to share your experience with us and using our services!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2019

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David came out quickly and got my roll-up door working quickly. Clean and professional work. Highly recommend.

Austin Phillips


Response:

Austin, we're delighted to hear David exceeded your expectations. That's our goal.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2019

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very favorable experience with the service on the garage door. The tech, Lenin, was above and beyond courteous, kind, informative and skilled in the replacement of the spring, cables and rollers. These items were necessary to make the door open and close efficiently without stressing the motor. The service call began promptly, the repair was performed within the time window given. I recommend Precision for garage door service.

Judy F


Response:

Judy, it has been great doing business with you. I am glad we were able to help you. Thanks for the kind words!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service technician was Trent, he was straight forward about what I needed to have done and didn't put too much pressure on me to get the upgrades. On time, courteous, and professional. I'd recommend this company to anyone that asked me.

Jason Allen


Response:

Thanks, Jason! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2019

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A job well done in good time!

Claudius Seh


Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write us a kind review. We are glad to help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy did a great job on the garage door repair - springs, etc. Thank you.

Eleanor Grainger


Response:

Eleanor Grainger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2018

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied

Catherine Alongi


Response:

Catherine Alongi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have relied on Precision in the past for repair and safety checks of our garage door opener. We had planned to call them next month to do a safety check, but when the door was being closed one morning, it failed to stay down and a repair call had to be made immediately. I was given an appointment time for the next day, but when I explained that the door would not remain closed my call was placed on hold while contact was made with a repairman----and Julian was at our home within four hours. Service doesn't get better than that. Working alone, Julian did a complete safety check and found that only the motor had failed (after more than 15 years of use) and had to be replaced. After discussing our choices for the type of unit to be installed, Julian removed the old unit and had the new one up and ready to use in just under three hours of arriving at our door. We had a very competent repairman who not only gave us his honest opinion and recommendation of a unit but who also was sensitive in keeping the final cost at a minimum. We continue to be satisfied with Precision's quick response to our urgent repair needs and by the work performed by their repairmen. It is with strong confidence that we recommend Precision.

J. Cordero


Response:

J. Cordero, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased an extended warranty on my garage door the last time it was repaired and wasn't told that there was still a cost for warranty work. The door is working fine now, but there was quite a mess left after he was finished.

Bernice Rocheleau


Response:

Bernice - Thanks for reviewing our recent service. We appreciate your continued patronage. Our warranties typically do not cover the service call to replace any parts that may be needed. We only billed a service fee and replaced all parts under warranty.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2016

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technicians were prompt and called when they were 15 minutes away. They were very professional and diagnosed the problem quickly. The repairs were made in a timely fashion. I would definitely use your company again.

Pete Galassi


Response:

Pete Galassi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2016

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Precision for a great job. Your technician Eric, was efficient, and a pleasure to meet. I now have two (2) garage doors that operate smoothly and quietly and remotely. I also appreciate the manual key pads that I can use to open the garage doors after taking my dog out for a walk!! I am so happy that I responded to your TV advertisement..you are what you advertise and I would not hesitate recommending your company to anyone! Cheers, Margaret

Margaret Hakanson


Response:

Margaret Hakanson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast service and reasonable price.

Aaron Vu


Response:

Aaron Vu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 220 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 57 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 55 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 78 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 59 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 78 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 25 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 8 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 55 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 27 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities