Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF DAYTONA BEACH - DELAND

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 59 Reviews in:

Deltona

Average Rating: 4.86

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2023
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for making this easy. Your team is very professional and helpful. They kept me posted on arrival time and got the job done within their projections. I am so glad to be a Precision Garage Door customer.

Sarah Reuter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2023
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam did a great job! It’s perfect! Thank you!

Liz Kanan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2022
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm a first time customer and am COMPLETELY blown away with every employee's commitment to the highest level of customer service and professionalism!!! Precision has earned my business from this point forward!

Jim Ganey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2019
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was fast and great. We worked with Precision before and will again.

Pamela J & Paul K Young

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Definitely a 5 star Company, with 5+ employees.. Its a bad start to the day when you are new to the area, and as you try to leave for errands on a Saturday morning..your car is locked in the garage and the door is broken! From the friendly, helpful receptionist, to the estimator, Alex..then the installer, Todd..everyone was exceptional! thank all of you so much!

Shirley Allredge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2019
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received from Precision Door. Alex was extremely helpful & patient in answering all our questions. We were very impressed with his professionalism & kindness. He guided us in the best decision for us. Our new door is beautiful! Thank You Alex.

Carlos & Crystal Rosales

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2019
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called for an estimate only on replacing my garage door. Within 1/2 of an hour I had William at my door! He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had. I am pleased with his estimate and although it will be a little while before we are ready we are planning on using for our new garage door! Thanks again. I would give William 5 stars. :)

Sandi Campbell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2019
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with service, call response was within 24hrs on a holiday weekend at that. Spring warranty was honored without hesitation. Technician was thorough and professional. PDS was a good decision!

Jay Alexander

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had the best experience with you - so glad I chose your company to install my door. Your techs, Jake and Frank were terrific! Very professional and knowledgeable. If I ever have any garage door needs in the future, I will be sure to call you. Thank you so much!

Angela Jariany

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precision to come out and fix our garage door opener.. I knew we needed a garage door for a long time but didn't want to,put out the money.. Precision said they couldn't repair the opener without a new door,so we went ahead and got everything done...They came out the next morning on time and put in all the new parts with a new door. Everyone was great .They knew their job, called on time ,and came on time.. Our door has never looked better and when you close it it's actually dark in the garage..We would recommend this company to anyone looking for garage repairs.

Joyce Peterson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noel was great he was very professional explained our options and once we decided he was prepared and did a very professional job. He explained the operation of the opener. Noel is a true professsonal

William Rose

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have no complains. The service was fast and excellent. The workers were polite and very professional. I would recommend Precision to everybody.

julian perez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Spring was under warranty. Great repair men also.

Doreen Beauregard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we looked at all of the competitors and decided this one was the best for our complete new garage door package. they did all the install in less time than we expected, got there on time and kept us involved every step of the way. We ordered a pre-painted one in a different color to match the house to replace the fiberglass white one that was there. they replaced the old wood on top and sides. Excellent job. Will recommend them to anyone

James Simpson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service. Rep was very polite. Walked through every step throughly. Was very prompt with keeping appointment and with the service.

Elizabeth Torres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Terry was very professional and I would recommend him to everyone.

FRANK HAYWARD


Response:

Frank Hayward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Terry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Not only was my service outstanding, but timely and with the quality I expected. Great work Precision Garage Door! I'll be passing your business on to many others. Thanks

Scott Coffman


Response:

Scott Coffman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good job, on time and with smiles! Perfect

Monique Parrod


Response:

Monique Parrod, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, on time, knowledgeable, explained step by step what needed to be done. Service technician persented himself and company very well.

Warren Brown


Response:

Warren Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On Friday I called about having my garage opener repaired. Your technician was at our home the next morning. After exam of the door, we decided to have the garage door and opener replaced. On Tuesday your crew was here to install a new door with new springs,roller and opener. Within a few hours the installment was completed and the entire area was cleaned. Your technician took time to explain all the features and how they worked. I am very happy with the entire process

David Hite


Response:

David Hite, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I absolutely love this company. They have been super helpful and super kind every time. I consistently get the same two techs and they are wonderful, Andrew and his partner are super and I wouldn’t call anyone else! Seriously. Same day service for a great price!

Kaitlin McCarthy


Response:

Katie McCarthy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give Precision Overhead Garage Door Service a "5". This is the second time I had them out to my home. They replaced springs back in the Fall 17' and today I had them out because my remote controls were not working. The service tech was very informative and gave me options. He said the curcuit board was fried and I could have it replace. It turned out my my current open had outlived its life span of 15 years. I chose to get a new opener installed and again I was given options and various price points. Professional all the way!

James Surdovel


Response:

James Surdovel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2018
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Called and arrived promptly. Jacob was very professional and knowledgeable.

Marian Furbish


Response:

Marian Furbish, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech that came out was very nice and knowledgeable. Quick service and very professional. Glad we chose them.

Rosa Benitez


Response:

Rosa Benitez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2017
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician did a great job, he was very professional.

Desmond Smart


Response:

Desmond Smart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blake did a fantastic job. This was not an easy job and top that off in 100 degree heat. He knew exactly what was needed and did a very through job. Door also needed repaired including the proper size spring and rollers.

JA Smith


Response:

JA Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service Tom was very professional and explain everything. I give him a ten.

Ismael Rosas


Response:

Ismael Rosas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

, I choose a Star #5 , Mary L. Poore Just going over why i was having trouble getting my garage door to go up and not stopping in the middle. found out my Door was from 1989 when the house was built. yeah I am getting a new and not dangerous door amy more. The guy Nick explained everything to me. Thanks

Mary L. Poore


Response:

Mary L. Poore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service tech was very helpful and professional. I had a neighbor stop and ask me if I was happy, and said I sure was. I gave him your number and told him to ask for Dan. Dan did a great job. If we ever need additional work, we will use this company and request Dan as our tech. He was a very nice helpful young man! Thanks, Tim Carey

Tim Carey


Response:

Tim - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We appreciate your kind words regarding Dan. He is certainly an asset to our organization. While we appreciate your kind words, we would love to know what we could have done to garner a more favorable rating. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2017
5 stars

Deltona, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars website very professional. Especially liked identifying your uniformed technicians. Pleasantly surprised that just about 1 1/2 hours after my phone call Blake my technician called to say he was on his way! Blake was very professional and although I originally thought I just needed a new garage door opener, he was able to point out some issues with moving parts of my garage door. (Couldn't pick more than one thing on service and product) Very grateful as now I feel everything is much safer. Blake was joined by another technician and they did a great job. I would say they are a definite asset to your company!

Cynthia Moore


Response:

Cynthia Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Daytona Beach - Deland Locations:
Bunnell (386) 437-6341 2 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 52 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 32 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 77 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 60 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 57 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 16 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 96 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 98 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 95 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

1095 N U.S. 1
Ormond Beach FL, 32174
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT