Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 46 Reviews in:

Deltona

Average Rating: 4.83


Install Garage Doors

08/03/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

we looked at all of the competitors and decided this one was the best for our complete new garage door package. they did all the install in less time than we expected, got there on time and kept us involved every step of the way. We ordered a pre-painted one in a different color to match the house to replace the fiberglass white one that was there. they replaced the old wood on top and sides. Excellent job. Will recommend them to anyone

Jim Simpson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Awesome service. Rep was very polite. Walked through every step throughly. Was very prompt with keeping appointment and with the service.

Elizabeth Torres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Great job. Terry was very professional and I would recommend him to everyone.

FRANK HAYWARD


Response:

Frank Hayward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Terry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Not only was my service outstanding, but timely and with the quality I expected. Great work Precision Garage Door! I'll be passing your business on to many others. Thanks

Scott Coffman


Response:

Scott Coffman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Very good job, on time and with smiles! Perfect

Monique Parrod


Response:

Monique Parrod, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Very professional, on time, knowledgeable, explained step by step what needed to be done. Service technician persented himself and company very well.

Warren Brown


Response:

Warren Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

On Friday I called about having my garage opener repaired. Your technician was at our home the next morning. After exam of the door, we decided to have the garage door and opener replaced. On Tuesday your crew was here to install a new door with new springs,roller and opener. Within a few hours the installment was completed and the entire area was cleaned. Your technician took time to explain all the features and how they worked. I am very happy with the entire process

David Hite


Response:

David Hite, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

I absolutely love this company. They have been super helpful and super kind every time. I consistently get the same two techs and they are wonderful, Andrew and his partner are super and I wouldn’t call anyone else! Seriously. Same day service for a great price!

Katie McCarthy


Response:

Katie McCarthy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

I give Precision Overhead Garage Door Service a "5". This is the second time I had them out to my home. They replaced springs back in the Fall 17' and today I had them out because my remote controls were not working. The service tech was very informative and gave me options. He said the curcuit board was fried and I could have it replace. It turned out my my current open had outlived its life span of 15 years. I chose to get a new opener installed and again I was given options and various price points. Professional all the way!

James Surdovel


Response:

James Surdovel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Great service. Called and arrived promptly. Jacob was very professional and knowledgeable.

Marian Furbish


Response:

Marian Furbish, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

The tech that came out was very nice and knowledgeable. Quick service and very professional. Glad we chose them.

Rosa Benitez


Response:

Rosa Benitez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

The technician did a great job, he was very professional.

Desmond Smart


Response:

Desmond Smart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

Blake did a fantastic job. This was not an easy job and top that off in 100 degree heat. He knew exactly what was needed and did a very through job. Door also needed repaired including the proper size spring and rollers.

JA Smith


Response:

JA Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

Great service Tom was very professional and explain everything. I give him a ten.

Ismael Rosas


Response:

Ismael Rosas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

, I choose a Star #5 , Mary L. Poore Just going over why i was having trouble getting my garage door to go up and not stopping in the middle. found out my Door was from 1989 when the house was built. yeah I am getting a new and not dangerous door amy more. The guy Nick explained everything to me. Thanks

Mary L. Poore


Response:

Mary L. Poore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

Your service tech was very helpful and professional. I had a neighbor stop and ask me if I was happy, and said I sure was. I gave him your number and told him to ask for Dan. Dan did a great job. If we ever need additional work, we will use this company and request Dan as our tech. He was a very nice helpful young man! Thanks, Tim Carey

Tim Carey


Response:

Tim - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We appreciate your kind words regarding Dan. He is certainly an asset to our organization. While we appreciate your kind words, we would love to know what we could have done to garner a more favorable rating. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

5 stars website very professional. Especially liked identifying your uniformed technicians. Pleasantly surprised that just about 1 1/2 hours after my phone call Blake my technician called to say he was on his way! Blake was very professional and although I originally thought I just needed a new garage door opener, he was able to point out some issues with moving parts of my garage door. (Couldn't pick more than one thing on service and product) Very grateful as now I feel everything is much safer. Blake was joined by another technician and they did a great job. I would say they are a definite asset to your company!

Cynthia Moore


Response:

Cynthia Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

My garage door was making a lot of noise when I open and shut it the technicians came and told me it wasn't the door it was the motor they installed a new one new sensors and new openers I also got a key pad ....They did a wonderful job no more noise ...I would highly recommend your company .This is my second time using your company ...Good job to your techs they know what they are doing .

Yvonne Harriott


Response:

Yvonne Harriott, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

Great Service and completed right the first time.

Tom Combs


Response:

Tom Combs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Jonathan was informative, professional, courteous, clean, friendly and a little bit anal like me, I like that. Quality job good work.

Rick Colwell


Response:

Rick Colwell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Definitely Five Star Service - Office staff and field technicians were wonderful.

Lyle & Gloria Daniels


Response:

Lyle & Gloria Daniels, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY PROMPT. GARAGE DOOR WORKING AGAIN WITH REPAIRS MADE BY YOUR VERY QUALIFIED EMPLOYEE. GREAT JOB. THOUGHT I HAD RUINED THE DOOR BUT HE FIXED EVERYTHING JUST FINE.

Richard Szareko


Response:

Richard Szareko, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I wanted to just get a door seal replaced and a tune up on my garage door, but I had a feeling I was going to need more than that done since it's an older home. Pretty much I had an overhaul done on the door and I'm very happy with how my garage door is now opening properly and so much smoother and quieter. I also had to get new sensors since the technician could not get my current one to work properly. I must say I felt the cost was pricey, but the technician was pleasant and very helpful when it came down to explaining what I needed and how it would improve the door and this new change would cause less strain on the motor once it was all done. He was very nice and I appreciated his kindness.

Maria Martin


Response:

Maria Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I was absolutely impressed with the service provided by Chris! He was right on time and explained all my options and costs which were very reasonable. I was assuming I would need a new garage door and opener but instead he fixed the problem very quickly and it only cost me $150 as opposed to at least $1500 that I was expecting to pay. Precision is an awesome company and it will be the only company I will use in the future. Thanks again Chris!

Richard


Response:

Richard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Just wonderful service. I am sad that we waited so long to call, we did not know what a great experience it is to have things working correctly, and in a timely manner. Nick was great thank You.

Edward Gehret


Response:

Edward Gehret, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Very good experience and great service

Carlos Ortiz


Response:

Carlos Ortiz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

On time!!!!! Very nice service, he even tried to up sell me on new wheels for the door, I didn't think I needed but would have done a nice job on making the door quieter. I would call them again or refer them to my friends and neighbors.

Mark Christman


Response:

Mark Christman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Chris Salcido is a wonderful design consultant. He was prompt, courteous, and answered all questions. At this point, we have a quote for a new garage door and opener. We are receiving a few more quotes and will then decide upon the service provider.

Mike and Angie First


Response:

Mike and Angie First, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Precision installed the last springs on the door back in 06/09. And I had no trouble till now, at least that's what I thought. Chris the tech which you sent was very good, I am a PM for a mechanical contractor. We strive for our techs to be the same way. He showed me the door should be able to push-up by hand with the opener dis-engaged with no trouble once it's repaired correctly. I told Chris I could not do that with the old springs. Possible the last work that was performed back in 06/09 was not done correctly. I was very pleased with the work that was performed today. I purchased the lifetime Warranty today, let's hope I don't have to call again in another 7 years.

Bill Taylor


Response:

Bill Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I am so pleased with the speed and professional service. My technician was knowledgeable and I was pleased with the options given. Thank you so much for your prompt service.

Pat Milligan


Response:

Pat Milligan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 45 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 28 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 64 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 47 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 36 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 14 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 71 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 83 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts