Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF DAYTONA BEACH - DELAND

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Orange City

Average Rating: 4.88

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2018
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great price and experience. Couldn't say more about these guys.Salesman was great and very professional and went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Installers were great as well professional job done to perfection with quality materials they were also very prompt and did a great clean up job afterwards. All you could ask for. Philip and Laurie Romano

Philip & Laurie Romano

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2018
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In less than less 18 hours from the time of my call to a new garage door motor and replacement. He did a full inspection then went over his inspection in terms I could understand. He gave me my different options. I picked the option I wanted. He had everything he needed in his truck so I didn’t have to make another appointment to get the job done. The installer put no pressure on me to make any decisions. He was knowledgeable, polite and did a great job for me. I’m happy.

Marleen Mengle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose this company strictly from their reviews. We are so glad we did! We knew we had an unusual situation with our low garage ceiling, but this company solved the problem, explained everything throughly and the installation of the new garage door and opener went without a problem. The arrived when they said the would and worked diligently. Very professional company that we highly recommend.

Kevin M & Lynn Maylone


Response:

Kevin & Lynn Maylone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2018
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dylan and his partner (can’t remember his name) came out to install my garage door opener today. They were very professional and explained everything to my understanding. They were on time and were done very quickly. Dylan even programmed my car for me. This professionalism started with my first call to make an appointment. Thank you!

Allison Smith


Response:

Allison Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2018
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

William was the best!! Knew a lot where overheard was so expensive and had no openings -I will tell everyone on Facebook about precision

Joseph & Sheila Mitrano


Response:

Joseph Mitrano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2017
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door came to my property the day after I made a service call to them. It was greatly appreciated. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and courteous.

Mike Collier


Response:

Mike Collier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2017
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The experience I had was top notch I would recommend this company to everyone that needs service, Blake was very knowledgeable and professional

Brent Wilson


Response:

Brent Wilson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2017
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sometimes it can be difficult to find a vendor that takes pride in their work. Everyone I interacted with was professional and passionate about their business/products. The new garage door is much higher quality and the installation was top notch. The inspector was impressed with additional anchors into the block wall.

Robert Lloyd


Response:

Robert Lloyd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2017
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. Andrew was courteous, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job and took his time. I would recommend and use this company again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because of the extreme mark on up prices of parts. I understand making money but charging $89 for a part that cost $20 is a huge upcharge. The manager did work with me on prices so I was satisfied and it was a good medium since I did buy a lot of parts and accessories. I am very pleased overall.

Sarah Hogan


Response:

Sarah Hogan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the quick response, the knowledge and ability of the technicians. The price was also in line with what I expected. The only reason that I cannot give 5 stars, is because they sold me a adjustable drawbar bracket for $45.00 (discounted from $89.00) that I found on Amazon for $9.95. That's quite a markup.

Carl Clifford


Response:

Carl Clifford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome tech, Dylan explained all options without putting pressure, and performed awesomely, will recommend anytime.

Charlie Meskens


Response:

Charlie Meskens, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2016
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very happy with our service from Precision. My husband said the technician explained things in such a way it was easy for him to make a decision on the repairs. The work that was required was done in a very professional and caring manner. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and family

Victor Carlson


Response:

Victor Carlson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2016
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentleman Chris was awesome. Very knowledgeable, very friendly and professional. I will recommend this company to all my friends.

Michelle Thompson


Response:

Michelle Thompson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2016
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, professional and timely service. Jeremy, the technician arrived at our home less than 3 hours after our request for service. He did an in-depth analysis of our system and provided us with options regarding repair or replacement. He installed the new system at our request and spent additional time with us reviewing how the system works. He also reprogrammed the garage door opener mechanism in one of our cars as part of the service. We can highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door repair or replacement.

Scott and Pat Clark


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2015
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Van was great-solved my problem immediately.

Wesley Voelbel


Response:

Wesley Voelbel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2015
5 stars

Orange City, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a broken spring replaced and new bearings installed. Van was a very pleasant technician and it was a pleasure to have him at our home. He was prompt and efficient, explained what was going on with our door and offered very honest advice when asked. I would give him 5 stars

Bill Boczkus


Response:

Bill, thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate your business, and we're certainly pleased to hear the great feedback on Van and the service he provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Daytona Beach - Deland Locations:
Bunnell (386) 437-6341 2 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 52 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 32 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 77 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 60 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 57 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 16 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 96 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 98 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 95 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

1095 N U.S. 1
Ormond Beach FL, 32174
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT