Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 63 Reviews in:

Lutz

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Jose provided me excellent customer service. He quickly diagnosed our garage door issue, and repaired it. He gave my recommendations and pricing for the future of our garage door system to be replaced. Thank you.

Michelle/ chris Schach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Noah was exceptional. He was very professional and did a great job.

Shawn Kelley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Keith was a great technician--he provided great service and explained all the mechanics of his work to us thoroughly. We appreciate the professionalism and quality!

Suzy Tkacik


Response:

Suzy Tkacik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

5 star. Awesome

Jeff Gerst


Response:

Jeff Gerst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Great service and great agent

Josephine Winiarz


Response:

Josephine Winiarz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Great job! Friendly, smart tech, same-day service.

Cindy Lee Westergard


Response:

Cindy Lee Westergard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Very professional follow through from my initial phone call. Five Stars.

Phil Daniel


Response:

Phil Daniel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

I think you so much for a repair so complete on my door and the installation of two overhead contral motors. The tech was the best and so professional, because of him i will recumen your team to others.

Lugene Ellis


Response:

Lugene Ellis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Kevin was very professional, conscientious, and knowledgeable. Excellent job in repairing garage door and a timely manner.

Jersey Reyes


Response:

Jersey Reyes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Kevin and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Craig was very nice and professional. He explained what he felt I needed and I made the decision of how much I wanted,(could afford) to have completed. At no time did I feel pressured at all. He was very careful of the motorcycles that are stored in my garage!! THANK YOU so much for that!! I will defiantly keep his card and recommend your company to everyone. Thank you!!!

Linda Krampen


Response:

Linda Krampen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Chris just repaired our garage door. He was knowledgeable, kind, and gracious to answer all of our questions. Thank you Chris!

Elizabeth Johnston


Response:

Elizabeth Johnston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Lutz, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was punctual, courteous, and communicative. He installed new motor, hardware, opener and door panel. He walked me through everything at the end. I amvery pleased with the work.

Claire P.


Response:

Claire P., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

best price did a good job happy

Jay West


Response:

Jay West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/26/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Quick response

Larry Emmett


Response:

Larry Emmett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

John Pappas did a great job. Personable and efficient. Thanks

Leonard Collins


Response:

Leonard Collins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Thank for for the excellent service Jeffrey Pinney did a wonderful; professional job and explained all aspects of the service

Donald White


Response:

Donald White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffrey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Boy did I get lucky with tech Jeff Finney! He called ahead and came at the time he said he would. he was both personable and professional. he explained what was wrong with my garage opener and presented different priced options to repair it. He finished in less time than he thought it would take and made the whole ordeal better.

Betsy Corville


Response:

Betsy Corville, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

I give the service I received today 5 stars. The technician was on time, he was very professional, and very knowledgeable about the products. I had to have a new motor box installed, and purchased some new rollers as well. My garage door no longer makes a whole lot of noise when it opens. It is now super quiet as it opens. I couldn't have asked for a more courteous technician. He also completed the work in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Linda Dickerson


Response:

Linda Dickerson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Great service.

Richard Pea


Response:

Richard Pea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Spring repair and new rollers. Very impressed with associate technician today. Very prompt on arrival, quick repair time, very courteous and friendly, the man knows his job! Thank you Jose Pajario, will be calling you for future maintenance!

Rhonda Lane


Response:

Rhonda Lane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

I give Precision Door 5 stars great job. Luke was five minutes early and got right to work great finished job no light around the door from the inside. From the outside the house looks great with the new door and trim. Thanks again for a great experience.

Betty Nichols


Response:

Betty Nichols, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Very professional and efficient. Gave me a quote and options before proceeding to replace the Springs. Even lubricated other areas for me. Came within 4 hours of my call. The technician was very knowledgable and kind. I will definitely be using Precision in the future.

Angela Miller


Response:

Angela Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was awesome. He was very detailed in his explanations and made sure we understood the recommendations, cost, and what was needed. He was very friendly and always had a smile on his face. Thank you for making it stress free. Sam & Sherri Simpson

Sam Simpson


Response:

Sam Simpson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

My garage door stopped working on a Saturday. I called Banko because it was a Banko unit. I then called Precision. Happy I did. The technician came out on time and explained my alternatives. Thrilled with new motor that is whisper quiet.

Michelle in Lutz


Response:

Michelle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

When my spring broke, I didn't even question who to call, I knew of Precision's reputation, I wanted it fixed correctly and quickly. I called at 8am and scheduled the repair for the same day. Craig Earle called to let me know he was on his way at the scheduled time. He informed me of my options and what he suggested for my aging garage door. He did the repairs quickly and professionally. I am totally satisfied. I also appreciate the veteran's discount. I highly trust and recommend Precision. You can rest assured that the job will be done right.

Brian Leon


Response:

Brian Leon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Good Job.

Vincent Deyanju


Response:

Vincent Deyanju, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Bryan Stewart did another outstanding job!

Manuel Gonzalez


Response:

Manuel Gonzalez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Service turned out to be a warranty repair. Very appreciative of the professionalism of technician Dallas Frazier. Dallas also did the initial work on Sept 3.

Keith Thompson


Response:

Keith Thompson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dallas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Fantastic service, courteous & pleasant & prompt.

Robert Hearn


Response:

Robert Hearn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

James was great ! He took care of the issues. Thank you. Best, Minesh

Minesh Patel


Response:

Minesh Patel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 62 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 370 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 413 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 114 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 63 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 520 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 39 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 155 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 86 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 132 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 80 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 356 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 365 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 69 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 156 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts