Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Holiday

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Andrew was the best.

Vincent Azzano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Thank you Keith so much for getting it taken care of I greatly appreciate you fixing the problem I also appreciate you doing it at no cost and getting it taken care of under warranty that is what customer service is all about

Frank Rutkowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Extreme professionalism was exhibiting by Joe during the repairs. He completed outstanding workmanship. Met and exceeded our expectatations. Thank you!

Don Pisoni


Response:

Don Pisoni, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Matt Cipolla arrived on time calling ahead to let me know he was on his way. After he completed his assessment of the issues needing attention with my garage door, he then explained everything to me in a clear, understandable manner. He provided options, not pressuring me to purchase anything I didn't need. He then completed the repair efficiently and expertly. He was both professional and personable. It is without hesitation that I recommend Matt and Precision Garage Door.

Jan W.


Response:

Jan W, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

high priced

John Colling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Excellent Service. On time, courteous, job perforement timely.

Ben Skvirblys


Response:

Ben Skvirblys, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

It all came down to quality and price. I was able to communicate with my Sales Rep Michelle what her competitors were quoting me. I added the insulation and she matched the price. I ordered the door in almond and had my painter match it to my house trim. My tech Luke arrived on time and breezed through the install... a true pro!!! I'm very happy I chose Precision!!!

Greg & Allison Serio


Response:

Greg & Allison Serio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

spring broke on garage door

Richard Marx


Response:

Richard Marx, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt service call. The Tech. Jose Rosario was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Within an hour, our garage door was fixed and running smoothly.

Judi Young


Response:

Judi Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Precision Door consistently exceeds my expectation - each service call is answered courteously, answers my questions, meets expected service times. Very pleased with my door investment quality.

Stacey Wieder


Response:

Stacey Wieder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/24/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Great from start to finish. Kevin , salesperson, arrived at the house and was professional and very helpful.. He explained the whole process of replacing the garage door with all it,s hardware. The van setup was perfect. We were able to actually see the product we were buying. Not just pictures. After the sale an appointment was made for installation. Through email we received photograps of the employes, so we would know the the person who showed up worked for Precision The day of install the installers called thirty ( 30 ) minutes before arrival. What a novel idea, they showed up right on time. Install went perfect. With this experience I will be recommending Precision to friends and family.

Ken Smith


Response:

Ken Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

5

Scott Hewitt


Response:

Scott Hewitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Very nice and professional

Josie Ketchen


Response:

Josie Ketchen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

The technician came out within a couple hours of calling (on a Saturday). He installed a new garage door opener within 2 hours. The new opener was a lot more quiet than the last one. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you very much for a great service!

Alexander Dardas


Response:

Alexander Dardas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

This is the first time we use your services. On the weekend it is very hard to get emergency help, we called Precision Garage Door and immediately took ownership of the situation, a couple hours later problem fixed, happy tenant, happy landlord. Technician Chris outstanding service, great communication skills. So impress making 2 service calls for my own properties. Thank you again' Rosanna Echegaray Property Management

Jose Cruz


Response:

Jose Cruz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Installer was very good and efficient. Did a good job.

Seymour Brown


Response:

Seymour Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

5 STAR RATING Very courteous and efficient. Was at me house when they said they would be and did a very nice job on the install. I would recommend to everyone. I heard about Precision from neighbors who recommended them.

Scott Brewster


Response:

Scott Brewster, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Very professional technician, identified problem rapidly.

John Petracelli


Response:

John Petracelli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Craig is a credit to your company but your prices for a simple fix and adjustment is too much. I paid and it was due to his professionalism but don't think I can afford you in the future. I should have called a handyman as the part was a simple switch. Thanks

Lucille Farrugia


Response:

Lucille Farrugia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Dallas turned a bad situation into a great experience :-)

Gary Toth


Response:

Gary Toth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dallas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, timely, professional, and much appreciated. THANKS!

Tom Ogorzelec


Response:

Tom Ogorzelec, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

I give them 5 stars! My technician, Chris, was very professional, courteous and took the time to show me how to keep my garage doors running smoothly by greasing the wheels, tracks and hinges. Chris performed a torsion conversion, which is a costly procedure. After he left I thought that maybe I should have gotten other estimates, but found out from 2 of my neighbors, who had the same repairs done by 2 different companies, that they paid the same price. Thank you Chris!!!

Shirley Polanco


Response:

Shirley Polanco, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

After a few attempts at repairing a fickle garage door system, a competitor's, not Precision's, we decided to call Precision because we had a very good experience with them on one of our service calls. The technician, Jeremy (A), was friendly, professional and thorough. He advised us on a system that would fit our needs and kept the cost down as much as possible. The garage door system is quieter and much smoother now and guaranteed for a long time. We are very happy with our decision and the security we now have with the system. I would recommend them and call them with all our garage door needs.

Tony & Noreen G


Response:

Tony & Noreen G, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/04/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

I'd seen your ad and was impressed with the same day service and no extra charge on weekends and holidays, today being a Sunday. So I looked up the number and the technician came out within a couple of hours, calling when on his way. Turned out to be just a simple repair but everything was also checked and lubed and it gave us peace of mind. Price was reasonable. We will use Precision again.

Joyce Justice


Response:

Joyce Justice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

To whom it may concern. I was very pleased at the service and politeness of our serviceman James Mantsch. He did his best to please my wife and myself.

Linda Dworkin


Response:

Linda Dworkin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Your Service Tech, Matt, called ahead of time, identifying himself and advising time he would be here. He was professional and explained and showed me all the issues. Work was done timely and cleanup was meticulous. I chose Precision because you had done good work for my Mother, who lives in the area and highly recommended you, as I will do likewise. I purchased several components.

Deborah Church


Response:

Deborah Church, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Great service fast repair

Jilll Sanna


Response:

Jill Sanna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Garage door repair. Saw your ad on the New Home Mag and took advantage of one of your offers. From start to finish I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of your company. Keith Allen was our tech and I could not have been more impressed with his work ethic, knowledge and positive personality. Keith is a 5-star representative and an asset for Precision Overhead Door which I feel sets the standard for professionalism and service.

Ralph Cacciurri


Response:

Ralph Cacciurri, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

They came out the very same day and right on time. They were efficient, friendly and started work right away. We are very please with this company and would highly recommend them.

Ron Boschert


Response:

Ron Boschert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Very professional and did the work that I was quoted for. He advised me of what more I could do, but was not pressured into anything further than what he came out to do.

Lori Smith


Response:

Lori Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 62 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 370 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 413 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 114 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 63 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 520 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 39 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 155 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 86 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 132 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 80 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 356 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 365 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 69 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 156 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts