Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 44 Reviews in:

Holiday

Average Rating: 4.98


Install Garage Doors

05/02/2019

Holiday, FL

Review:

done beautifully love the door. service was done by a professional and courteous worker he did a great job

Marilyn Schultz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Holiday, FL

Review:

Customer Service WOW’d me!

Judy Hills

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2019

Holiday, FL

Review:

Matthew Leto, my technician, was very informative and patient in explaining my options. He did a quick job and cleaned up after himself. I was very pleased!

Elizabeth (Betty) Nowak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2019

Holiday, FL

Review:

Quick response, courteous technician. I highly recommend this company.

Rose Dondero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Holiday, FL

Review:

I always do. Robert Trotter could not be any nicer when he was here.

Geraldine Bonnette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2019

Holiday, FL

Review:

Justin, is all you could want from a technician and person. Always polite and listens to concerns. True asset to your team, keep up the good work!

Tony Roche

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

I am very happy with the service that I received. Very nice, professional rep, David. Fast service and reasonable price.

Linda Demos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

as always they took care of my issue. they are awesome

Kim Trempe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Prompt repair. Excellent technician named Brian. Very thorough and explained all repairs in detail. I will follow up to have wheels replaced at a later date.

Joe Laviola

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Andrew was the best.

Vincent Azzano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Thank you Keith so much for getting it taken care of I greatly appreciate you fixing the problem I also appreciate you doing it at no cost and getting it taken care of under warranty that is what customer service is all about

Frank Rutkowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Extreme professionalism was exhibiting by Joe during the repairs. He completed outstanding workmanship. Met and exceeded our expectatations. Thank you!

Don Pisoni


Response:

Don Pisoni, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Matt Cipolla arrived on time calling ahead to let me know he was on his way. After he completed his assessment of the issues needing attention with my garage door, he then explained everything to me in a clear, understandable manner. He provided options, not pressuring me to purchase anything I didn't need. He then completed the repair efficiently and expertly. He was both professional and personable. It is without hesitation that I recommend Matt and Precision Garage Door.

Jan W.


Response:

Jan W, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

high priced

John Colling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Excellent Service. On time, courteous, job perforement timely.

Ben Skvirblys


Response:

Ben Skvirblys, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

It all came down to quality and price. I was able to communicate with my Sales Rep Michelle what her competitors were quoting me. I added the insulation and she matched the price. I ordered the door in almond and had my painter match it to my house trim. My tech Luke arrived on time and breezed through the install... a true pro!!! I'm very happy I chose Precision!!!

Greg & Allison Serio


Response:

Greg & Allison Serio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

spring broke on garage door

Richard Marx


Response:

Richard Marx, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2018

Holiday, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt service call. The Tech. Jose Rosario was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Within an hour, our garage door was fixed and running smoothly.

Judi Young


Response:

Judi Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Precision Door consistently exceeds my expectation - each service call is answered courteously, answers my questions, meets expected service times. Very pleased with my door investment quality.

Stacey Wieder


Response:

Stacey Wieder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/24/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Great from start to finish. Kevin , salesperson, arrived at the house and was professional and very helpful.. He explained the whole process of replacing the garage door with all it,s hardware. The van setup was perfect. We were able to actually see the product we were buying. Not just pictures. After the sale an appointment was made for installation. Through email we received photograps of the employes, so we would know the the person who showed up worked for Precision The day of install the installers called thirty ( 30 ) minutes before arrival. What a novel idea, they showed up right on time. Install went perfect. With this experience I will be recommending Precision to friends and family.

Ken Smith


Response:

Ken Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

5

Scott Hewitt


Response:

Scott Hewitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Very nice and professional

Josie Ketchen


Response:

Josie Ketchen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

The technician came out within a couple hours of calling (on a Saturday). He installed a new garage door opener within 2 hours. The new opener was a lot more quiet than the last one. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you very much for a great service!

Alexander Dardas


Response:

Alexander Dardas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

This is the first time we use your services. On the weekend it is very hard to get emergency help, we called Precision Garage Door and immediately took ownership of the situation, a couple hours later problem fixed, happy tenant, happy landlord. Technician Chris outstanding service, great communication skills. So impress making 2 service calls for my own properties. Thank you again' Rosanna Echegaray Property Management

Jose Cruz


Response:

Jose Cruz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Installer was very good and efficient. Did a good job.

Seymour Brown


Response:

Seymour Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

5 STAR RATING Very courteous and efficient. Was at me house when they said they would be and did a very nice job on the install. I would recommend to everyone. I heard about Precision from neighbors who recommended them.

Scott Brewster


Response:

Scott Brewster, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Holiday, FL

Review:

Very professional technician, identified problem rapidly.

John Petracelli


Response:

John Petracelli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Craig is a credit to your company but your prices for a simple fix and adjustment is too much. I paid and it was due to his professionalism but don't think I can afford you in the future. I should have called a handyman as the part was a simple switch. Thanks

Lucille Farrugia


Response:

Lucille Farrugia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Dallas turned a bad situation into a great experience :-)

Gary Toth


Response:

Gary Toth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dallas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2016

Holiday, FL

Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, timely, professional, and much appreciated. THANKS!

Tom Ogorzelec


Response:

Tom Ogorzelec, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 74 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 477 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 509 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 131 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 87 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 642 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 48 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 194 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 110 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 151 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 102 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 435 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 438 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 86 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 184 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities