Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 407 Reviews in:

Tampa

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Have used Precision before with great success and they didn't let me down this time either. Jordan was my tech and he was excellent. He reviewed the current condition of my door and opener and then clearly explained my options to have it working properly again. Within an hour he had replaced my old opener with a new one. Overall, I thought that the service was a little pricey but thought it was worth it for what I received.

Harvey Hunt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I have seen a lot of your TV commercials, and called your company

Clara Clofield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Very professional and quick repair. Do not know current cost of a door spring replacement but it seemed a bit high.

Larry Sullivan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Natalie Brown did an excellent job repairing the problem with my garage door and resolving the issue I was having with my outdoor keypad. Professional, friendly, courteous, personable and very knowledgeable.

Natalie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Please send my receipt and warranty, then I will complete a review. Gretchen Feldman

Gretchen Feldman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Justin certainly qualifies for five stars on his repair work on my garage door. He is very knowledgeable on all aspects of garage doors and his work is fast and excellent. He turned my old garage door into a new one which operates very quietly. We were leaving our home for the summer so his repairs had to be timely and complete, which they were in just one day. Thanks again for excellent service.

Richard Rhyne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Jose was the tech. A wonderful young man who has done a great job. We are very pleased with the results.

Don Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Great service and professional technician.

Patrica Colburt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

the representative from Precision doors was very prompt, professional and did a good job. He was also helpful in providing advise on how to properly maintain the garage door operations. The job was competitively priced.

Garry Forbes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Exceeded all my expectations. Alejandro was on time, diagnosed the problem(s), gave me several options from which to choose, and completed the work efficiently. Then he swept out my garage as he was cleaning up after himself! He didn't need to do that! Above and beyond! And thus far, the new garage door opener and repaired door all seem to be working well. Thanks for a great experience.

Mark Hafen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

5 star service. John Pappas came out, and assessed my issues , and did a great job. Ended up with a spring replacement, along with a new garage door opener.

Jann Demay

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

5 star. Noah was good and performed the necessary services (including parts) to get our door operational again.

Tom Snyder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Great service, work was completed 3 hours after calling. Tech was super knowledgeable and courteous

Tony Ficarrotta

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Brian was great. On time, polite, professional. Quickly diagnosed the wiring issue and fixed it quickly. I would definitely recommend him and Precision Garage Door.

Brian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Our garage door spring broke late in the evening and our cars were trapped in the garage. We called Precision at 11PM and the night operator set up an appointment for 10AM the next day -Sunday. Wesley arrived on time and he had our door repaired in 45 minutes. Wesley was very friendly and professional. He diagnosed the problem, recommended the appropriate repair, and gave us an estimate before beginning the work. We ahve used Precision for all our garage door issues and will continue to do so. And thank you Wesley!

Linda Pazdzinski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Chad did a fantastic job fixing our garage door!

Sherri Hatfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Office service quick response to telephone call. Scheduled service right away ! Service personnel Mr. Arnold Simpson called and arrived on time. He was polite and explained everything and cost. This is why we are loyal customers of your company.

Antonio Bayani

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

When I had my garage door serviced, I asked for 2 door openers. The technician only had one on his truck. He said to call the office when I want the second one, and he would deliver it without service charge since I had work done at that time. My Sister was here when technician came today (probably another person), and told him that I was not to be charged for service call. He said he had to charge me. You now have a dissatisfied customer!

David Steen


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak to me about your experience today. As we discussed, we do stand behind our word and I was very glad to get this taken care of for you today. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I am totally satisfied with your company and will continue to use Precision as needed. Thanks for your prompt reply and courteous handling of my complaint. Precision is great!

David Steen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Punctual, pleasant and professional ! Have used before and they didn't disapoint. great job. Will used again for any garage door needs.

Rodeney Coleman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Very professional throughout the entire process from the initial quote to final installation.

David Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I love my new garage doors !!! I chose Precision over two other Companies and I was so impressed with Precision's installation. From my first visit with Rebecca and her excellent expertise in helping me choose the perfect doors, all the way through to the very professional installers !!! I would highly recommend Precision FIRST and FINAL !!! Very HAPPY customer.

Betty Valenti

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Chris did a nice job and explained everything. Helped me set everything up so I am good to go!

Pat Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

*Profesionalism, prompt response *Same day job *Technician knowledge and patience to explain his duties *Guarantee

Edmy Torres-García

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

garage door repair.

Ed Wickliffe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Geat job

Jose Monzon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Brian was extremely personable and courteous and he repaired my issue promptly even though there were unexpected challenges. I'd thought I needed a new track installed, but his solution was better and he had all the parts on his truck necessary to have my system working again within minutes. Thanks for the ingenuity, Brian, and thanks to the company for dispatching Brian for my call.

Sara Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I was impressed with the technician that installed our garage door today. He was on time. He is a hard worker and did the job in a very professional manner, also he did everything to perfection, INCREDIBLE. I think his name is Jesus Echevarria. It is hard these days to find this type of service. We'll recommend your Company to our friends.

Ines Perez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

You guys were great, I am very pleased with the outcome. It was a little more expensive than I planned but I needed it fixed. Maybe I should have haggled...

James Sikorski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

An excellent job performed by a very professional technician

Daniel Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Came on time, explained what was needed, gave options and got the job done smooth and easy

Eric Martinez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 72 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 452 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 494 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 129 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 77 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 619 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 47 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 188 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 106 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 145 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 98 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 425 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 421 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 84 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 179 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts