Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 445 Reviews in:

Tampa

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

09/11/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Very fast response, and garage door repairs finished same trip.

Suje Farkas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

So professional and answered all questions we had.

Fred Reihani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

They showed up on time (the same day!), explained what they were going to do and at what cost, then did what they said they would do for the price quoted in a timely fashion. We've used Precision 3 times now, and they are always professional and very polite. What more can you ask! Nice job guys.

Lee Psinakis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Chris Johnson, our technician, did an excellent job! He took time to answer my questions and lay out options. Very thorough and when done, my garage door ran like new. Strongly recommend.

Mike Leiber

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Fantastic service, prompt, very fair prices.

Linda Laskowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

5x5 stars for Joshua. Very professional and courteous. I will recommend your company in general but he specifically! Thank You.

Steve Schmalhorst

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I am extremely satisfied with the service. I called on Sunday morning for a broken spring and Isak was out within a few hours. He was profession and completed the service within an hour. If you are looking for a garage door contractor, I highly recommend Precision.

Michael Anzalone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Almost a year ago I had Precision replace my springs and for over a year I just wasn't satisfied with how my door was operating. So called them back as I had a 5 year warranty. Josh Page arrived, was courteous and very knowledge had my problem resolved in a very short period of time.

David Weeden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

These guys (and girls) are the best. Easy to make appointments. Most importantly, they always make their appointment window.

Tom Colding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Am very pleased with the service from Precision. Wesley was very knowledgeable, and very courteous. I would definitely use Precision again, and I would definitely request Wesley again.

Janet Bee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

The tech was prompt, polite, and efficient in getting the job done. I was very satisfied in the service provided.

Manny Calzon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Carlos did a great job adjusting my garage door. He arrived promptly, completed the job quickly and was very pleasant. Thank you!

K Toth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I have never had such great service as I had with this company. They know what they are doing their kind courteous efficient it's just the best ever I would highly recommend them I'm grateful that I found them!

Nancy Keating

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Wonderful service! Chris Pinnegar did a great job fixing my garage doors!

Sophia Nguyen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

We priced a new, single aluminum garage door with a lock. The technician responded quickly, worked diligently (in hot weather), and the installation came out very nice. For quality and service, it was a great value!

Rebeca Mejias

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Overall, great and on time. Matt was awesome and did a great job explaining everything and taking the time to make sure we understood what he was saying. He wasn’t pushy or trying to just make a sale. He even programmed the car for us.

Danny Friedberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Michelle called to let me know that she was earlier, confirmed the address and showed up on time. I was very impressed with Michelle and Pam, product knowledge, recommendations, and taking the time to educate me in the different options of the product. I love the truck set up plus being able to give a quote on the spot and explaining the options and answering all my questions. I truly appreciate the level of professionalism. **By the way,there was no Service Performed, I had requested a quote for replacing the garage door ( this should be added to the Service Performed field) thanks.**

Luis Valdes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Thank you for great service and response. Noah called before arriving and showed up on time. He was very informative and knowledgeable. I recommend Precision. I've used them a few times now and I will only call them for any of my garage door needs. Thanks and keep up the great work!

Jo Spooner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I was extremely happy with the entire experience I had with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. I called Precision about 9:00 PM one evening after my garage door opener failed. I was able to speak with a person at that late hour who was able to schedule a technician to come out the following morning. The technician who came out, Joshua Figueroa, arrived promptly as scheduled and did an outstanding job. He was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He inspected the door and opener. He then reviewed his findings with me and outlined the cost for the basic repair, as well as other options that would help extend the life of the door. Joshua was very helpful and at no time did he try to pressure me into a decision. The next time I have the need for a garage door repair I will be sure to call Precision. I can highly recommend them.

Bob Basso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

John and his team helper did a great job. I'll give them a 5 star rating.

Bennie LaBarbera

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

One again efficient and prompt service . Just moved home and have used Precision since coming to Tampa . This is my second house and they were amazing isaak was amazing

Terry Gillan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Found in the Five Star Rated Home Service guide.

Ettore Ewen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Even though I am still without remote control for my garage door (my initial complaint),Chris worked for 5 hours trying to find a remedy for the problem. He arrived on time and could not have been more polite and hard working. He did note other problems and successfully repaired them.

Jane Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

great service

Lucy Walser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

your tech was polite, knowledgeable, and able y to determine the issue and fixed it

Angelo Giglia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

The technician, Robert, was courteous, competent, and thorough. I highly recommend this service and ask for Robert.

David Vargas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Jerry & Sherman were very reliable and professional on the install of my garage door.

Nadine Fanguy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/04/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I choose Precision because they seemed like the right company to do the job. But it came at a price the men did a very professional job with the installation but overall it was overpriced, my brother had the same job done in Orlando for $450 less from a different company using the same parts. Unfortunately I didn't have a choice in the matter I needed it done right away and I paid the price. Lets try to be a little more fairer with the people when it comes to pricing.

John Silvestri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

Excellent work and timely work even on the 4th of july

Michelle Zistler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2019

Tampa, FL

Review:

I had a garage door emergency thus morning. I called the company I used befire and still waiting for them to call back. I called PD and they answered immediately. Carlos was here very punctually with Jake(?). Both were very professional, courteous and efficient in their work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing service.

Eric Burkey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 77 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 502 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 532 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 137 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 93 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 671 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 202 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 115 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 161 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 106 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 448 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 462 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 90 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 195 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities