Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 67 Reviews in:

Valrico

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Chris Stephens was great and very clear and polite.

Jenna Leblanc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

The technician arrived in the slotted time frame and was very friendly. He showed me a couple items that needed replaced so I gave him the " go ahead". I appreciate the fact that your representative pointed out the items and was willing to fix them. Thanks José!

Nick Bischof

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Fantastic service team. Came out and showed us how to program our outside opener. Thank you so much.

Frank Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

En arrived on time,had all necessary tools and equipment ,knew how tomuse then and did so most professioally! youcan be proud of him as he rrepresents your firm as you would likke! If we neeed another repair we will ask ffor En .

Mario Petruzzelli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

As always, Precision Garage Door was prompt, courteous, friendly and professional. The best customer service in the industry!

Becky Ellis


Response:

Becky Ellis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Materials use by Keith Allen were two springs, bearing plates, roller bearings, and a shaft. Keith did a very good and through job of installation of the springs. I was impressed by his workmanship, hard work and speed with which he did an expert job installing all part associated with the job.

PAUL hooper


Response:

Paul Hooper, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Technicians Luke and Frank did a very thorough installation. Double checked their work to assure my satisfaction. Both are "benchmark" technicians! Perhaps the woman that calls the day prior to your appointment could be replaced with a robo call type device.

Arthur Despencer


Response:

Arthur Despencer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Wow! Fast, courteous, and educational. John was very pleasant, quickly addressed the problem and answered all our questions. Thank you.

Jim Franz


Response:

Jim Franz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Service was great from start to finish. I called on the weekend and the phone was answered promptly. A technician was dispatched that same day. He was pleasant, professional and most importantly, knew what he was doing. He completed the job much quicker than I expected and soon I could get my car out of the garage and on the road again.

Sonia Taylor


Response:

Sonia Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

We appreciate David coming out, and repairing our garage door springs. Being that we called at the last minute, and he came out the same day was a blessing. David was very kind, and a pleasure to deal with. Good hire!

James Howell


Response:

James Howell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Carlos was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. He took the time to give me an overview as well as talk through the more technical details of everything to make sure I understood and was satisfied with the products offered. He installed a new garage door opener, springs, bearings and rollers. Workmanship looks great and they were diligent and timely with their install without rushing. Job well done!

Jason Hernandez


Response:

Jason Hernandez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

Responsive, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! Thank you!

Jim Springer


Response:

Jim Springer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2018

Valrico, FL

Review:

I saw the company sticker on the garage door and also a TV add so i made the decision to call after visiting their website. I was able to get a same day appointment to have the belt replaced. The service technician was very professional. Although I would never like to be in need of their services again i would not think twice to call their number if a problem with the garage exist. Thank You.

Anthony Brown


Response:

Anthony Brown, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Great service from Matt. Thank you

Jim Wysolmierski


Response:

Jim Wysolmierski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt and his service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Very professional, kind & courteous.

Marnette Artalona


Response:

Marnette Artalona, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Great and quick service.

Ann Ulbricht


Response:

Ann Ulbricht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Your tech was knowledgeable and friendly He explained and completed the work on time. He was early to arrive. I would have him again to service my door.

James Burke


Response:

James Burke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Had springs and bearings replaced on our double garage door......tech was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Showed up on time and completed the work quickly and accurately. Very pleased with the service we received.......thanks. Definitely 5 Star service.

Tom Weller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

ALWAYS great service!!!

Roy Leake


Response:

Roy Leake, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

The guy that came to fix went over the top. I did not receive a receipt though and need it. sabrinaoilworks@gmail.com

Daryl Fravel


Response:

Daryl Fravel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Just experience Precision Garage Door service. The results I'd 2 thumbs up. Although a little expensive, the service was awesome. Everything was explained to me in a simple way with grace and patients. Thank you for the speedy service. Job well done.

Truby Johnson


Response:

Truby Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Jose Rosario technician is very professional, tell us the garage door problem, that is spring broken, and explains the old equipment difference with new equipment, after install new equipment our spring has more quality, let customers happy. Thanks Jose Rosario excellent service.

David Chen


Response:

David Chen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

John Pappas the technician was very professional and through. He gave me a choice of springs. The first set of springs lasted 12 years the replacement springs from overhead door lasted 5 years. My wife saw a commercial on tv which was precision hurricane doors. My garage door is 18ft long & 8ft high and heavy. Before we attached the power opener,the door was balanced in the middle... thank you John

Richard D


Response:

Richard D, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Five star's - great tech, onsite quickly, solved the problem

Donna Mckennna


Response:

Donna Mckennna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Our technician, Jimmy Johnson, did a great job with the installation. He also provided important information on the maintenance of the garage door opener.

Larry Jones


Response:

Larry Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jimmy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Super fast and friendly service - even on a Sunday! Only took about 40 minutes to replace my broken springs and the door is running better than ever. Price is pretty fair, but be aware of the fuel surcharge ($20) and the shop materials fee ($16.80 for a rag and a squirt of WD-40) -- kind of a slap in the face to an otherwise outstanding service.

Don Consolver


Response:

Don Consolver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Very courteous technician, called in advance of arrival, as promised. Thoroughly explained his analysis of my issues, didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. My first experience with Precision - am satisfied and would recommend.

Beth Bravis


Response:

Beth Bravis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Christian did an excellent job phone explaining and doing the service he was outstanding look forward to doing business down the road thanks Christian thanks Precision for the good work

Paul Clark


Response:

Paul Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

I was impressed with, Chris Carelas work ethics. I stayed with him during the install as we talked. He is an expert at what he does.

Henry Knoop


Response:

Henry Knoop, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2017

Valrico, FL

Review:

Our technician was very informative and thorough. He isolated the problem and gave us a variety of options for the solution. We made the selection, and he installed the belt drive garage door opener. He programmed my car and the hand held devices. He instructed me on how to code the keypad. He covered everything and answered any questions we had. Additionally, he was very personable. He's a great representative of your company! We're glad to do business with you!

Stephen Rudacille


Response:

Stephen Rudacille, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 62 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 370 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 413 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 114 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 63 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 520 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 39 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 155 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 86 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 132 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 80 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 356 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 365 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 69 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 156 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts