Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 968 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

Alex Tran is a very professional and courteous worker. He arrived early and got the job finished in a timely manner. I am very pleased with a job well done.

Jon Baughman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received today. The technician was on time, courteous and did a great job replacing my broken springs in a very timely manner, 5 Stars Plus.

James O'brien

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

J.D. from Preciion Doors was on time, polite, knowledgeable, efficient . Very pleased with the professionalism of this company.

Morris Eaddy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Great guys to work with and more than willing to get the job done!

B Sommers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

Well done. They were here next day very fast and efficient.

KR

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Door was intermittently not closing properly. Technician arrived within 3-4 hours after I called. He quickly analyzed problem and offered several options and explained benefits of each method of correcting the situation. I made a decision and he immediately went to work installing new opener and other worn parts. I was very pleased with his efficiency and the results of his labor. I will not hesitate to call upon him again should the need arise.

Jim Black

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Selected because of recommendation by a friend and a sales person at Home Depot. Chris (whose last name could also be a first name that I can't remember) was very knowledgeable about the product and the installation. He had a difficult time with the installation because things did not line up. From an engineering stand point would not have mounted the motor with a bracket that isn't vertical and could swing down eventually, but since it is guaranteed we'll see who is right. One could tell this was not his first installation because of his detailed knowledge of all phases, and his willingness to discuss them. Wanted a screw drive and he convinced me to go to the belt drive.

Walter Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Needed a new garage door after Hurricane Michael. From the initial inspection, recommended replacement, follow up scheduling, and door installation, the entre Precision team was outstanding. At both appointments at my house, the technicians, called ahead of time, were on time at the house, and went to work quickly. With my calls to the main office, the staff was professional and knew my background info. The installation of the new door was like clockwork, the techs were professional, courteous, and cleaned up after themselves. The finish door looked great and worked as advertised the first time. Very pleased overall with Precision Garage Door. Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The tech came out and gave me a quote $3000 above the next highest price. I told him about it and then he started actig as though I was lying. Will not be doing business here.

Industrial Hydraulic Services


Response:

Danny – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. While we are certainly not the least expensive in town, we continually examine our pricing to make sure that we remain competitive for the level of parts and service we provide. We regret we weren’t able to review the estimates with you and apologize if our service technician was less than wholly professional. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to communicate better with our future customers. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you may still consider us again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The technician was the best!

Carol Carlan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

very pleased with the fast service. Christopher Taylor was at my house four hours after I called for an appointnent. He was very friendly and explained things to me. He is a good employee and knows his business. I would certainly call and or recommend your company. Thanks again

Ron Fromm

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Outstanding service, had the part on the service truck, fixed it in 15 minutes!! Thanks for the prompt response and timely manner

Perry Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the repair! Austin was very knowledgeable and courteous ! I would definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends!

Sonja Fenior

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Milton, FL

Review:

Our repair man Christopher was professional, friendly, and honest! It is so hard to find decent repair prices, and I just felt like he was honest and quoted a decent, fair price right off the bat. One of the planks holding up the garage door system was improperly installed and pulled out to the wall causing the whole thing to tear out of the wall and break down. He assessed the situation quickly, came up with the best solution, and saved me money! I am so thankful for Christopher and their business in general.

Jennifer Hines

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5 star Chris did great job. Precision’s warranty is worth every penny.

Henry Gold

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The technician arrived within a couple hours of my call. He was very nice and efficient while explaining our options. He worked quickly and did a good job. My only complaint is that the person in the office said that new garage door motor/openers started at $100 less than the price the tech quoted. That's because they don't carry the lower models in their trucks and it would be several days before that model was available. Although she technically told the truth, I consider this false advertising - hence 4 stars instead of 5.

Terry Davis


Response:

Terry – Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if there may have been any miscommunication. We certainly don’t want for anyone to consider us as falsely advertising any of the options we provide for our customers. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to improve our communication and serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2019

Miramar Beach, FL

Review:

5 stars. 2nd service appointment, both times professional look & service & fast on appointment & service.

All Climate Storage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/10/2019

Jay, FL

Review:

You guys were fantastic! I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and super customer service all the guys provided. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Much Thanks!

Debbie Munsey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/10/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

The 2 gentlemen who installed my new garage door today we're on time, very professional, and very k knowledgeable. Wish i could remember there names, bug Hugh thanks to both of them

Wendy Williams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Precision was able to send a technician out the day I called. I would have had to wait a week for another company. The technician was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. The garage opener problem was fixed. Many thanks!

Mary Dunne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Repairmen showed up on time and solved my problem. I'm very pleased with their service.

Gary Sadler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Very good service on time . Tec was very knowledgeable. Thanks Roger. Lash

Roger Lash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

The Technician R.J. Voelker that you send to do the service on my garage door was very professional, very courteous and very good at his job. He quickly found the problem did the tuneup necessary and when over with me on my options and recommendation plus a service plan that your company offer. I will let you guys know about going with his recommendations in the near future, but like I said Mr Voelker was a very professional individual and I’m verybplease with you guys service, and your company will get all my future business. Thank you.

Joe Mendoza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

I love these guys and I hate these guys but I really love these guys. When we had issues with our garage door being stuck halfway open, we called Precision Door Service in Pensacola after we couldn't reach the company who installed the panels about 2 years ago. (I believe Bulldog Garage Door Company may no longer be in business as their phone just rings and rings) Precision came out right away and found out the issue with the door was actually minor. But in the process they did a safety inspection and found out that we had several issues with our door that were very serious. The panels didn't fit correctly which was causing the railings to pull away from the wall. The tension bar was wrong and several other things. They said that the panels could actually fly off. Beings we had never really been happy with the first installation by Bulldog, my husband opted to have them install a complete new system which was custom made for our garage. Upon notification that our door was ready they made an appointment to install. This is where we love them but hate them but love them.. After removing the old door they started to install some of the hardware and in doing so, discovered some major damage to the support beam for the garage. They then stopped what they were doing and notified us. We hate them because it ended up costing us over $8000 to get it fixed, but we love them because had they not told us about it, we could have had a major collapse. By the way Honey Do Services (Fort Walton Beach) did an awesome job replacing the beam.) As soon as the repair was completed Precision came out and installed the syystem which now meets new hurricane standards for Florida. We love these guys. They did have to come back out to put wind standards sticker on the door and insert a missing bolt. But while they were out, they found out why the garage door had started to malfunction (one of the wires had gotten stapled ) This was quickly remedied and everything is working great. This system is so quiet that we can nearly hear the door opening and closing. By the way we opted for the more expensive door, but we have a lifetime warranty which is well worth the extra cost. Our technicians were awesome, but I only have the name of one who was Wade McNeal. So we really do love these guys and Pensacola Precision Garage Door Company.

Barbara Plaster

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2019

Shalimar, FL

Review:

Trung did a great job of installing the new garage door and explained its features and any maintenance requirements to my wife. Excellent work!

Andy Corbin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Milton, FL

Review:

Very quick and friendly service

Craig Whitfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2019

Mary Esther, FL

Review:

Christopher arrived and educated me on what he was about to do. Completed job promptly and with quality work.

Jermaine Donson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Wade McNeal and his partner, Kyle, arrived at exactly the time they told me - to the minute. They fixed the problem in short order and performed a safety check on my old garage door. The safety check discovered several loose bolts that could have caused an accident if left un-tightened. These gentlemen were a pleasure to deal with. They were professional, efficient, and completely likable. Five star performance.

Charles Cottrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

The garage door electric eye wiring was loose. The technician found the problem and said he would rework the wires to make the connections more secure. After he did that the door would not work, it was just like it was before he showed up. He left without fixing the problem. I called another company that came out the next day and said it was wired wrong. He fixed it in less than 10 min. I was disappointed that your technician could have made such a simple mistake!!

Rayann Dahl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Great service;they called when on the way, great customer service, explained operation of system and stayed until all systems were reset and operating

Wayne Hood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 99 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 168 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 173 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 80 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities