Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 626 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Destin, FL

Review:

It was sooo nice talking to a real person immediately and one who was very efficient ! The tech, Mr. Estes, was great and I will be requesting him again! It was a pleasure doing business with ya’ll and I will be calling again! Thank you!!!

Marry Calfee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Corey did an excellent job fixing my garage door. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Precision to others.

Karl Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Oh my gosh, we had the best possible experience. Our garage door went off track Saturday afternoon. A nice young man came out by 4 pm and within an hour we were back in business! Thank you!

Harriet Gossett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Really good service

Wendy Yule

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great job, knowledgable techs.

John Kafka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Replaced broken torsion spring same day service call. James did a great job explaining and answering all my questions. In and out in about 45 minutes. Bonus that they offer military discount!

Randell Garrett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

I was given a time the technician would arrive and he was on time. I would give them and the tec. Daniel a 5 star rating. Bill, Lynn Haven Fl.

William Hassebrock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We had a problem with our door and Precision came to check it out the same day I called. They scheduled an appointment to fix the door within two days and fixed it quickly. They are very prompt and professional.

Wendy Levesque

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I had a good estimate with a knowledgeable representative and purchased doors and openers. Can’t wsit for the installation in less than 3 weeks

Rose Russo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent service above and beyond what I expected

John Scapin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

The technician who came to our home was very friendly and helpful. He arrived and within no time had our garage door working better than it has in years

Shirley Gabbard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2018

Mary Esther, FL

Review:

Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions which was helpful in making our decision to purchase a garage door and opener. We look forward to getting our new garage door installed.

Tom Ballard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Daniel was prompt, friendly, an efficient!

Paul Rollings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Fantastic service! Responded in 24 hours and replaced entire automatic garage door opener. Super technician...knew his business, professional and “got it done” quickly. Highly recommended by this customer ????????

Thomas Farley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Immediate service. Honest. Very nice technician. Would definitely recommend.

Ray Chagnard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Baker, FL

Review:

New garage door estimate provided today. Technician called before hand with approximate time of arrival. Showed up right on time. I ordered the replacement door that was recommended. So far, 5 stars. The new door will arrive in 2 weeks and then be installed while also removing the currently non functioning door. More to follow after installation.

Scott Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Arrived and repaired in a timely manner. Had the parts on the repair truck. Easy transaction with pleasant people.

Steven Kurtz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2018

Molino, FL

Review:

I called with a non-functioning door. They showed up within an hour and diagnosed my problem in about 30 seconds. They fixed it and were great. Super fast, nice and professional. I would use them again with no hesitation!

Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Baker, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because of the good reviews that I saw while doing my search for a door repair company. I am very happy with the response time and more than pleased with the two technicians that came to do my repairs. They went way above and beyond what I expected. I am the owner of a customer service oriented business and these guys were top notch. Thanks again.

Russell Moorman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I chose Precision for their prompt service scheduling after a Holiday when my Garage Door Spring broke. The technician arrived on time and provided a full analysis of options for the broken spring and also a possible replacement door. He was not afraid of my ankle biter toy poodles either and made friends easily. I got an estimate for the full door replacement and made the purchase.

Patrick Rooney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade did a super job. I am really impressed. Harry

Harry Hebb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

What a great tech- so nowlegabl and proficient Did a great job in a timely manner- and so Clean and understanding. You need 5 more people like him

Tom Doughty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

They were out super quick and were super friendly

Gina Rhoda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I called in the morning, ther were here by 2:25pm. Precision installed a new garage door opener that day. Completely satisfied!

Titus Stone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Our serviceman arrived earlier than expected and did a very thorough job. We are very pleased with his professionalism and skill.

Donald Treick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2018

Panama City, FL

Review:

Fast, friendly service. Provided options for repairs with recommendations. Technician was personable, yet professional.

John Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Daniel was a very nice & knowledgeable person. He repaired my garage door opener.

Denny Shoopnan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Jim Estes showed up gave me a detailed summary of what was wrong, what were my options. All I can say very professional and thorough, job well done.

Joseph Buonviri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

I ordered a new door today. I paid $500 down and the tech sent the invoice by email. I received the email and everything is fine except I deleted the one showing my payment of the $500 deposit. Please email me another copy of the invoice showing the payment. Thanks Fred Merritt

Fred Merritt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great job!

Eric

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts