Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 899 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Austin and Austin were very professional, told me what to expect and went right to work. Our garage door opener never sounded so quiet! Both deserve Kudos!

Patrick Rushing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2019

Milton, FL

Review:

J.D. was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Jon Wright


Response:

Thank you Mr. Wright for your business and kind words. Our technicians work hard to gain the knowledge they have, and J.D. is no exception. Thank you again for your positive review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

I was impressed from the moment I talked to the first person on the phone. They scheduled an appointment, let me know when the technician was going to be at my house. The prices were comparable or better than other bids. On the day of installation, they men arrived when they said they were, came with all necessary tools and were very professional the entire time. I LOVE MY NEW GARAGE DOOR. Thank you, PRECISION !

Marlene Mahoney


Response:

Marlene, we are so happy your are pleased with your new garage door! Our staff works hard to make the estimate, ordering and installation process for our customers as pleasant and professional as possible. Please keep us in mind if you have any needs in the future we can help with. Thank you for your business and excellent review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great service, professional and friendly.

Carlos Rugnitz


Response:

Thank you Carlos for your business and nice review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I was told by mr. Roberts one of my Customer that precision do good Wk at a fair price. The technicians was very Knowledgeable. Alex was very courteous and knowledgeable

Joe Pagan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Jason, the tech who was here is a very knowledgeable tech for garage doors. He was very specific with the issues with my door. He spelled out what needed to be done to rectify the issues, and fixed the door. Very polite and takes the time to get the issue fixed the first time,

Andy Corrao

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

I have never done business with this company before, but I was so pleased with the service men. They called to tell me that they could come earlier than the actual appointment time. Then they were very polite and down to business. They explained to me what they were doing and what the problem was. The cost was less than I had expected. I recommend this company to everyone. They score a 5

Donna Owens


Response:

Thank you Donna for your business and 5 star review! We are so pleased you are happy with the service provided by Zac and our staff. They work extremely hard to be as knowledgeable as they are, and your kind words are appreciated!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Shalimar, FL

Review:

Prompt and excellent service.

Kerry Kabase


Response:

Thank you Kerry for the 5 star review! We are so happy you were pleased with our service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great Customer Service.

Armalan Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Daniel and his crew did an amazing job putting in our new roll up door at our shop. Fast turnaround time from the time we placed our order great service! Thanks Precision Door

Paul Flaig

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent, prompt, and thorough service! I have used this company 3 times (at different properties) and each time they have called ahead of the scheduled time and asked if it was ok that they come earlier than expected. Knowledgeable friendly staff willing to not only answer questions, but explain the why as well! Will use them again, although hopefully not for a long time ;)

Sean Daley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I did not get the technicians name that came out today but he was totally professional and knew his job and even though it was very hot today he took time to explain to us the questions that we asked. He made sure he covered every detail, so I give him a rating of 5 stars.

Charles Wells

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Shalimar, FL

Review:

Austin and his companion handled my garage door problem with skill and "precision". Everything was explained and work was done efficiently and professionally. I actually thought they were coming the following day but was pleasantly surprised that they came the same day I called.

Bob Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Both service men were polite and answered all my questions and quickly fixed the issue.

Cindi Nybo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

These guys are good! 5 stars

Clarence Campbell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Austin was outstanding! Very professional. Did a thorough safety inspection and fixed our problem with our garage. Highly recommend him and Precision to do the job. Thank you!!

Mark Kelley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Just when I thought customer service had died. From the customer service ladies to the technicians this was an excellent experience, thanks to all of you.

Frank & Nancy Beckwith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2019

Panama City Beach, FL

Review:

Zac arrived right on time, diagnosed the issue and repaired it efficiently. Very friendly and competent.

Rebecca Crum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Daniel was great he new what he was doing good job

Jerry Payne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

These folks are great. On time, efficient, affordable. Highly suggest their services.

Five Star Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Jason and Chris were very professional. They did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone.

Greg Hundley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Called Precision to repair our garage door at 8 AM and the friendly receptionist gave me a 2-4 PM appointment time the same day. Jason Lites was our technician and had the problem diagnosed and fixed in less than an hour. Jason also installed our door opener 4 years ago and remembered us and we remembered him too. He takes pride in his work and it shows, from his professional knowledge of garage doors/openers to his friendly personality. This company is a pleasure to work with and have fair prices too!

Starlyn James

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Service technician arrived early, always good and completed work very quickly. The early text with photo of technician is a welcome plus.

JD Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

The service was excellent. The technician very polite and knowledgeable.

Gisela Kone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Freeport, FL

Review:

I called as soon as they opened and they came right away. WOW! The young man listened to my problem and had it fixed within 10 minutes. Who does that? And guess what? The price was awesome, I figured not knowing this company, that I would get stuck with a lot of work that needed to be done and a huge bill, but the guy was very honest, did the work and was gone about as soon as he got there. My door works fine now. I found this company online, and after using them I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an honest company with good honest people. This gentleman talked with me about other options I might want to look at in the future for even better service from my garage doors.

Stanley Durham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism of your company. My call was promptly answered by a knowledgable woman and an appointment for my repair made for the following morning. Zack was the technician who did the work. He explained everything along the way and showed how it was improperly installed by another company. He gave us direction on how to proceed to make our doors safer and we shall do that. I will highly recommend your company for repair or installation. Five stars are my rating for you.

Ms. Dolores Milota

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Milton, FL

Review:

Very professional. Right on time.. very satisfied with work the crew did..

Linda & Kenny Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

RJ is a very knowledgeable and true professional. He repaired my garage door very quickly which afforded my enough time to make my appointment on time. Thank you RJ.

Sherry Rowe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Zac was very helpful in solving my door problem.Very professional, very effective. Thank you for the service.

Calvin Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Was supposed to be here between 2 and 4 pm, arrived around 8pm. The service man (I forgot his name) did call me twice to let me know he was running late and would be here when he could. I really appreciate him calling and keeping me informed. The telephone is a very good customer service device. There is nothing more frustrating than having to wait for service with no idea when it's coming. I thanked him for keeping me informed. He was very friendly and worked efficiently and quickly. If I ever have need of your services I hope he is person that comes..I would like to know his name.....Thank you

Jimmy Bodiford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts