Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Fayetteville

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2019

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Recommended by the builder of my house. My rating is 5 stars. Outstanding professionalism of Ms. Bridgett ( representative ) and technician Joshua Kessler. Will gladly recommend this company to anyone in need of a garage door or opener.

Federick Seabrook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2019

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

When I called I was able to have someone out quickly. Ryan was very professional and did a great job.

Terry Coker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2019

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

They are very professional and on time. Did a great job fixing my garage door.

Antoine Hanley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2019

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Was very pleased with the work done by your technician. My neighbor referred me to you. I would definitely give you a 5 star. He installed new springs, bearings, some hinges, and a new garage door opener. he hooked up our phones to Wi-Fi and explained everything to us. Ed was very courteous and I would definitely recommend him and your company to others.

Terrell and lisa Bunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Technician Ed Davis did a very professional job in a timely manner. He gave detailed information on required repairs and estimates.

Ted Geronimos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Ryan showed up on time, was extremely knowledgable and did an outstanding job. He replaced 2 garage door motors and springs all the while being pestered by dogs :) I would recommend Precision, specifically Ryan Hudson to my neighbors without hesitation.

Chris Yeager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2018

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Ed was very timely, polite. and professional and he did a great job! Would not hesitate to recommend Precision.

Bill Borchert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Incredible service from first prompt reply to my email through the technician’s departure. He called several times to keep us informed. He worked steadily but still answered all questions and was very personable. My husband and I were very impressed with him. He would make any employer proud! Work performed was essentially replacing everything but the motor.

Priscilla Ruhe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Ed was very pleasant, helpful, and patient!

Sophia Anong


Response:

Sophia Anong, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Great customer service.

Steven Dennis


Response:

Steven Dennis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

The technician, Jeremiah, exceeded my expectations! He was very knowledgeable and helped me make the best decision for my needs. I will definitely refer all my contacts to Precision! Thanks Jeremiah!

Linda Burke


Response:

Linda Burke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2018

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

I am very please with my new garage door opener. The installer was friendly and knowledgeable. Best decision I made was to call Precision.

Susan Worthy


Response:

Susan Worthy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2018

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Quick and courteous repairman

Don Adams


Response:

Don Adams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2017

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Our technician was great and got the garage fixed in a timely manner. We were very pleased with the company and will use them in the future.

Ashley Kerr


Response:

Ashley Kerr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

My serviceman, Ed, called me with an eta, and showed up promptly. Ed was very courteous addressed my problem immediately. Ed repaired my garage door and did a greatly job.

Garry Lankford


Response:

Garry Lankford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Ryan is a good technician, and representative for the Company. He inspected and serviced my garage door. Honestly Reported no need for repair, and serviced the door. Thoroughly explained door operation, services provided, and the door keypad. Ryan is cleanly groomed professional, seemed trustworthy in my home.

John Boehm


Response:

John Boehm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Friendly customer service. Excellent on completing the job and answering questions!!

Tiffany Scott


Response:

Tiffany Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

They were very prompt and friendly - excellent work!! Would definitely recommend them.

Ron Morle


Response:

Ron Morle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. The technician was professional and polite. He arrived at the specified time and completed the work quickly. Garage doors are now working like new.

Pam R


Response:

Pam R, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Excellent and professional service!

Dr. Cole


Response:

Dr. Cole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Couldn't be more happy about the beautiful garage doors installed by Precision Garage Door Service! The installer was timely, professional and even in the face of a difficult install due to the age of our home, took the time to ensure the work was impeccable! The entire team (Mr. Smith- sales, Ms. Melancon-scheduler, and Jeff-installer) was amazing and we are VERY HAPPY about our new doors and the great service we received every step of the way! We highly recommend Precision and thank them for a job well done!

Robert & Tina Stevenson


Response:

Robert & Tina Stevenson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Guido was on time and everything went off like clock work. He was very knowledgeable and skillful at his job. He is an asset and the reason we chose to use Precision Garage Doors.

Sonny Bankston


Response:

Sonny Bankston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Great Service

Paul Myers


Response:

Paul Myers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Alan came out. Someone cancelled and he moved me up :-) He was great. Fast. Explained everything clearly. Even told me about an advantage that I never would have known about.

Dexter Young


Response:

Dexter Young, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

I researched on line before selecting Precision Door, especially when you suggested replacing both springs, I was going to replace both anyway. Technician Ed was very nice and went over several options and the price difference. I chose the complete overhaul kit. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone, great professional and great asset for Precision Door. I would use Precision Door again if the need arises. Thanks for a great job.

Jr Monk


Response:

Jr Monk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

We were very pleased with the service. We had the springs replaced as well as the garage door battery. Everything was explained to us thoroughly and he even showed picture of the broken parts. We would highly recommend to anyone else.

Chris Tyndal


Response:

Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Edward Davis is top notch! He was a pleasure to deal with and very professional. Thank you!!!

Coral Benge


Response:

Coral Benge, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Edward.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

CODY WAS AWESOME. Thank you for getting my door fixed. Cody arrived on time and was very personable. I will definitely recommend precision.

Mike Wheatley


Response:

Mike Wheatley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Excellent customer service! ! Edward was professional and courteous.

Kevin Harris


Response:

Kevin Harris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/25/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

I give Marcus a 5 star rating, he was so knowledgeable, caring and understanding of our garage door situation. All questions were answered and he did not try to sell us anything we did not need. I am pleased with the service I received. Thanks Marcus!

Beverley Glover


Response:

Beverley Glover, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 180 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 148 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 85 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 20 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 55 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 69 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 24 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 65 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 17 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 200 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 158 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 44 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts