COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Fayetteville

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2020

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best customer service ever!!

Kathy Murrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2020

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech, Josh Caro, did an excellent job. He got to my location ahead of scheduled time. He scanned the current configuration and priced out three options. He reviewed the options to allow me to select the best one for me. After the installation of the first door I decided to replace the springs and pully's on the second door. Josh added the additional work with no problem. The only issue I encountered was immediately after Josh left, one door would not move. I called and reported the issue. The dispatcher told me it would be four days to get someone back out to my house. I told dispatcher that was not acceptable. After consulting with someone in the back office, they redirected Josh back to my location (good move !!) and he fixed the problem in about 10 seconds. Go backs on new installs should be a priority.

Tommy Dempsey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2020

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called early in the morning to get a technician to come out and look at the current door opener’s that I had. The company was able an appointment the same day. 30 minutes after we set up the appointment a technician called me and said he was running early and came out. Roy installed two new Liftmaster garage door opener‘s for us and did a fantastic job. He’s very detail oriented and very professional. Not only was the response time better than I expected, the price per unit was $150 less than a local competitor. Fantastic job Roy!!!!

Jeff P

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2020

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was very thorough and helpful. He was also very mindful to wear his gloves and mask.

Frances Ruiz


Response:

Thank you for your business and the kind words about Ed. We are pleased to see you were satisfied with his work. We hope you stay safe and healthy. Please call if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2020

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would highly recommend Precision any day! I broke the cord on my garage door opener so the motor stopped operating. They came out , free of charge ( during the Corona Virus) to assess. Ryan was my service man. He repaired the motor and said “ no charge”. OMG! Ryan did inform me I would eventually need a new motor and possibly new garage doors in the near future. I informed him that I would definitely call Precision for that. I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision!

Debra Blackwell


Response:

Such great feedback, thank you for sharing. We are so pleased to see how satisfied you are with the service provided by Ryan. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the best service we could have ever asked for. Arrived on time. very professional. The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would use them again and would recommend this company to all.

Steve Offord


Response:

Awesome, thank you so much. Customer satisfaction is our main goal and is so important to us, we love reading such positive feedback. We appreciate your business and the recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hired Precision Garage Door to replace the aging Torsion springs in my 3 garage doors last summer. Had to call them to come back this summer because all three doors would not stay up when opened. They sent a technician, James Dozier, out the same day as I called. As soon as he arrived and I told him what the problem was he began trying to sell me Precision's own brand of Green Springs which he said were better than the ones I had. I explained that when I had these new springs installed last year by Precision, I was told they were the best that was available, and at $179 a piece, one would hope so. He then asked if I wanted new openers, cables or bearings and I told him I really didn't want to spend any more money, I just wanted the doors to stay up. He said that the springs I had installed last summer had "settled in" and that is why my doors would not stay open. He adjusted all three doors then drove off without any further contact with us. Today, I received this email asking for a review and an invoice from Precision Door for $2127.00 which is possibly the cost to rebuild my three doors and openers? Never had a service tech just leave without checking with me on the work, or discussing the invoice. Doors are working again, and I did not have to spend any addition money, just a strange way of doing business.

David Wisniewski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommended by the builder of my house. My rating is 5 stars. Outstanding professionalism of Ms. Bridgett ( representative ) and technician Joshua Kessler. Will gladly recommend this company to anyone in need of a garage door or opener.

Federick Seabrook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I called I was able to have someone out quickly. Ryan was very professional and did a great job.

Terry Coker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They are very professional and on time. Did a great job fixing my garage door.

Antoine Hanley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very pleased with the work done by your technician. My neighbor referred me to you. I would definitely give you a 5 star. He installed new springs, bearings, some hinges, and a new garage door opener. he hooked up our phones to Wi-Fi and explained everything to us. Ed was very courteous and I would definitely recommend him and your company to others.

Terrell and lisa Bunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Ed Davis did a very professional job in a timely manner. He gave detailed information on required repairs and estimates.

Ted Geronimos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan showed up on time, was extremely knowledgable and did an outstanding job. He replaced 2 garage door motors and springs all the while being pestered by dogs :) I would recommend Precision, specifically Ryan Hudson to my neighbors without hesitation.

Chris Yeager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2018

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was very timely, polite. and professional and he did a great job! Would not hesitate to recommend Precision.

Bill Borchert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Incredible service from first prompt reply to my email through the technician’s departure. He called several times to keep us informed. He worked steadily but still answered all questions and was very personable. My husband and I were very impressed with him. He would make any employer proud! Work performed was essentially replacing everything but the motor.

Priscilla Ruhe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was very pleasant, helpful, and patient!

Sophia Anong


Response:

Sophia Anong, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service.

Steven Dennis


Response:

Steven Dennis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Jeremiah, exceeded my expectations! He was very knowledgeable and helped me make the best decision for my needs. I will definitely refer all my contacts to Precision! Thanks Jeremiah!

Linda Burke


Response:

Linda Burke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2018

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very please with my new garage door opener. The installer was friendly and knowledgeable. Best decision I made was to call Precision.

Susan Worthy


Response:

Susan Worthy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2018

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and courteous repairman

Don Adams


Response:

Don Adams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2017

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was great and got the garage fixed in a timely manner. We were very pleased with the company and will use them in the future.

Ashley Kerr


Response:

Ashley Kerr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My serviceman, Ed, called me with an eta, and showed up promptly. Ed was very courteous addressed my problem immediately. Ed repaired my garage door and did a greatly job.

Garry Lankford


Response:

Garry Lankford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan is a good technician, and representative for the Company. He inspected and serviced my garage door. Honestly Reported no need for repair, and serviced the door. Thoroughly explained door operation, services provided, and the door keypad. Ryan is cleanly groomed professional, seemed trustworthy in my home.

John Boehm


Response:

John Boehm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly customer service. Excellent on completing the job and answering questions!!

Tiffany Scott


Response:

Tiffany Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very prompt and friendly - excellent work!! Would definitely recommend them.

Ron Morle


Response:

Ron Morle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. The technician was professional and polite. He arrived at the specified time and completed the work quickly. Garage doors are now working like new.

Pam R


Response:

Pam R, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and professional service!

Dr. Cole


Response:

Dr. Cole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2016

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Couldn't be more happy about the beautiful garage doors installed by Precision Garage Door Service! The installer was timely, professional and even in the face of a difficult install due to the age of our home, took the time to ensure the work was impeccable! The entire team (Mr. Smith- sales, Ms. Melancon-scheduler, and Jeff-installer) was amazing and we are VERY HAPPY about our new doors and the great service we received every step of the way! We highly recommend Precision and thank them for a job well done!

Robert & Tina Stevenson


Response:

Robert & Tina Stevenson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2016

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guido was on time and everything went off like clock work. He was very knowledgeable and skillful at his job. He is an asset and the reason we chose to use Precision Garage Doors.

Sonny Bankston


Response:

Sonny Bankston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2016

Fayetteville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service

Paul Myers


Response:

Paul Myers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 68721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 224 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 3 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 169 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 100 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 67 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 97 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 74 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 21 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 237 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 190 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities