Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 84 Reviews in:

Marietta

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

The Service Technician provided exceptional, friendly service! Thoroughly inspected residential double garage doors needing repairs and proposed multiple options. In one quick visit, repaired both garage door springs at an affordable price!

Completely Satisfied Customer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

Arrived on time and cleaned up after

Lynne Pressley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

George did a fantastic job ! We hardly knew he was in our garage and finished up helping us decide on our trim.

Diane Pratt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

I'd like to highlight George, a fantastic installer. The Precision sales rep measured and ordered the wrong size door. When George arrived with the new door, he immediately noticed it was off by 4 inches. While he said that he could make it work, he advised on delaying the installation and reordering a smaller door. I really appreciated his honesty and "precision." George returned five days later with the second door and it looks beautiful! He did a fantastic job! Great customer service and follow-through by him. My only two complaints are with the initial incorrect measurement by the sales rep, and the lack of rescheduling initiative by the office. I had to reach out to them to get the rescheduled installation on the calendar. They should have called me first thing on Monday to make up for not having a door installed on my originally scheduled day (Saturday). Instead, I had to call them and leave messages. Fortunately, they returned my calls on Tuesday and got me scheduled for Thursday. To despite the two hiccups, I would recommend Precision Door, as they seem very dedicated and detailed. Again, George was great and is an excellent representation of the company.

Anonymous

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

I saw your add in the Atlanta paper and was impressed. Kevin did a great job. I called with a problem this morning, and the problem was fix in the afternoon. Thanks for the quick service. it prove you care about your customers.

Jim Hodges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

Great service. Our technician did a wonderful job and explained everything in detail. Thanks Shaun and Precision Door. Five Stars!

Pat Junod

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

Very nice and great customer service!

December Bhollah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

We had a great experience with Doorman Dan. I called at 9:40 am and he was on the way by 10. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you!

Beth Connaway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

Great service! Extremely satisfied...Technician was knowledgeable and courteous.

Viviane Guerchon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

Thank you Jermiah and Ed for getting my door back down while I wait for my new door to come in. I'm very impressed by the fact that you too the time to make sure I was happy.

Felipe Munive

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Dustin was great! Replaced my springs and rollers quickly and was very polite and knowledgeable. Will use again in the future.

Andy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Dustin did a super job on fixing one overhead garage door opener and replacing the other. He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Conan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/04/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

A job very well done by the installer.

Gabriel Marulanda

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/02/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door!

Lee Cawthon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

We selected precision based on the great reviews that we read. We also appreciate the same day service, especially on the weekend. The technician was very polite, professional and precise. He stated the time that he would be at our home, and he was there at that time. Great Job !! star rating 5

Beverly Dixon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Excellent doors and motor technology. Rick, the installer, was a "one man band" who handle the removal of the old doors and installed the new ones all by himself without affecting anything around. E great job!

Armando Yanes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

I called today as our spring had broken. Josh came out when he said he would. He was fast and efficient and fixed our door just as he explained he would and for a fair price. Thank you Josh.

Brian Hays

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

After spending $1000 my garage door still isn’t working properly.

Deborah Harvey


Response:

Deborah – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation. We appreciate your flexibility in allowing us to return so we could remedy the issue you were experiencing. We regret there was a staple which shorted out the wiring on your sensors and hope your new door will provide you with years and years of service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Want to charge me almost a thousand dollars for things l didn’t need. Got the job done for $150.00

Sheryl Howard


Response:

Ms. Howard - Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the recommendations our technician gave you. Our technicians provide a 25-Point Safety inspection on every door. Then they provide our customers with permanent solutions to repair all items that failed our inspection. We feel your door would experience better longevity and operability if we were to complete the suggested repairs rather than just replace one of the components and lube the door. Although we were not able to repair your door we appreciate the opportunity. We hope you may look to us to serve you in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Down to earth Honest Co. Always appreciate The professionalism of the employees, From the administrative staff to the men that install and repair the doors Is obvious they like where they work...

Deane Blasingame


Response:

Deane Blasingame, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Installers were great

Tom Cicio


Response:

Tom Cicio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

All of their employees are professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Amie Willis


Response:

Amie Willis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Mr. Joseph Snyder was my technician. Very polite, and introduced himself after knocking on the front door. With a phone call prior to arriving to let me know when to expect him. After arriving explained each and everything that needed to be replaced and the cost of repair. I would certainly have Precision do my repairs if all techs. are as nice and polite as Mr. Snyder Wilma Jean Coker

Wilma Coker


Response:

Wilma Coker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joseph and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Have used precision before. 5 star

Rosetta Beinhardt


Response:

Rosetta Beinhardt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Of course I always give you the highest rating possible. Thanks for the good work????????

Suzanne Luhr


Response:

Suzanne Luhr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Kevin arrived on time with all the parts needed for the repair. Gave us a competitive estimate, and did the work quickly and safely. Had to go through the house and took care not to make a mess on a miserable, rainy day. If you have to spend money on a repair, spend it with professional, good people. I would recommend Precision and Kevin to my family or friends.

Tom Howell & Diane Best


Response:

Tom Howell & Diane Best, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Prompt same day service. Very professional and reasonable. What more could you ask for?

Gary Cowan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Excellent, clearly knowledgeable, giving me a clear diagnosis of the opener which would not respond to the set-up button switches, advising me to send the opener back to vendor for a replacement - which I have NOW DONE. I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Derek Wilsden


Response:

Derek Wilsden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

The service and outcome of the service was excellent. the gentleman who came to replace my garage door motor was efficient and helped me make the best choice of equipment for my need.

Richard Sowell


Response:

Richard Sowell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

I will use Precision from now on. The technician was professional and knew exactly what he was the doing. The response time was excellent because my garage door would not move. Thank you so much ????????

Mimi Merritt


Response:

Mimi Merritt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 180 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 149 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 85 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 20 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 55 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 69 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 24 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 65 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 17 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 200 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 158 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 44 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts