Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 1050 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great service, great technician. Received same day repair.

Kristal Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Prompt and professional. Very pleased.

Tom Jack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Cumming, GA

Review:

Garage door was making a noise in movement. Desired to have a safety check. Saw Precision ads on TV. Selected to use them due to schedule flexibility and customer service on phone. Two Technicians came out -- on time, professional appearance and manner. Frayed cables were brought to our attention, as well as possibly replacing rollers and springs due to age and improvements in products. Very satisfied. Would use again.

Dianne Dye

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

I saw your add in the Atlanta paper and was impressed. Kevin did a great job. I called with a problem this morning, and the problem was fix in the afternoon. Thanks for the quick service. it prove you care about your customers.

Jim Hodges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Villa Rica, GA

Review:

Super impressed with the quick response Precision of Douglasville gave me to my phone call for a site visit and assessment of my garage door problem. And even more impressed with Josh, the technician who responded. He made that assessment immediately. Offered a clear, concise, and complete explanation of the cause and options for solutions. And the follow-up paperwork with cost estimates for those options that was sent via email within a half hour of his visit couldn't have been more clear.

Dennis Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Lawrenceville, GA

Review:

Great company and team of employees!

Bill and debbie George

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Gainesville, GA

Review:

Sean was very knowledgeable & friendly!!! He treated me with respect & kindness which I appreciate greatly!! He was definitely a 5 star rating!! Thank you

Robert Whipple

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2019

Buford, GA

Review:

Great!

Argemirno Salamanga

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Duluth, GA

Review:

I was very impressed with the customer service that I received from Precision! From the time that my phone call was answered to the moment my garage door was repaired, I was very satisfied with my experience. The woman on the phone was very nice and quickly booked my service call. Shaun arrived promptly, inspected my garage door and provided 2 options for repair after discussing it with my husband and I. He had everything readily available on his truck so that he could quickly repair the door. Once finished he went over everything he completed during his visit. I would highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs!

Heather Bardi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

Great service. Our technician did a wonderful job and explained everything in detail. Thanks Shaun and Precision Door. Five Stars!

Pat Junod

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

All staff, from the phone call to the salesman to the technicians were extremely friendly and helpful! I love my doors and it was a very good experience!

Denise Finelli

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Canton, GA

Review:

I originally had Kevin install a garage door opener several years back, and was so impressed with him, I called again for the purchase of a new garage door, and as in the past totally satisfied with how thorough he was on helping making a the right decision.

Powell Hunter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2019

Griffin, GA

Review:

Great Service. Ed did a great job in a timely manor. Explained it all throughly. Left job cleaner than he found it. Ed for sure 5-*’s. Will recommend him to neighbors, & will ask for him in the future.

Bill Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2019

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I truly appreciate their customer service from the phone to the technician. They delivered as promised. Thank you for being there for me.

Juanesta Phillips

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2019

Stone Mountain, GA

Review:

Maybe a little late on review, sorry for that but Precision was just that. Great product and super service. Michael was knowledgeably and very prompt. Would use Precision again.

Shannon Anderson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2019

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Called and scheduled appointment for next day. Tech called in advance the see about coming early. Arrived as agreed and replaced rollers and tuned up door. All handled efficiently. Give 5 star rating.

Tom Darr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2019

Lilburn, GA

Review:

I spoke with a few other garage door companies before Jason came out. He answered all my questions and I knew that Precision was clearly the best to work with. The financing took less than a minute. He followed up to make sure everything was done right and we have the installation scheduled.

Don Stone

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2019

Roswell, GA

Review:

Excellent customer service, prompt attention, easy coordination. Very satisfied with the door. Looks great. Installers were courteous, informative, and efficient. Overall great experience. Thanks!

Matthew Gilligan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Gainesville, GA

Review:

JoJo was super efficient and knowledgeable.

Joe Garcia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

McDonough, GA

Review:

Guy was nice but he quoted me 350 then at the end said I needed a 90 part but would give me a used one for 45. I feel like a price should always be firm. I could clearly see that the plastic piece he said was ok needed to be replaced when I looked at it when he put it side by side with the replacement part.

Frank Odom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

Suwanee, GA

Review:

On time and job well done!

Ron McDaniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2019

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

When I called I was able to have someone out quickly. Ryan was very professional and did a great job.

Terry Coker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Great service, great technicians. 5 Stars.

Joe Mckenna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

Very nice and great customer service!

December Bhollah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2019

Roswell, GA

Review:

First - I had to change my appointment from April 13th until April 5th 2019. I called to confirm the morning of April 5th and they stated that my appointment was for that day. Then I received a call from a Paige that said my appointment was 4/13/19. She did call me back and stated that they would be at my house at 2:00PM on 4/5. They were on time, but they only brought part of my new garage door. The installers that to wait at least one hour for the rest of my door. The installers were great ,but I would not use Precision Door Company again!! I will give them a 2 star due to the great installers.

Juanita Hodge

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2019

College Park, GA

Review:

Very Professional Thank you

Harry Bowden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Marietta, GA

Review:

We had a great experience with Doorman Dan. I called at 9:40 am and he was on the way by 10. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you!

Beth Connaway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2019

Sandy Springs, GA

Review:

Their tech Joshua was very capable and explained everything he would do in fixing my garage door. The repair was done in the time he said it would take and everything is working fine. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service. Their answering service however is a different story. The information I gave the about my address was incorrect in spite of the fact that I told them several times about the fact there was another address like mine only it was NE instead of the fact I live NW. They seemed to be in a hurry and not willing to listen. Not a good way for Precision to be represented.

Ron K


Response:

Ron – Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team to better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Sharpsburg, GA

Review:

I WOULD GIVE YOU A FIVE STAR RATING FOR SURE!! I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED BY THE PROMPTNESS AND THE COURTESY GIVEN BY CHASEN! HE'S THE BEST, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!!!!! THANKS AGAIN!!

Susan Dimperio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/01/2019

Decatur, GA

Review:

Great work!! Fred Griffin was very professional. Installed 2 garage doors and 2 openers. 5 stars

Jimmie Fuller

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53090 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 179 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 142 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 85 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 19 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 4 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 55 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 66 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 22 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 63 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 17 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 195 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 150 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 41 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts