Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Indiana

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Dyer

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2019

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5. Same day service. Within 2 hours a service worker arrived at my house and repaired the broken spring promptly. He explained all options with advantages without a hurry.

Do Paik

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2019

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was not home when the technician Greg Valade repaired the broken springs on my garage door but my son said he knew exactly how to handle the problem and even found and repaired a connector problem we didn't even know we had. I came home to a perfectly operating door and a perfectly reasonable price! I've used this company before at another home and will definitely recommend them. Thank You.

Nancy Adams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had Precision replace a broken spring. Had both springs replaced. The technician was Greg. He explained what needed to be done and explained each step that he performed. He also recommended some steps I can perform(lubrication) to extend the life of the springs. The door was perfectly balanced which will extend the life of the garage opener. To say I was satisfied with the work is an understatement. I definitely will recommend Precision and will use them again. Great job Greg

Pedro Fernandez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything with great detail. I am very satisfied with the customer service and quality of the hardware he used. I will recommend Greg to family and friends.

Al Terrazas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2019

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Thank you. Very knowledgeable service tech.

Karen Bridgeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2019

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith and his team were great. Very professional and thorough. Thank you guys!

Joe Brennan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2018

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS EARLY 1 morning, I was told "garage door only opens a little bit" I looked at it and assessed a broken spring. I knew immediately, I wanted to reach out to my previous "service" provider, since such a good experience was recalled. It had been 8 years and I wanted to resolve my problem ASAP. A phone call was made, and help was on the way...(was given a 4 hour window to expect) Even more good news arrives when the tech calls and requests an earlier arrival. Before the 4 hour window started, I was saying goodbye to my tech and broken door. Greg arrived, introduced himself and got right to work...offering 3 levels of service available, preventive maintenance suggestions, and completing repair while suggesting areas to watch for wear and tear due to excessive use and age. (and best yet, cost was less than $20 more than same repair 8 years prior) kudos to a team of service professionals I highly recommend

Scott Haser

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my spring break on the garage door on Tuesday evening and looked on the computer for a company to fix it. Precision was one of the first companies listed and had great reviews. I called and made an appointment for Wednesday afternoon and Glenn showed up and replaced the spring. I was very satisfied with the quick response and quick repair.

Daniel Grzemski


Response:

Daniel Grzemski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2017

Dyer, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

ERIC did a great job !

Thomas & deborah Mullins


Response:

Thomas & Deborah Mullins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Indiana Locations:
Northwest Indiana (219) 227-6767 150 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities