Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Indiana

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Munster

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2019

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a very good experience. Starting with the person answering the phone to the the technician that did the work. Greg was very informative and explained all options. I highly recommend Precision. Very professional service

Edward Fell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2019

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Tech was kind,knowledgeable,resourceful, understanding,& compassionate.He skillfully solved our problem & now our garage door works again. We are so thankful!

Sheila and burns Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2019

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg Valade was wonderful!! He answered all our questions and was very honest. He did a great job for us! We had to have whole new garage opener system installed.

Heather Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician came on time and finished job promptly and all the points of check list were systemically checked. The work was done well.

Young Kim

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/31/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We appreciate the prompt and great service to repair our garage door opener.

Charles & Mary

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

fast service. fixed the garage door within 1hour

Nancy Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came on a Saturday when weather was aweful. Diagnosed the problem and fixed within a half hour..very happy customer

Jonathan Kohn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was excellent came promptly an all necessary bearings springs roller was changed. We are happy overall with service keep up the good work.

Neil Boyle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Tech was professional. He explained the reasons the door was failing and made several suggestions for repair based on budget. THe job was completed in a timely manner. I would use your services again.

Mark Westerfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a broken spring on my garage door, so the opener couldn't open the door. It was half open - and lopsided at that. I called Precision and they sent someone out on the same day. Greg had the door fixed in about an hour and explained other problems with the door (it needs to be replaced for various reasons). However, he wasn't pushy, nor did he try to scare me into buying a new door. The cost for fixing the door was very reasonable, and Greg let me know the various options and prices for a new door. I will definitely call Precision when I'm ready for that new door. Wonderful company and wonderful technician! Thanks, Greg! (Took me months to post this review, but better late than never!)

Carol Bainbridge


Response:

Carol Bainbridge, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg and mike did a great job . Door, tracks, rollers , springs and rail were all replaced. I would recommend your company to family and friends.

Edward Czarobski


Response:

Edward Czarobski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and Mike and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 12:30pm with a garage door emergency. They had someone at my house (same day) and worked long into the night to help me out. Glenn took time out of his busy day to help me. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You have my business!

Andrew Covert


Response:

Andrew Covert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2017

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a problem with garage door late Friday , and Precision responded with Saturday service in a professional manner.

Jim French


Response:

Jim French, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a problem with the old garage door opener for years and although it was fine, I chose to purchase a new garage door opener to eliminate the inconsistent performance. The technicians, Greg and Tim, were very respectful, polite and efficient. They stayed on task, were done in an hour, and answered all my questions. Nice. I'm very pleased with the new garage door opener and with the great experience I had, I'll definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Carol Dykterok


Response:

Carol Dykteroke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2017

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam was very knowledgeable. Explained things completely. Answered all my questions. No service was performed at this time as my garage door needed to be special ordered.

Robert Hess


Response:

Robert Hess, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/04/2017

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My car was broken into and the garage door opener was stolen. The thieves let themselves into our garage in the middle of the night and helped themselves to power tools and other items. Thankfully they did not enter the home. The police said they probably wouldn't come back. To be safe, called Precision to have my garage door opener reset and get new remotes. Greg arrived within the timeframe quoted and didn't try to sell me anything that was necessary. He listened to our issue and said no problem. Reprogrammed new remotes and was on his way in less than 10 minutes. Thanks Greg!

Teresa B


Response:

Teresa B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2017

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had Ryan coming for an estimat to may home. Very knowledgeable and amiable.

Javier Alvarez


Response:

Javier Alvarez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Munster, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied

Russ Brooks


Response:

Russ Brooks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Indiana Locations:
Northwest Indiana (219) 227-6767 151 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities