Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Goshen

Average Rating: 4.50


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2019

Goshen, IN

Review:

Blaque Kuchel was an excellent Service Technician. Called prior to appointment and showed up as promised.

Tony Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2018

Goshen, IN

Review:

Fast, Friendly, Professional. That describes Blaque Kuchel perfectly. The company was extremely responsive when I had a sudden break in my overhead door spring, and they were able to give me several options for service the very next day. Blaque called before he arrived (ahead of the scheduled time - how rare is that!), and he was able to provide quotes with options on the spot. Once we decided how to proceed, he had the problem fixed quickly and professionally. Not only did he fix my overhead door, it works much better than it ever has. I highly recommend Blaque and Precision Door.

Dennis Vanderweide

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Goshen, IN

Review:

Our Tech was very informative and efficient in his repair. Very pleased with the spring repair.

David Latislaw

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2018

Goshen, IN

Review:

Best service you could ask for and special thanks to Michael Buck very knowledgeable tech answered every question I had could not be happier with the installation and service he provided Thanks again Mike Ward

Mike Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/06/2018

Goshen, IN

Review:

great service. mike was very professional and fast. he took the time to answer all my questions.

Jenny Lopez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2018

Goshen, IN

Review:

D'Morea was very courteous, answered all of my questions, fully explained the available (good, better, best) options and did not pressure me toward any of the choices. I made my choice and he had the new opener installed in a little over an hour.

Donald Marlow


Response:

Donald Marlow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Goshen, IN

Review:

THEY DID A PERFECT JOB, VERY PROMPT SERVICE, D'MOREA OTIS KNEW HIS JOB TO PERFECTION, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME, WHAT WAS BROKE, AND WHAT WE NEEDED TO REPLACE, AND HOW HE WAS GOING TO DO IT. THIS IS A COMPANY THAT EXCELS BECAUSE OF IT'S CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS, AND WELL THEY SHOULD. SKOL!!!!!!

Scott Woodcock


Response:

Scott Woodcock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Goshen, IN

Review:

The two servicemen who fixed my garage door did an excellent job. They were happy to explain what options existed to fix the problem and let me choose which option to go with. They performed the repair quickly and didn't make a mess.

Jonathan Geiser


Response:

Jonathan Geiser we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/22/2016

Goshen, IN

Review:

The technician asked inappropriate questions and made me pay $50 under the table to him to close my garage door that was stuck open. I will never use/trust this company again. When I called the office to complain I was treated rudely as well.

Diane


Response:

Diane - We apologize that your service with Precision was not stellar. We take matters like this seriously and have addressed these issues. Thank you again for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2015

Goshen, IN

Review:

We called on Sunday night to set up a appointment for Monday am. We received a email confirmation and pictures of the tech so we would know who to expect. Technician called when he was on his way, arrived on time. Installed a new opener and was finished in 2 hours. Very efficient and did a great job. Plus we got a lifetime warranty.

Dana Wallace


Response:

Dana, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Bend Locations:
Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 69 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 28 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 73 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295 2 Reviews
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 18 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 16 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 318-8585 7 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 18 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 3 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 258 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 4 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities