Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 194 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

West Chester, PA

Review:

Eddy was great! Professional and knowledgeable.

John Nikas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2018

Coatesville, PA

Review:

Ed on time and fixed problem right away. Super nice guy!!!! Thank you so much!!

Judy Neale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2018

Phoenixville, PA

Review:

Our opener had stopped opening. Leo arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, and made the repair. He explained the situation clearly, gave a fair price before proceeding, and patiently answered questions afterward. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

Lee Berger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2018

Avondale, PA

Review:

Ed was great. Arrived right on the dot at 8:00am, assessed the problem with the garage door and within 15 minutes fixed the issue. Explained what he did very clearly. Highly recommend Ed and Precision. Pat M.

Pat Maguire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Pottstown, PA

Review:

The service was very good, the Tech, Thomas Schray was very professional and explained all aspects of repairing the door. He didn't waste any time and got right to work. I have no complains except I thought the material pricing was rather high. All in all I'd give a +5 stars for the service.

Ed Fitzsimmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2018

Landenberg, PA

Review:

Ed was very nice, explained everything in detail, gave me 3 options to choose from and completed the work quickly. He asked many times if I had any questions.

Pam Howard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2018

Malvern, PA

Review:

I happened to see Dan repairing my neighbor's garage door and asked him for an estimate. As it turned out, he had time to install a new opener for me as well. He was polite and thorough and I was very impressed with his professionalism. I would highly recommend him and your company. Five stars!

Rhonda Forbes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Downingtown, PA

Review:

Dan was prompt and courteous, showing up at around 8am; went over what needed done...springs and rollers. He had time, so went ahead and repaired garage door. Everyone happy here, Dan was knowledgeable and pointed out what needed done on our other garage door. We will get to that one one next.

Jim Pry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2018

Spring City, PA

Review:

I give you 5 stars. from selection to sale to delivery to installation you get an A+. You did what you promised and did it very well. Thank you.

Joe Donley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2018

West Chester, PA

Review:

We had our garage repaired by Eddie who was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the best options for our garage door situation. The technicians provided quality and timely workmanship. Would highly recommend if any issues with your garage door as response time was much quicker than other competitors.

Erin Gallagher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2018

Coatesville, PA

Review:

The Precision Garage Door team did a great job. They were helpful, professional and knowledgeable answering all of my questions. The garage door was installed in two hours and looks great. Thank you!

Barb Walsh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2018

Landenberg, PA

Review:

Great service. Fair prices. The guys were very professional.

Edward King

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2018

Aston, PA

Review:

The tech was friendly, informative and arrived on time. He explained all my options in detail and let me choose which I thought was best for me. He performed his work quickly, cleaned up after himself and thoroughly tested everything before leaving.

Donna Ferreri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2018

West Chester, PA

Review:

The service techinician,Ed was excellent. Punctual, and efficient in his work. I had all of my cables, springs and rollers replaced and the function of the door is like new.

Nicholas Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2018

Chester Heights, PA

Review:

Edward Hesling was great. Very educated in his craft, gave me 3 options to choose from, and wrapped up the job cleanly. Highly recommend Precision Door, and Ed specifically as your tech!

Stuart Tierney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2018

Doylestown, PA

Review:

.

Bill Stevens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018

Newtown Square, PA

Review:

Very helpful both in the office and when they came to the house

William Kurz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018

Pottstown, PA

Review:

5 Stars! It was gratifying to see a technician who obviously knows his business as well as he did. Not only did he repair the bent track and hanging door but he did so in half the time I expected. Awesome skills and job knowledge. Thank you so much.

William Fitzsimmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2018

Levittown, PA

Review:

Come on time, diagnosed and solved my problem. Mechanic was knowledgeable, polite, and thorough

Dan Gallagher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2018

Elverson, PA

Review:

New to the area and was not aware of anyone to help with my broken door springs. After watching their video I was confident in making an appointment. The technician was knowledgeable and had the job done quickly.

Kim S.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2018

Washington Crossing, PA

Review:

Prompt professional service all around. Very satisfied with Precicion.

Richard Berkley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2018

Garnet Valley, PA

Review:

Very professional and timely service. The person that came out gave me all the options of dealing with the repair and completed the entire fix in two hours. Highly recommend

Jennifer Hartman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Downingtown, PA

Review:

Totally pleased with my garage door repairs. My streak of having so-so technicians and repairs ended with Precision and Danny. He was polite, very knowledgeable, and was very clear on the options available to me. A++ to Precision!

Glenn Paton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2018

Bryn Mawr, PA

Review:

My car was trapped in my garage when the spring broke on the door opener. I called Precision, and within three hours, Leo was out and replaced the spring. I was back in business and grateful for Precision!

Nancy Malangoni

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2018

West Chester, PA

Review:

Precision Garage door couldn't have been more user friendly. Terry got us on the schedule same day and Leo the technician was awesome. It was clearly obvious that Leo is an expert on repairs and installation. He thoroughly explained everything from start to finish and was able to get the job done very efficiently. I would definitely use Precision Door again.

John M

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

West Chester, PA

Review:

Our garage door broke at 9pm on 4th of July. I called and spoke to a real live advisor and was scheduled for the very next day. Bryan, our technician, was prompt and very professional. The repair was complete and we were up and running at noon the next day. Awesome experience and would recommend to family and friends

DC

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2018

West Chester, PA

Review:

Work was done professionally and well. It was fully described to my non-technical mind, in advance, by the technician. I will use Precision in the future, when needed.

Gail Swanson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2018

Malvern, PA

Review:

Ed was awesome. Got my garage door fixed and serviced on a Saturday within few hours. Would strongly recommends. 5 stars, excellent

Marreddy Yeruva

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2018

Chadds Ford, PA

Review:

The team at Precision really took the time to talk through our concerns and meet our price point. Very happy!

Paul Muller

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2018

Chadds Ford, PA

Review:

Called to have a garage door opener replaced and Leo came out the very next day. He replaced my worn out springs and opener and was very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I am very impressed with the quality of his work, the products I bought, and the speed of installation. I will recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who asks my advice in the future. Thanks!

Michael Kremer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 32 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 105 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 38 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts