Apply Locally
find your closest location now

Recent Reviews

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Recent 2 Star Reviews

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Mike & Kim DiBello
01/23/2024

your techs are great!. its been 6 months since they put the new door in. you have had to come back 5 times to fix it. first they ordered the wrong door . then one panel had a dent. bolts were not tighten on one of the rails. then one of the cables snapped, which put a crease in the top panel. they ordered 2 new panels, which they installed on 1/23/24. now there is another dent in one of the new panels they just installed. your suppliers need to figure a better way of protecting the panels during shipping. all i want is a new door i paid for, without any dents. and i also bought a new opener from you guys as well.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Jim & Linda Karlin
01/13/2024

Based on the technician's recommendation, I opted to pay approximately $130 more for a garage opener that had a camera with a myQ app that would provide me with increased security, allow Amazon to deliver packages inside of the garage instead of on the porch and would allow me to access my garage over the cell phone. The door opener works fine, but I believe I was oversold on the product. When I asked your technician to help me install and activate the myQ app, he told me that was not something he could do and he was not trained to assist me with. I finally loaded the app to a cell phone only to find that there is a subscription that I had to sign up for. This additional cost was not mentioned to me until I found it in the app. He hurried to show me how the new wall control worked and when I went to program my car to the opener found out the program on the wall switch would not connect with the car. I installed it the old fashion way of pushing the "learn button" on the unit and then pushing the garage door button in the car to activate the system. Basically, I believe I overspent $130 for a door opener with features that I will never use. I paid for features that I will never use if it required a subscription. The features were not fully explained and I could have had a system to open my garage door for less than what I paid. I am also waiting for an electronic copy of my invoice for this service.  

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Richard Saunders
01/12/2024

The only item I have an issue with is the door is not flush with the ground and the tech told us we needed to go buy a Thresh hold seal from Home depot and install it. There is a crack between the ground and air is getting in. We paid about $3,200 dollars why would we have to buy this when this was not the problem before. I really do not think this should be on us to complete this process. I would hope your company would resolve this for us

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Steve Lortz
01/11/2024

We had a spring break on an old wooden garage door. Up until that happened the door functioned without fault for 30 years. It never required adjustment. After new springs were installed, the technician closed it and opened it once and it seemed to function OK. After the technician left I closed the door. The next day I opened the door, but when I attempted to close it, the door would not close completely. There was supposed to be a ten year warranty on the work that was done. The technician came back out, looked at the door and indicated the problem was not covered by warranty. It would cost another $200 plus parts and labor to fix the issue. I refused to spend any more money with them. I will be going with another company after spending $800 with Precision. Very disappointing.


Response:

Hi Steve Lortz, Thank you for your feedback. The new parts installed on your garage door are under warranty. However, as you shared your garage door is 30 years old and to function properly your garage door required additional parts. This was also noted on the safety inspection the technician filled out and discuss with you both times he was at your house. We will still honor the estimate on the additional work if you decide to move forward with it.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Ron Inouye
01/10/2024

Replacement of broken spring was timely and needed. My initial call was misleading because I told the call person I had a 2 car garage sectional door and was told the starting price was $205 per spring. I was told that since I described my garage door as sectional early in the call, it was not sufficient for the call person to look at his price guide that $205 was for a tilt-up door and not a sectional door. Had I been given the correct starting price for a sectional door, I probably would have called another repair company to get an approximate quote and more than likely would not have used Precision.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Alison Powell
01/03/2024

Service tech was on time and friendly and did a good job. But service was way overpriced. $938 for basically taking off some brackets that were installed incorrectly and bolting them back in, and a regular tuneup of springs and lubrication. That’s over $450 hour rate with no parts other than some bolts. Way overpriced. No problem with the technician, he was nice but just charged me way too much for what it was.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
John Klein
01/02/2024

Crazy expensive…

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
K Bouris
12/15/2023

We purchased a brand new garage door, opener, and everything needed to replace our old one which was installed in 1983. Things started great with Precision. They were very quick to come out and meet with us to provide a quote. Our sales rep Mike was good to work with, provided a lot of information and for that reason we selected Precision. Unfortunately the problems started when our brand new door arrived and was installed. Two of the panels had scratches on them and while the technician tried to apply some paint to cover them up, it didn't really work well. He pointed out the scratches and indicated someone would be calling me from Precision later that day. I didn't hear from anyone so I reached out the next day via email (to keep a record) and noted the damage to the door panels and also pointed out there was a problem with the door closing consistently, and also I had light and wind coming in from the sides of the garage. I sent a couple of follow up emails and eventually on 11/21 I did receive a voicemail indicating they were aware of the issues and someone would be in touch to discuss next steps. I hadn't heard anything since then so earlier this week I reached back out via email and submitted more pictures showing the gaps on the side of the new door getting worse as well as asking about next steps but haven't heard from anyone still. I'm not an expert but it would appear aside from the scratches on the new door, it wasn't installed properly either. Disappointing customer service after the sale and certainly not what we expected from the previous reviews let alone our old door from '83 which wasn't even insulated provided more relief from the outside elements. I would attach pictures but cannot on this sight but did post them on google for review

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Marc Rohloff
12/14/2023

Logan was friendly and efficient and I have no complaints about him but ingl, I find it impossible to see past the fact that they charged $400 for a repair that took under 30 minutes which is little short of price gouging of customers who probably don't have a choice (the door was stuck open and a snow storm was coming in)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Rhett and vickey Morgan
12/11/2023

I've used Precision for years. Today, I needed a spring replaced. The tech gave me a price of $360 for one. Both would have been $720. I explained that I had a coupon for a free service call and that I was prior military. I asked him if there was a service charge and he said there wasn't. When I received my invoice, he had given me a $40 discount for military, but charged me $20 for "fleet transportation", which it seems to me is just a different way of saying service call charge. The tech was a nice guy and arrived on time. Your pricing is ridiculous. I contacted Banko and was given a price of $295 for 1 spring or $395 for both. I'll be using them from now on.


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with our management team. We appreciate the opportunity to make this right by you and hopefully a return customer again.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Norman Zaldivar
12/09/2023

Excellent service but they steal our tax write off. They give us an invoice as if it was all labor. They do not give us the exact amount of the actual Garage door opener. Sad but I will not recommend then to anyone. Seems Cooked books to avoid paying taxes.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
George Voigtlander
11/28/2023

Our garage door opener has an intermittent problem with the safety sensors. I called after it failed to work for 4 days Precision initially said they would send someone that day but called later and said it wouldn’t be til the following day. Later on that day the door started working again. The tech ran it through multiple cycles, but the problem did not occur while he watched. He did recommend adding a surge protector to the opener. He said he couldn’t do anything and to call again when it failed again.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Stafford Ouderkirk
11/28/2023

Precision Door Your folks were courteous, and the final products (door springs) were installed and solved the problems However, For a company that advertises quick service the job took more than month. Project 36997355 Estimate number(s) 36996523 Invoice Date 10/25/2023 Completed Date Communications was poor: Your company used the wrong phone number when responding. The correct phone number was on file with the secretary (confirmed). When I called with concerns, the response was that I did not answer answer the phone or call back. (implication... customer problem) Several Miscommunications regarding the status us of the parts leading to false expectations on project completion. No one seemed concerned during the process

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
David charles Arcuri
11/19/2023

First, Anthony was on time and very courteous. That was as far as my satisfaction went. He walked into the garage and within 5 seconds suggested an $850 repair. He never really looked at the issue in my opinion. I told him I didn't have that amount of money today. I asked if there were other options and he suggested I call Wayne Dalton (manufacturer) and they could probably fix it for 5 to 6 hundred. The total visit was about 10 minutes. I paid the service charge of $75 and he left. I then proceeded to do some research and a few hours later my door is fixed for about $65 by my own hands. I am disappointed that I was not given any other options for repair. I replaced two lift cables and readjusted the springs and it's done.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Ana Carter
11/01/2023

Cody the technician was great, however, the price of the torsion springs are ridiculously jacked up. Having a double car garage, I needed two springs and the cost of just one spring that Precision charged was more than the cost of buying the springs in pairs, based on my pricing research. My cost was $189 x 2, just for the springs! Then I was charged a fee for labor when I was told it was included and then found out that it was at the discretion of the technician whether there was to be a labor fee or not. They’ve got a pretty good racket going on, I’ll give them that!!


Response:

Hi Ana, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone yesterday. As we discussed, not only do we carry a higher quality spring than what you could purchase online, but you would still need to pay a technician to safely install both springs on your garage, which takes a significant amount of training and work to do correctly. Though we honor one discount at a time, we were happy to honor a veteran's discount for you, as well as completely waive our $65 service fee. The labor charge is at the technicians discretion, as some jobs are more difficult or require more work and time than others. We choose our technicians very carefully and are very proud to only hire honest and genuine men, who care about the customer first, and take pride in their work. We have spoken with our tech in detail and trust the technician's decision to charge labor if he felt it was truly needed.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Marcelo Perez
11/01/2023

Overall, an unsatisfactory experience. Second tech (Chris) arrived at the scheduled time after the original tech (Evan) tried to come two hours earlier than agreed. Although he was respectful, Chris gave me an original estimate of $950+ to replace two springs and a bracket. When I declined, came back with a $600+ estimate, which I also declined. Came back a third time with an estimate of $449, which I accepted. Agreed to accept their coupon of $15 off, only to tell me at the end that he could not accept it because he had already applied a coupon. No coupon had been applied, only the three estimates. Not a good way to do business. Give the customer a fair estimate and don't play games. Unfortunately, cannot recommend your company. I only gave two stars because the tech was courteous and the work was completed in a timely manner. Garage door appears to be working well. Will be writing a Google review as well.


Response:

We apologize you felt you had a bad experience with our company and appreciate your feedback on the matter. The original quote you received was a repair that could take care of all the worn parts on your garage door. When you declined the service, the technician began to give you options where some parts were taken away to get the price down, but allow the door to still function as a partial repair. It in no way was meant to seem as if we were playing games with the price, or give you the impression of poor business practices. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Deacon David Dyche
10/26/2023

I suppose the work was done properly. I wasn't at the location and was given options via phone, The existing springs were by Torquemaster which is a deviation from the traditional method. I was told by the tech how bad a system it was, that no professional company would never touch them, and continued to up-sell me. It felt like i was dealing with a vinal siding or window salesman. If you have a Torquemaster system do not call Precision, do some google research as i did AFTER paying for replacement normal torsion springs. there are a number of reasons door repair companies won't repair Torquemaster systems and it has nothing to do with quality.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Doreatha Coleman
10/21/2023

Your prices are ENTIRELY TOO HIGH, ENTIRELY TOO HIGH!!!!!! IT is RIDICULOUS what I paid for. Replacing 2 springs and making a minor correction. I will NOT be using your company EVER AGAIN, I feel like you just RIPPED ME OFF. I paid 1800.00 dollars for this job. NEVER AGAIN, and I will be PASSING this information along to EVERYONE I know!!!!

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Willie Stewart
09/20/2023

very poor

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Molly Feltner
09/07/2023

It’s unfortunate how this business has gone from serving its customers and doing solid work to instead focusing on up-selling and trying to take advantage of people they know need to have issues taken care of in order to get back to normal. I would make the suggestion that you have a separate sales and service force. Very sad to find out what should have cost under $900 to repair was actually priced at $1600 along with the up-sell items bring the total quote to almost $5000. We have a business that relies on servicing customers and it always saddens me to see businesses with so much potential lose sight of their customers and instead worry about big ticket sales. I appreciate the quick response to my repair request but in the end it just did not make sense to spend that kind of $. Very unlikely we will call Precision in the future.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Clifton Gruhn
08/30/2023

I felt over charged for 15 minutes of labor with no parts involved 220.00 dollars seems very. unfair to me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Response:

Clifton Gruhn, Thank you for your feedback - your invoice reflects the breakdown of the amount of work completed by the technician. Our technicians are high trained professionals unlike other service technicians in the garage door industry so they are able to provide prompt and high quality service. We are glad the technician was able to get your door operational for you. If you require additional service please do not hesitate to call us.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Jeff Stenger
08/07/2023

Price for a simple repair service was out of bounds. I had a broken cable on a garage door with torsion springs. Service tech was fine and did good work but I was charged $455 for a 10 minute fix. Charged exactly $200 for the cables which can get at homedepot (same size 1/8") or anywhere else for less than $20. I watched him take right at 10 minutes to replace the cables. $35 fuel/trip charge and another $220 labor. This was after he tried to talk me into replacing the cable drums, which was a much bigger $$ job. I repeatedly declined the new drums and he finally said the ones on there might work but no guarantee. And of course they worked fine. I had Precision Door saved as a contact # in my phone as I was happy with work they have done for me in the past (I maintain 5 rental homes) but they are now deleted off my phone.


Response:

Jeff Stenger, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for letting us know the service technician was fine and did good work for you! We appreciate that. Our effort is to always provide our customers with a permanent long term solution on their garage door not working. With that said the parts you received from our company come with a warranty as reflected on your invoice. Additionally to prevent future incidents where as a garage door is unable to function properly our technicians as a courtesy and for safety always notify our customers of any parts that are not in good working order. To clarify we asked the technician who completed your service and the drums on your garage door are compatible with the higher quality cables installed. Initially there was a concern as our cables are higher quality than the parts replaced. We are sorry if there was confusion on this. The technician also discussed if you decided to not have service work completed, there is no charge. We are glad you decided to have the work completed. Please do not hesitate to call us again for a quote if something else comes up.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Anthony McChristian
08/01/2023

The technician spent the majority of the time attempting to upsell me on a new opener/door. We had a chain off the opener and he priced a replacement opener/springs at $2.5k and getting a new door at $4.5k. Total rip-off!!!


Response:

Thank you for your review and taking the time to speak with me over the phone regarding your experience. We need feedback from our customers, both positive and negative, to improve our business. This will help us achieve our goal of ensuring our customers are completely satisfied with the products and service we provide. We realize that our competitors may quote a lower price but often the parts offered by competitors are not of the same quality as the parts and service we offer. We believe in only offering long-term solutions that will leave your door safe, secure and reliable for years to come. This allows us to offer longer warranties including lifetime warranties on many of the parts and services we offer. Your feedback is extremely important to us as we continue to enhance our customer experience and drive customer satisfaction. If you need any garage door service in the future, we would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Regards, Mike Rewerts General Manager

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Imad A
07/30/2023

No doubt the rep knows his work, however, i don't like when company charges money just to come over and check the problem and give estimate. I had minor concern if my garage door is balanced. Precision Garage Door had coupon on Groupon. I purchased the coupon but when called in to make appointment I was told the company doesn't accept the coupon. Regardless, I made the appointment. You get 4 hours appointment window and rep showed up 15 minutes before end of appointment time. He looked at the door and didn't find any issues, but suggested new parts or system replacement for $1400+-. I asked to do a tune up which cost $69. The tune up involved spraying the hinges with lubricant and nothing else. Ended paying $138 to make house call and spray the hinges with lubricant. I could have done that myself.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Durwood a Meyer
07/25/2023

I apparently lost power and the door was very slow. It seems to me that the Genie app should have told me that instead of me having have a service person out to tell me.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Jen Schumacher
07/12/2023

I was happy they were able to come out within 2 hrs to fix my door but not happy about the pricing. I was quoted to take the door off, adjust the springs, put it back on track it would be $360 because of the effort & time (I believe he said an hour or 2 of time). However, 15 mins later when he put the roller in the track & attached the wire, he was done & even told me it was a lot easier than he planned. When I asked how much, the price hadn’t changed - still $360 is “the quote agreed to”. Which was true but wondering if it took twice as long & effort, would it have still been $360 because that’s what was agreed to? Doubtful. I don’t think the pricing was fair at all for what ended up needing to be done. I did agree to that quote for the work stated but shouldn’t have had to pay that when the work was much less. No parts were purchased so $325 for 15 mins labor & a $35 fuel charge seems excessive. I won’t be using their services in the future.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Cynthia Pittman
07/06/2023

No they did not meet my expectations and no my problem was not fixed because my door was old was told they were not allowed to touch it because it was a single door it was only a spring that had came off and the spring was still there on the door but was off at one end.Did quote me a 1900 price for a new door.


Response:

Ms. Pittman, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Unfortunately we do not work on one piece doors our call center should of done a better job communicating that to you. I will send this to our leadership team so this can be used as a learning opportunity. Once we determined that we couldn't repair your door - our technician was able to leave you a free estimate.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Alex G
06/21/2023

Too much selling or up-selling, probably company policy. Watch their cost of materials - 3 times over the retail price, plus almost $200/hr labor time. The technician was friendly and professional.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Jenny T
06/14/2023

Aaron was great and did a good job, however I thought the parts were overpriced, even with current inflation costs.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Jack Wald
06/09/2023

I was quoted a price for a replacement opener and a service cost. When the technician arrived he told me there would also be a $100 labor charge. While he was working I called the company and they then called the technician telling him not to add a separate labor charge. She told the technician the service fee covered the labor. I felt like I was being ripped off and only because I called did I not get billed an extra $100. They need to work this out.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Laurie Austin
06/02/2023

the process of receiving a true estimate for repair service is something I will never do again.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Sandy Benz
06/01/2023

The repair work for 1 door was very expensive. The cost was double the amount that we paid to have 2 doors installed.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Willie Singleton
05/28/2023

Waste of time and $$. Tech in a hurry and only wanted to leave. No 27 point inspection. Will not use them or refer them.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Lori Jenkins
05/23/2023

I had a spring break about a week ago and Kyle at Precision came out to repair it. I thought the price was a little steep but I went with it anyway because the garage is my main entrance and I needed it fixed. Over the next week, 5-6 times, my garage door would reverse itself and re-open once closed. I never once had this issue prior to the repair. The gal I talked to on the phone said it would probably be a warranty issue and would let the tech know. They sent Kyle who immediately copped an attitude with me when I mentioned that the garage door only had issues after the repairs had been made. His demeanor was a complete 180 from how he had portrayed himself on the first visit. Maybe he accidentally bumped the sensors during the repair, who knows? I don’t. I just know I spent $850 on a garage door that wasn’t working properly, I think most people would have the same reasonable reaction. He did go ahead and reluctantly adjust the sensors which I did appreciate although I likely won’t know for a few days if that fixed it or not. On a side note, Jordan, who came with him this time, was awesome! He told me what to look for if it happens again and things I could try on my own to fix it. Kyle did not offer that advice. I personally wouldn’t recommend this company after this encounter, but If you choose to use them and you can request your technician, I would highly recommend Jordan.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Kathy Fadem
05/14/2023

My door makes more noise than ever before

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Fremont Resident
04/27/2023

I was quoted around $650 plus around $30 service charge plus tax on the phone for a garage door opener replacement, but when the technician showed up he said it would cost around $1200. I told him about the quote but he said my garage door needed a belt drive and the motor would cost $1200. I then insisted that I just wanted whatever I was quoted but he said that the price I was quoted did not include the track or remote. Just when I was about to send him off he said he would not charge me for the track but he still charged me for the remotes. I ended up paying close to $850. This is not honest business practice and I just can’t recommend this place to my associates, friends, and family. By the way, after he left I realized that my garage door simply just wouldn’t close (came right back up after closing half way). Luckily he was still on my driveway and I had to get him back to fix it.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Sam Salamay
04/19/2023

You charged me 139 dollars for a 35 dollar garage door keypad. Not right at all...

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Joey Maiolo
04/06/2023

In the past they’ve done a great job however this visit was different. As soon as I told the technician our power was out he immediately told me the circuit board was damaged by power surge. $350 replacement. Then charged $150 program fee when it took 5 minutes to hold the remote up to the key pad. He was there less than 30 minutes.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Bill Whitmire
04/05/2023

I just wanted my Genie garage door opener repaired. When the technician and I'm sure salesman arrived all he could tell me was that parts weren't (and they are)available and I needed a whole new garage door the opener the whole enchilada over $3300. With a little more research I was able to repair my garage door opener for $12. That was my experience just saying.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Fred Vogel
03/23/2023

WAY OVER PRICED! The service tech was on time and the garage door is now working fine. We were charged $500 for a set of $40 springs and 15 minutes of labor.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Carol Holdt
03/04/2023

First of all, I wasn't happy with the $75 charge to come out and look at my garage door, which is all Andrew did. He never really considered doing anything but completely replacing my entire garage door opener system. Other FREE estimates I received included recommendations to replace the springs before spending more money since the type of problem we were having is typically due to old springs. The springs were replaced and it's been working fine.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Ron Hegedus, Huron Road
02/23/2023

The way this garage door opener was handled by Precision from the day of installation, has been a total mess to the last service call on 2/22/23. The service warranty is on the level of your service, nothing but confusion. Life on belt, 5 years on parts & labor but I was charged $100.00. I paid $726 for a Linear with a Lift Master opener! This is not Quality. I was told from the beginning that one button openers were not sold with the Linear. (MTR1) is in the brochure. So, in conclusion this why you have two stars!!!

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Scott Daugherty
02/16/2023

The service tech was more concerned about upselling me as opposed to fixing my minor problem.


Response:

Hi Mr. Daugherty, Per my VM we are rebating you the $69.95 back to your MC. Please feel free to give us a call if you'd like to discuss further. Also, if you feel that your customer experience changed, please feel free to update and or remove your review. Thanks! Freddy Cespedes General Manager Precision Garage Door

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
George Mitschang
01/29/2023

They were responsive and quick to fix. However the price of the part needed (sensor) was 10 times the retail price. I felt I was overcharged by over $150. I do not recommend. See https://www.carandtruckremotes.com/safety-sensor-beam-eyes-only-41a5034.html?msclkid=e6acac6a671b1e846019cfbd662e391a

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Daron Calico
01/23/2023

Good service, but price was twice the average.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Tim Moore
01/18/2023

Ordered a insulated door. Did not get it. A non insulated door was installed. Had water pipes freeze. Had to pursue getting the insulated door I originally ordered to get it. I like the doors once the one's I ordered were installed. Not sure I should say how I feel about the salesperson who instead of just taking the deposit, took it upon themselves to resale to my wife causing the confusion that got the wrong door installed. If you do business with Precision, make sure you get what you order! Like the product not sure about the sales department.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
John Guerra
01/16/2023

Very professional and courteous tech representative. Unfortunately your price to replace springs was over $500 the company that replaced them today. Same exact repair. No difference wr compared the details. We happen to know them as well. We will communicate this to our friend that recommended your company. Understand your service call charge and it was out intention to use you but your pricing is way out of line. Disappointed. JJ Guerra

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Andrew Hammond
01/15/2023

I’m very suspicious of the work done on my garage door. I had a broken spring in a Cloplay door: currently $90 at Home Depot. I had done this repair once, and it is tricky due to the stored energy in the spring. I am also 76, so elected to have it dine for me. The service tech stated he could not just replace the spring, but had to replace the rod the spring is mounted on, the two pulleys, and 3 bearings, as well as a new spring. Total was $736! I am suspicious that this is the classic garage door repair scam. Plus the spring was $280.


Response:

I want to thank you for writing to us about the issue you were experiencing and your concerns about the pricing and serviced provided. We are sorry to hear that you have any concerns at all. Please be assured that we will take your issue seriously and will do all that we can to resolve it. Feedback from customers is an essential component of our business and helps us improve. Please allow a short time for us to review your case and we will be reaching out to clarify.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Rick Hardcastle
01/06/2023

I was told there was a $49.95 service call. I needed the motor adjusted to stop the door from going back up, and I needed the remotes programmed (which I could have done myself). He spent 30 minutes writing up three "proposals" and about 5 minutes with the rest. I had to pay an additional 90 bucks for an hour of labor. The tech was nice, and helpful; doing what he was trained to do I'm sure, but I feel a little victimized by the lack of up-front information about the cost.


Response:

Hello Mr. Hardcastle, We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication, actions have already been taken to rectify this as I believe you have already spoken with our General Manager. We pride ourselves on being a company that lives by their word, and do all we can to ensure that. If there is anything further we may do regarding this matter please feel free to reach out to our management team and we will discuss the possibilities.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
William Langan
12/31/2022

Your service was a rip off. Operator said $59 for service Technician said $80 I was charged $105 for 5 to 10 minutes of work She aligned the sensors at the bottom of the door. Why would I do business with you in the future?

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Paul Meseke
12/20/2022

Way more expensive than our other quote. Did not come during 4 hour window provided. Didn’t ask many questions. Disappointed.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Gene Sabatier
12/02/2022

Much more expensive than I had presumed. Wish I had gotten another estimate.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Chris Carmoney
11/29/2022

The service was great, technician performing the repair was great, My only negative mark was the pricing, I have no problem paying for services rendered, however, When I called in and spoke to Taylor (who answered the phone) I was quoted between $300-$400 dollars, plus a $59.00 service call fee, I even looked up the part number and saw the cost of the spring, When the Technician quoted me over $600.00 dollars, I was blown away!!, he immediately went into downing the original installation of my whole garage door system, saying it's been replaced before due to the parts coming from HomeDepot (that's falsity, my home is 7 years old, they are the original parts from when the home was built), also saying the springs that he is replacing were to weak, etc., etc., He continued to say I should rebuild the entire system for well over $1,000 dollars!! I was quoted on the phone by Taylor that the cost of the springs were $88.00 dollars a piece, I was charged over $200.00 dollars a piece, just for the tech to give me $75.00 off "after he called his boss", in the end the tech was professional, work was performed properly, as far as over charging, definitely will not be using you company again in the future.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Cliff Williams
11/18/2022

More stars would have been given if the Installer hadn’t been six hours late to the 8 AM appointment.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Dennis W
11/17/2022

The van the technician showed up in was leaking oil which I did not notice until he left. They inspected my garage door and determined that because it did not meet their standards they could not work on it, because the rollers installed on the door were not good yet they were installed by the garage door company that installed the door less than two years ago. In order for them to fix my door I was told I would have to replace all the rollers on the door. I was stuck because the wire that attaches to the door had come off the pulley system and I needed the door fixed. I agreed to have the pulley's replaced and the price was crazy high. I found similar ones on line for half the cost. The technician then proceeded to check out my other garage doors and proceeded to tell me that the installation was substandard and for a price he could fix them all. I would not hire this company again and would not recommend them. They obviously are trying to push people to make repairs which are not needed.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Carolyn Shefsky
11/14/2022

Not what I expected

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Juanita Mass
11/12/2022

Excellent customer service, but very expensive experience... $836 JUST for screwed adjustment and 3 yrs. of service guaranty...!!! That was a theft and deception. Never again.


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your experience. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to make things right. If you have any questions or concerns in the future feel free to reach out to me directly :)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Glenn Cox
11/03/2022

Due to a divorce I was in need of having my opener recoded and a new one given to me. I wanted to keep my spouse from entering the house unwanted as she was in possession of the only opener and I wasn't able to get it back from her. The tech was very helpful, the process from scheduling to having the new remote ready for use was so simple and easy. However, a week after the service my ex showed up and her garage door opener still worked and she gained entry into my house which was the sole reason for using your service. I now have possession of the other opener so the situation resolved itself but I didn't receive what I asked for which is of course disappointing.


Response:

Glenn, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback we apologize and are very concerned to hear about this experience. We strive to provide our customers with 100% customer satisfaction and would like the opportunity to make this right by you. If you could please give our office manager a call back at your earliest convenience 614-368-2676 is the direct line.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Renae Decaprio
10/31/2022

There was a lack of communication and miscommunication between the phone estimate, the estimator that came to the house, and the the contract estimate by email on the price .. additionally the top panel was installed damaged with a dent. The installer was very polite friendly and accommodating. I’m not thrilled with the experience

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Pat Grieco
10/10/2022

To be truthful, your ad that I received in the envelope was what I went by. and I'm so glad I did. Sean was so helpful and did his best to get the door closed which made me feel secure knowing I don't have the door open all night. He was so pleasant to deal with. He explained everything to me and gave me choices to choose what door to buy. I feel very confident that the installation of the new door will be perfect for me.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Tom Welden
10/08/2022

I thought that it was very over priced. One hour of service 2 springs and rollers over $800. Not what I expected, the repair person was good and nice but could not explain the pricing and bill did not clarify it.


Response:

Dear Mr. Weldon, We provided you a rebuild of your garage door. This includes replacing the counter balance system (Springs, pulleys, lift cables, safety cables, and rollers). This basically made your door system new (the only thing we didn't replace were the door sections, which were in good shape). This rebuild came with a 5-year warranty -- same as the new doors we install. The price may seem high, but most of our customers see the value when they realize they got all new parts on their door for about 1/3 of the cost of a new new and also received a new door warranty.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Don & Judy Kellum
10/05/2022

I am very concerned about the high cost ($684.80) compared to time spent doing the repair (35 mins.). Actually half of that 35 mins was used for inspection and preparing and discussing three estimates and one invoice. Also, I’m concerned about not getting the materials installed that I purchased. The installer (Jason) was very nice and did a quick repair. He was maybe more aggressive in trying to pressure me into buying more parts and services ($1000.00) that I didn’t need. I called Precision because I was unable to contact my garage door company and my car was unable to be removed from the garage with the door broken. I selected Precision because of their advertisement having the word “Trust”. The repair was performed on 9/21, I paid on 9/21, I received the invoice by email on 9/22, after requesting via phone. I reached out to Precision 3 days later to talk to the owner. I was told that Rick would contact me. I’ve heard nothing from from Precision as of this date.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Javier Rojas
10/03/2022

The technician was pushy with an attitude and got the scare tactic that my garage door was going to fail if I didn't do an overhaul he suggested, all I wanted was to replace the springs!


Response:

Hi Mr. Rojas, We appreciate you reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear about your customer experience. If you'd like to discuss please feel free to give us a call as we like to have happy customers. 510-785-9195. Ask for Freddy. Thank you! Freddy Cespedes General Manager Precision Garage Door

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
RGassin
09/19/2022

I live in Centerton, AR. I'd like to leave a good review, but I just can't. We paid for garage door and trim replacement back in March, and we're still waiting for the job to be done six months later. We understand there have been delays & difficulties for parts, but we received no communication or updates unless we called to find out the status and remind the office we were still waiting. At first the wrong door was delivered, so we waited longer for the right door which was finally installed in August. When the correct door was installed, the technician wasn't sent with the trim to be replaced. He kindly indicated that would be installed in the next 1-2 weeks. With still no sign or word after 3 weeks, we called for an update, and a technician was sent several days later but with wrong size trim. (I'm not sure why he wasn't sent with multiple sizes.) He left indicating someone would return with the proper trim within 1-2 weeks, but that was a month ago, and we still have heard nothing. The reason I didn't give one star is because the technicians who have come have been friendly and helpful.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
ronald aguado
09/16/2022

did not get the discounts that were said that i would get.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Susie Ewton
09/13/2022

Eric basically said things I did not say on my receipt. I did not say the prices were ridiculously high and I did not tell him to leave. What actually happened was I said I could not afford the quotes and I thanked him for coming.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Freddie Concepcion
09/09/2022

The service person was very professional. Here’s my issue in reviewing my bill breakdown. I was charged $980 for the actual Genie unit; when looking up the model # the unit cost less than $200. Was charged $250 for the belt that actually comes with the Unit itself. Only have one remote when the unit comes with two. Was charged $120ea for the left and right end bearing plates for which on online are worth less $20. At the end of the day, I received a bill for $2875 for a job that’s probably worth $1200 to $1500 when you’re including labor. I know what ur going to say, the person quoted you and you decided to proceed. But that being the case the person never gave me a breakdown of what I was actually being charged for prior to doing the job.


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your experience. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to make things right. If you have any questions or concerns in the future feel free to reach out to me directly :)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Jorge Almeida
08/15/2022

First appointment was no-show, . The technician wasn’t professionally trained to meet the customer on the simple basic needs as good morning. After 5 minutes checking the door he told me that the price to fix the door would be 1000.00 including all the parts and services. He told me that for 1000.00 he will let the door working. After he finished he asked for the payment but the door wasn’t working and he asked another 685.00 dollars to replace the motor. I had no choice but pay him and he come back next week to finish it. If you hire this company just make sure you that get by writing what kind repairs they will do.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
David Schauer
07/18/2022

The doors went in quickly and looked good. But when they ripped out the old trim, they did not even reseal the area and left it to the elements.


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your experience. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to make things right. If you have any questions or concerns in the future feel free to reach out to me directly :)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
John Coningsby
07/09/2022

When I contacted your company I was given a rough estimate for repair of the cables. It amounted to around $135. Your repairman gave me a quote of $400. $100 of that was just to lower the door to the ground. That's ridiculous. I can't recommend your company due to these shady practices. I was also told that I would have to pay a $40 estimate fee if I didn't accept the bid. The technician also said your competition would charge me a $300 estimate fee if I didn't go with their bid. So no, I won't be recommending your company.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
David Stinson
07/07/2022

Service was fine, but I was charged $130 for one hour of labor, $103.95 for the service call, and $11.27 for a fuel charge. $245.22 total. According to my phone log, the service person's travel time an repair time was 31 minutes, plus the another $100+ for parts.


Response:

Mr. Stinson, after speaking with our Director of Operations, Eric Kee, we do hope we have been able to meet and exceed your expectations with our service.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Chuck Tatarian
07/06/2022

I ordered through the web site and was told a price over the phone. Since I was not home and my daughter took care of this. I was surprised to find out that the belt driven opener was not installed but a chain driven one instead. I saved some money so I accepted that. The one I had was chain driven. Yet, what I didn't like was for the money. I have no button to close the door standing @ the door in the garage. If I don't have the remote. I would have to walk upstairs to push the button and open. No key pad outside at all either. That's a rip off for the money. I'm a builder and we own and build multi-family. All our doors have a key pad. I'll stick with- overhead door-Company for the next one.


Response:

Dear Mr. Tatarian, We are sorry you feel you didn't get exactly what you wanted. It looks like your daughter decided to go with just a head swap -- we only replaced the actual motor not the rail or other features. This did end up saving you over $200, but does come with significantly less features (like a key pad or extra remote). Those were add-ons with the option your daughter chose. Again, we are sorry your daughter didn't go for the option that provided the features that you wanted.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Warren Minder
07/05/2022

Springs broke on my garage door. As a result of going online, Precision Garage door popped up. Due to emergency needs I called, and a technician arrived rapidly. Only due to a rapid need did I allow the technician to sell me your product. I wish I had done much more research prior to signing at the bottom line. All the parts for the repair came to a little over $2000.00 including a 1-year warranty. After research, I could have obtained the same parts for about $800.00. I paid a very high price for the warranty in this case. In addition, the technician did not have 1 part and said he would come back the next business day. He did not! I called twice and threatened reporting the company to the "Better Business Bureau and then I got a rapid same day response to finish the job. The company was fast, but very expensive and poor follow-up when a part was needed that the Technician did not have in his truck.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Brent & Amber Schulz
07/01/2022

Great answering service but Precision wanted $850 to replace a broken torsion spring on our door while Norm's Door Service charged us $225.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Kelsey Grodzicki
06/05/2022

The tech wrote up a quote and told me it was good for 90 days. He refused to give me the paper quote and said he would email it to me. He did not email it to me. I now believe I would have to pay another $59 to get the quote I was already provided.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Chuck Madsen
06/01/2022

Had a technician come out for an estimate for fixing or replacing a garage door. He did explain what all needed to be done. Could not repair (because they don't handle that brand of door) so replacement was only option. He could not find any stickers that mentioned brand or installing company to know what brand it was (although I also had another company come out, for more than 1 estimate, and that gentleman found the stickers in plain sight). Next, he tried to sell a style of door that I didn't want, nor that fit with guidelines of the HOA. He even called the next day, pushing the same door I had said no to the day before. And last, was told that I would have to pay the full amount up front. I have been around the construction business, and also had many things done, and never in my life have I needed to pay the full amount up front. Down payment...yes. Full amount....NO!!

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Gregg Reynolds
05/31/2022

COST ME $615 INSTEAD OF $350 FOR A 20 MINUTE JOB. ALSO BROKE THE ADT GARAGE DOOR SENSOR!!! NOT HAPPY.


Response:

Hi Gregg! Thank you for the feedback, I am unable to reach you with the phone number we have on file, and I have not had any response from the email I had sent you regarding your experience with us. I would like to know more of your experience to help resolve any issues. From what I know, Precision Door had quoted you for the job sight unseen before we came out to your home. And when we arrived we uncovered more work besides just the springs needed to be taken care of, such as 2 bad pulleys and frayed cables that needed replacement. Which is why the cost of repair was higher than what we both were expecting before coming out sight unseen. We find our customers enjoy our fast response and repairs, our techs are professionally trained to repair doors fast and efficiently so customers days are interrupted with little time as possible. I am glad to waive the service fee charge for you bringing your repair down to $536. Looking over your invoice, everything else seems to have been charged accurately. I spoke to the technician who was at your home, and he is surprised to hear about your ADT Garage Door Sensor, this review you left us is the first time Precision Door has been made aware of this. We would like to know more about the sensor and what we can do to make this right for you. I look forward to hearing back from you regarding your experience and the ADT sensor. Thank you!

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Anthony Hutchinson
05/31/2022

Your price to replace a circuit board was shockingly high $347 including reprogramming fee $50 and transportation fee $20- those add on charges should be included in replacing the part! In 2019 the exact repair with your main competitor cost me $140. You've got to do better than price gouging customers!


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your experience. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to make things right. If you have any questions or concerns in the future feel free to reach out to me directly :)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Mary lee Harrell
05/27/2022

Pleased with information needed to progress with descision on the use of your services.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Ron Moisuk
05/23/2022

Nice tech. Price for repair was excessive given the work completed . No new parts! Should have been no more than $150. We may find a different vendor next time! Feel like we was robbed. No joke.


Response:

Thank you for you feedback. We'd like to see what we could do to make things right, however, we've been unable to reach you. If you could please give us a call at 727-524-0001 to discuss this further. Thank you! :)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Julie Budnik
05/03/2022

Unfortunately you guys did not meet expectations except for the fact that you came at the scheduled time. The technician was polite but seemed unprepared to give us an estimate on a new garage door. He tried to call for support and information but there was no back office support available. He seemed to be an installer and not a representative. Basically nothing was accomplished except for a price on a garage door motor which was significantly more than our other bid. You should be clear with customers that the person coming out can't do a proper estimate.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Nick Thys
05/02/2022

Called on a Sunday for an appointment for a broken spring. Call center said cost should be between 80-200$ which we were fine with. Technician got here and pretty much said the parts we needed were almost impossible to get bc they only supply to builders and they order in bulk and they could fix everything for $1,000.00! Yeah. Was not expecting that. We declined to have them fix it….my husband ended up finding the parts we needed from the manufacturer online that Precision said were nearly impossible for $250.00 and he fixed himself. Complete rip off.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
John and Joanne Grace
05/02/2022

The word precise means exact. The garage door looks nice in appearance, but I wouldn't say the bottom is exact. The rubber seal wasn't laying right and the technician did a quick fix as he put it.I have to keep shoving foam in a hole which I thought I wouldn't have to do. I wish there was a better solution. The other side doesn't have it as much and neither do other garages I've seen. The workers were nice.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
David Garrett
04/28/2022

Technician mislead me on what part was defective and offered to sell me a part that wasn't needed. Suggested I replace the entire door opener. LiftMaster sent me the part that the technician said was defective.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Brian D.
03/24/2022

After receiving invoice I noticed I was charged more than 2 times the cost of the garage door opener that I could have bought at HD or Lowes, soured the whole experience of using Precision garage door. My fault I should have looked for another estimate. Thought they would be honest looking at other reviews. Live and learn.


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your experience. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to make this right. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any other concerns you may have :)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Cathy Bennick
03/23/2022

We had used Precision in the past. Response was quick and technician was great. However, I was shocked at the extremely high price this company charged for replacing two springs in approximately one hour. The springs are available online for under $100 each. I was charged $663 for a one hour job of replacing two springs. I understand markups but you do the math and make your own assessment.


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your experience. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to make this right. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any other concerns you may have :)

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Steven Fletcher
03/20/2022

The door was supposed to have been painted a hunter green and it was installed white. Does not match the house. Will have to paint it the correct color


Response:

Thank you for your business and for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are sorry you're not pleased that you have to paint your door. When a customer orders a door from us, it is a big decision and investment and we do everything in our power to make sure the customer receives exactly what they want. In the case of the door style you selected, you were advised that the manufacturer wasn't making hunter green anymore. In the past when they did, it was only for a steel back insulated door, which you didn't not purchase. The color white was approved by you on your estimate, on the mock up picture we send you to re-confirm what you selected and when the door was scheduled to be installed. The white door was definitely not an error as you confirmed it and you were made aware that you would have to paint it, since we do not paint doors ourselves. If you have further questions about the door color, please reach out to our door sales manager. Thank you and please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Blair Kirk
03/20/2022

Wow!!!! Gouge much?? $749 to fix a garage door???? Your labor prices and fees are exorbitant!!! If you want a good review, you will need to knock off a minimum of $250 and credit back to our card. The guys did a good job, but the price is simply unacceptable. The only reason we used you is because we remembered having a spring replaced some time ago. Once this monetary adjustment is met, I will give a positive review. Otherwise, expect a negative post on the NextDoor app.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Joe D
03/18/2022

Quick and fast service. Installer did a great job, but I must say the prices are sky high. I was charged $814 for a LiftMaster 84501. If you look around this unit sells for roughly $350-$400. So I was charged over $400 per unit for installation. I needed 2 openers so I paid $1628, which comes to over $800 for installation and the guy did the whole job in less than an hour. That's more than triple any plumber, electrician, or other tradesman gets. Something doesn't add up here. I can't see how everyone is willing to pay these prices. Feel like I was taken advantage of, would not recommend.


Response:

Good Afternoon Joe, We appreciate you having us out to your property to help assist with the issues you were having. We are disappointed to hear that you are not fully satisfied with your overall experience. We pride ourselves on creating a great customer experience, and we would like to speak with you regarding your recent appointment. Someone from our leadership team will be reaching out to you to discuss this situation and help to rectify it. Thank you again for choosing Precision Garage Door!

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Kirk Pearson
03/09/2022

The tech was awesome although there is one square missing insulation strip and the insulation for that square is about to fall out. I will say that your advertising of discounts is false as we inquired about both the $100 off as well as the garage door opener and were told that since we took the $100 veterans discount, we were not eligible for anything else. A veterans discount should always be on top of any other discounts as it really defeats the purpose to offer as an either or. Since there was no verbiage in the ad regarding a veterans discount, these other 2 should have been included so from that aspect we are not satisfied. I do recommend the work done but I do not appreciate you not honoring any of any discounts you offer in your ads.

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Anonymity Requested
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT