Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHWEST MISSOURI

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southwest Missouri

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Springfield

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2024
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the quote and explanation I got. On time, gave me a complete explanation of the fix they recommended. Sent me a copy of what was suggested and three different scenarios with the recommendation they thought would suit my problem. I have decided to go with them. Happy I met them at Lawn and Garden show.

Terry Shelton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They provide amazing service! They were at our house less than an hour from our call and immediately diagnosed the problem. The technician got caught in traffic on the way to our house and called to let us know. We highly recommend them.

David Ross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very responsive and quick to schedule. Were on time. Was very thorough in their evaluation and estimate and did a great job replacing the springs on the door. Very reasonable priced too. Would recommend their service.

Casey H

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. I had the company earlier and was pleased with the service then also. I will have them come back again when needed.

Kay Corder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There isn’t a better tech than those at Precison. Brendan came out first to help and after he left there was a small hiccup. Brendan and two other techs, who I don’t know their names I apologize, came out after five and stayed until after six and resolved the issue, which wasn’t their fault to begin with. Way above and beyond. I couldn’t recommend more.

Declan Hubbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love your guy's (Josey & Trenton) work ethics, people skill, professionalism & manners. They were amazing with their job and handling the entire situation. Outstanding quality people!!! Because of my experience, I will not hesitate to refer your company as number choice. Thank you for sending them!!!

Daphne Hensley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman was on time, friendly, proffectional, and did a great job!

Thomas Quigley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called the office and was able to schedule a service call later the same day. Mr Josey Bodenhamer arrived 15-minutes before the scheduled time. He was extremely thorough and demonstrated his knowledge and experience. In addition, he was very pleasant. We agreed on work to be done and price and he completed the project very quickly. Would highly recommend Josey and the company.

Jan Ruddell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My wife and I were very pleased with the quality service done today. We highly recommend this company. The person who installed was extremely helpful in explaining exact details of why our garage door broke. and is professional, courteous, and did quality workmanship. Several warrantee options were offered, that was a plus too!

Richard Polk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely amazing service! We haven't had a working garage in over 5 years and now we have a brand new beautiful door. Thank you so much for being so quick and easy to work with I am beyond a happy customer !!

Ariana Mallory

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josey is the most helpful, personable & knowledgeable guy ever. He always fixes the problem in an exceptional amount of time, explains everything & wants to make sure all problems are accurately corrected & that the customer is satisfied. I highly recommend this company for all garage doors issues! Thanks for great services! Jeanie Raney

Jeanie Raney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door exceeded my expectations. They were extremely friendly, courteous and professional from the sales team to the installers. I would definitely recommend them!!

Fonda Golding

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The morning of May 1st, we were unable to open garage door and discovered a broken spring. Joey from Precision arrived soon after lunch .He inspected, presented a proposal, replaced both springs and was finished by early afternoon. Then on May 20th garage door would not open and motor just kept running. Called Precision and appmt. was made for Monday May 22nd. Brenden arrived at 8am. He inspected and presented proposal. Addional material was delivered in a few minutes. He installed new motor and transmitter, programed both cars and finished by 9;15am. Both of these technicians were very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. Thank you very much.

Darrel & Shirley Heaberlin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We received excellent service that was above and beyond our expectations! Our satisfaction was very important to Owner Dan Coday. He was quick to respond to questions and concerns and he made sure we got more than we expected. He came by during installation of our new garage door. He was a hands on help to our installer, Josey. Josey was friendly, concenscious in his work and courteous. We highly recommend Precision Garage Door company.

Rick and Rebecca Archer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josie was extremely professional, friendly and courtesy. He is a valuable asset to your team. Bill.

Bill Meiners

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2023
5 stars

Springfield, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My estimate is complete. Brendon Smith is amazing!! I hope to work with him in the near future.

Becky Clum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southwest Missouri Locations:
Bolivar (417) 580-0531 4 Reviews
Branson (417) 231-9875 33 Reviews
Marshfield (417) 241-6819 2 Reviews
Nixa (417) 714-0047 13 Reviews
Ozark (417) 551-9410 4 Reviews
Springfield (417) 233-4299 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Coday

Precision Garage Door

1605 N State Hwy CC
Nixa MO, 65714
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT