Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 59 Reviews in:

The villages

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Precision Door Service was great and the tech did a wonderful job. My husband forgot to get his name, but he was professional, courteous and very knowledgable. He came out the same day we called and replaced our springs on our garage doors. Also, the receptionist that answered the phone was professional and friendly. Very happy with this Precision Door Service!

Rick & Patti Roberts

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Scott was great!

Jack Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Great explanations and made sure we new how to operate the system.

John Haley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Responsive, came out the same day we called and completed an overhaul of the main double door and a golf cart door that day. Everything works well and i did not have to call them out to fix anything afterwards.

Donna Park

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Your repair guy was great! You are very fortunate to have him as an employee! He repaired portions of our garage door and installed a new garage door opener. He was very professional and product knowledgeable. Frank Nusbaum

Frank Nusbaum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

We have had Precision that care of our garage door needs for many years now. Each time we call you respond almost immediately. This time we needed replacement parts and happily they were all covered by the warenty. Now that make us extreemly happy. Our tectnition was very informative and helpful and very good at what he does. The whole experence was fantastic.

Neil & Joan Dufresne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Great professional service

Dennis Ratti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

A special thank you to Marc. Repaired the issue very quick and efficient. Great Job

Ron & Sharon Axton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Rob, was very friendly, an pro efficient good employee

Kevin McCabe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

5 stars. Local.

Dan Whitney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Service performed all installations except the garage door. Tech was very professional and answered all questions re new equipment

Pete O'Leary

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Arrived as scheduled.Surveyed the problem and gave 2 choices for solution. Work was don e in a professional manner and the results are working to perfection. Warranty is good.

Vincent Wills

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Richard was very polite and explained everything to me so I could understand what was broken and what was needed. I was very comfortable with what he did even though I did not plan on replacing my garage door opener. I am glad to have it working with no worries.

Terri Schleich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Service was prompt. Honored warranty even though we were 30 days out of warranty. Service was professional and courteous.

Dan Duvall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Rob was the Repair person who worked on the adjustment that our garage door required. We were conveniently scheduled within and hour of our call and Rob called to let us know that he was on his way. He correctly diagnosed the adjustment that was required. He asked if we had any other questions before he left. An excellent experience with and excellent company. So happy we purchased system from Precision and would not hesitate to do again. Thank you Precision Garage Doors!!!

Jeannette McCauley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

The sales rep gave me good information and did not strong arm hard sell me. I recommend him.

David Marven

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Outstanding, honest service. Your technicians are very thorough and do not leave the premises until there is complete customer satisfaction. I'm not sure why anyone would go else where for service on their garage doors.

Sal Esposito

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Quick response.

Bob Sirek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

This is second time I have used Precision to fix my garage door. I have been very happy. The phone is answered by a real person and the repairs are scheduled right away. The repair people are very polite and couldn't be nicer.

David Wickman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Scott was pleasant and diagnosed the issue immediately. He did his work in a very professional manner. Thanks for the prompt service. He did the overall service for our large garage door.

Povl Jorgensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Came tous on the same day as our call. Very friendly and nice. Did a great job explaining how things work. Adjusted out springs

Dennis Fee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Scott replaced the motor & belt drive on a garage screen door. The instillation was not simply a replacement and Scott had to re construct the whole drive system. It took quite bit of engineering and Scott would not leave until the installation and unit were working properly. Very impressed with Scott and his abilities. 5 stars

Joe Aleci


Response:

Joe Aleci, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/12/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

The installers were very professional. They carefully explained what they were going to do and how the new garage door and door opener would operate. They did an excellent job and cleaned up the garage floor afterward.

David Flanigan


Response:

David Flanigan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

This is the best company!! They arrive when they say. They always complete the job no matter how long it takes. I would recommend this company to anyone. I need new springs, cable. I was offered a package that has a life time warranty. Might be costly now but this is the best deal for the future.

Evelyn Stetler - Villages of Buttonwood


Response:

Evelyn Stetler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

The repair was made to our complete satisfaction and in the scheduled time

Tom Werline


Response:

Tom Werline, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Did a great job on garage door.

John Park

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

Outstanding service oriented company - from the initial call to service resolution. Technician called ahead of arrival, arrived at the scheduled time, rapidly diagnosed the problem and quickly had my garage door running like new. The technician (Wayne) was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Dealing with Precision today was a pleasant surprise. Call them if your garage door needs servicing.

Robert Booker


Response:

Robert Booker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018

The villages, FL

Review:

A 5-star rating. Our tech, Scott, was knowledgable and thorough. He explained what the problem was and what was needed to correct it. He even swept the garage floor afterwards. Would not hesitate to call Precision again.

Arnold Silver


Response:

Arnold Silver, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

The villages, FL

Review:

Still having a problem closing door. Not all the time. Left message with office to have Tom Scott call me

Connie Morin


Response:

Connie Morin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

The villages, FL

Review:

Excellent as before. Very professional and knowledgeable. Complimnent you on sending pictures of your technicians before they arrive. Y'all are security conscious and that means a lot - especially to those of us Seniors who are living here. Will call you if I gave problems in the future and will recommend you without reservation

Raymond McClean


Response:

Raymond McClean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 105 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 264 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 25 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 116 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 33 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 89 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 313 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 72 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts