Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Sacramento Valley

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Sacramento

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Well done. The technician gave me 3 options. Option #2 was best and he replaced everything and did a fantastic job. Thanks guys. When the door originally cut loose I was standing under it and had to catch it. Good thing it was me and not my wife. He listens and we are very happy with the outcome.

Nancy Burke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I looked online for a garage door company and found Precision. I thought their website was inviting and I liked that they had photos and bios of the technicians. It seemed like they were proud of their company and their employees. I called Precision about an issue. They gave me an appointment for the next day. Ersell came on time. He was efficient, friendly, and did great work.

Robin K

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tack was great and did a wonderful job Explained everything in detail As well He did a great job

Peter Reyes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Courteous, friendly. Provided a pricing for new opener and springs etc.

Linda Louie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What great service! Brandon arrived, figured out our problem and fixed things in practically no time. I would not hesitate to recommend Pecision to my friends; or to use them again if I needed any help with a garage door issue. Joel S. East Sac

Joel Steinberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very happy with our new garage Lift Master door opener. It’s a nice upgrade from our previous one. Brandon the technician did an excellent job - great customer service, went beyond expectations to get a service part, and stayed until the job was done. Highly recommend him and the product. -Mary R.

Greg R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you Brandon

Alicia Plasencia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Twice this company helped me out of a tight situation. On one issue five other garage door companies brushed me off, but Precision provided a solution at NO COST to me. So when I needed a quick garage door repair Precision was my choice. I was given an appointment time for the next day (a Sunday of a holiday weekend) and the repair was completed that very day. I give Precision 10 Stars!

Cece W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response nice profesional guy

Miguel Espiritu

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Top notch job! Brandon was very nice, pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Brandon's customer service skills are an asset to the Precision Door Service team! Very nice young man.

Marie & greg Johnston

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called and got a real person who could tell me what I needed right away. She was very helpful and pleasant. My serviceman was just as good as well let me know what my options were and didn't try to over sale anything. I would be happy to refer my friends and neighbors he was on time and did a great job. Curtis Brooks

Curtis Brooks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ersell Williams was very professional in how he dealt with my appointment time from calling to let me know that he could come by earlier, to calling to verify that I was home, to updating his arrival time due to traffic constraints, and finally completing the job within an hour. Upon arrival Ersell did a full inspection of the garage door after hearing the issues, and with minimal consultation from James, provided me with three very clear and concise options for the repair; and was willing to give thoughts on the best option. Upon completion of the repair, not only did my garage door work more quietly but my garage area was cleaner than when he started!! Speaking to a live person on the phone during the appointment scheduling to the communication with the live technician throughout the repair process the entire experience was money well spent. Thank you Ersell, James and Precision Garage Door!

anonymous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2022

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called at 11:30am to schedule an appointment for my temperamental garage door opener and on the same day, Andrey Brodskiy came at 4pm and did a great job replacing the garage door opener as well as the rollers in under 2 hours. His expertise and efficiency exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Andrey and precision door company to those that need help with their garage door/opener problems. Thank you Andrey for your efficiency and professionalism.

Lori T.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2021

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks so much to Brandon Taylor for fixing my garage door opener. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. Went above to check all the screws on my door and grease the brackets. I would definitely call him again.

Laura Sherman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2021

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James W. was very professional. I am glad I called precision.

Maria Salazar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2021

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician did outstanding work installing new Garage Door Opener. He also did an Excellent job programing my smart phone so I can open and close my new Garage Door with my smart phone.

Jimmie Sumlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2021

Sacramento, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Tim was professional,knowledgeable, and efficient. Very happy with his work and attention to detail. Will work with Precision again.

Patrick Downs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Sacramento Valley Locations:
Auburn (530) 278-5834 4 Reviews
Davis (530) 208-0908 1 Reviews
Elk Grove (916) 258-2967 10 Reviews
Placerville (530) 280-0372
Roseville (530) 213-0939 33 Reviews
Sacramento (916) 252-6558 20 Reviews
Woodland (530) 213-0939

Precision Garage Door Sacramento Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Garage Door Sacramento Valley

8175 Alpine Avenue Suite C
Sacramento CA, 95826
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities