Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Sherwood

Average Rating: 4.75


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2019

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Very nice and straight to the point on prices and issues . honestly I am very very happy. And will use them in the future.

Chris thomas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2018

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Our garage door started caving in because of wear and tear, age, and stress cracks in two of the panels. Alex came out to check out the issue and advised me the door would have to be replaced. We went with the lifetime warranty door and parts. The first time Alex and Precision Door we're at our house was to replace broken springs. I switched to Precision from a local comeptitor and was immediately impressed with the knowledge and profesionalism. So when the door panels broke, I called on Precision to respond. When our replacement door came in, Alex came out and installed it for us. We are very happy with the service we receive from Precision Door and Alex. We will continue to use Precision as our garage door repair specialist. If you want quality and professionalism, go with Precision. Keep up the great work and God Bless!

Jason Guillory

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Sherwood, AR

Review:

My door was fixed within three hours of calling. James was very polite and knowledgeable. Great service.

Johnathan W


Response:

Johnathan W, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Sherwood, AR

Review:

They did a Good job.

Rick Sheldon


Response:

Rick Sheldon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2017

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Everything happens on the weekend. Your same day service was just what I needed. After discussing pros and cons with James regarding work that was needed to repair garage door opener and because I had already thought that I needed a new garage opener I had a new one installed during the service call. Cost was a little more than expected but job was done the same visit and I couldn't be more happier.

Donna Crabill


Response:

Donna Crabill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team


Comment:

100 percent satisfied.

Donna Crabill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Came when they said they'd come, Explained what was wrong and the alternatives and completed the repair quickly and with no mess.

Tim Holsworth


Response:

Tim Holsworth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/02/2017

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Alex was very helpful in the advice and quick repair made for my garage door since my garage opener is old and recommended to replace soon due to a worn motor. Very pleased with his service! Thanks! Highly recommend

Aaron Ramsey


Response:

Aaron, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Sherwood, AR

Review:

I bought a garage door and opener about a year ago and I am already having trouble with my door. I had to call out a technician who was very polite and professional-no complaints about him at all-but how is it that a customer can pay that kind of money for this 'great product' and then is paying out $70 for service calls within a year??

Karen Brown


Response:

Karen - Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your recent experience. It is unfortunate that we experience manufacturer defective parts from time to time. They are a rarity when we deal with quality parts. We only charge our minimum service fee to diagnose, remove and replace the defective part as a service to our customers. We are simply trying to serve our clients and cover costs. We hope that these circumstances do not tarnish the opportunity to serve you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2016

Sherwood, AR

Review:

The employee was great. He was able to build rapport that created a smooth implementation to complete the project at hand. This will be the company that I will call for my future needs, thank you so much!

Eugene Cushman


Response:

Eugene Cushman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2016

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Very fast. It took him two minutes to figure out the problem. And 30 to fix it. I definitely recommend.

Katrina Walton


Response:

Katrina Walton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2016

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Great job, on time, professionally executed. Wouldn't hesitate to use these folks again!

Steve Morgan


Response:

Steve Morgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2015

Sherwood, AR

Review:

Job well done!! Garage has been broken for sometime. I was recommended to this company by my father in law.

Undra Martin


Response:

Undra Martin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 55564 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Little Rock Locations:
Benton (501) 859-6194 72 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 14 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 12 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 11 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 17 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 15 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 4 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 138 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 42 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 20 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities