COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fort Collins

Has Received 89 Reviews in:

Fort Collins

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for being prompt. Your employee did an excellent job an putting the code to open the door in our cars and installed a new keypad, I am very well pleased with Precision and the service. Thank you.

Jim Fender


Response:

Thank you, Jim! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've had several garage door repair companies come out over the years to perform tune-ups; Precision Garage Door of Fort Collins was able to diagnose and repair a poor installation from an insurance claim. I will only use Precision moving forward. Quick, Knowledgeable, and Great People...

Adam Anderson


Response:

Adam, we are so very glad you called! Thank you for the recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

all good

Greg Witt


Response:

Thank you, Greg!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler assisted us in choosing the perfect garage doors for our home. Installers Nick and Scott were outstanding! They were knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and a pleasure to have in our home for the day. Their professionalism and wonderful service were greatly appreciated. Their work was of the highest quality and they left the work area neat and clean at the end of the job. We could not have found better people to work with and appreciate their dedication and skill. Precision Door Service is an honest, competent company with fabulous management and staff. Thank you for improving our garages with your quality doors and wonderful service! Barb and Steve

Steve & barbra Brundage


Response:

Barba and Steve, Wow! Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so grateful you chose us for your new doors, call us anytime!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was awesome! My car was stuck in the garage until they came and fixed everything.

Ron Bend


Response:

Ron we are so happy we could help! Thank you for giving us a call!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice and professional…did a great job!

Gary Winkler


Response:

Thank you Gary! Call us anytime!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very glad I went with Precision! They had great communication, reasonable prices, and friendly staff. I'm so thankful they were able to get to my home quickly to get my door back in working order.

Mary T.


Response:

Thank you so much for giving us a call, Mary!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Responsive and good job

Bill Fry


Response:

Thank you Bill!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

William was able to show up a bit early for our scheduled window of service, and quickly completed the needed repair - broken torsion spring on lift mechanism. He also checked the "wear & tear" on the other components since the door has been in use for more than 20 years. After completing the repair and making some adjustments, he used an online tablet to document the repairs and parts. The tablet also processed credit card transactions so was able to complete the repairs AND the paperwork in less than an hour. That's what I call "total service". I have no concerns in recommending Precision for garage door repairs.

Ron Splittgerber


Response:

Ron, Thank you so much for the kind recommendation! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door! They came out quickly to help with my issue, were very helpful, and were professional. Technician Brendan was so wonderful and helpful with my questions.

Stephanie Palladino


Response:

Stephanie thank you so much for the kind review! Call us anytime.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was able to fit me into their schedule for same day service. Nick fixed a broken spring on my garage door. He gave excellent service, was at my house when he said and was professional and competant. I'd highly recommend them for your garage door needs.

Vicky Glass


Response:

Vicky we are so glad Nick was able to repair your door, thank you for the kind recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler did a great job clarifying my estimate for replacement of two garage doors and all associated hardware. Nick and Brendan did an excellent job with the installations, with help from William and Tyler. I am very pleased with this group from Precision. I am also very happy with the entire process and the final product.

Tom Mills


Response:

Tom we are so glad you chose us for your new garage doors! Thanks so much for the kind review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision's 5 star rating is well deserved. I called last Thursday for service and they arrived on schedule this morning and took care of my garage concerns as well as replaced a few worn parts. My garage door works like new.

Larry Van Dyke


Response:

Larry thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad we could get your door running smoothly again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job remediating a poorly installed garage door.

Charles Banning


Response:

So glad we could help, Charles!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Last fall William in Fort Collins came out and fixed one of my garage doors that was on its last legs, and we went though the estimate and design choices for new garage doors. William had some excellent insights into what finish to choose that would go along with my brick and paint color exterior. William and Tyler came out this spring to install the new doors - they were manufactured exactly as ordered, and are, in a word, beautiful. They spent a day installing the new doors, dealing with electrical difficulties in my older house, and setting up the system. Everything works perfectly, the doors are extremely quiet and awesome, the work site was spotless after they finished. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door for repairs and new doors and the team here in Fort Collins.

Carlos Bonilla


Response:

Carlos, your new doors look beautiful! Thank you so much for the kind recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

William, the technician, arrived during the window of time promised and was very efficient in his diagnosis and repair work. He did not attempt to sell me a product that I did not need. It was refreshing to visit with someone who was very patient in dealing with an older person. Thank you for exceptional service.

Maryfran Asmus


Response:

We are so glad William was able to get your door running smoothly again, Maryfran! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very responsive and efficient. I called on a Sunday night, immediately got through to a reservationist who was polite and quickly set up an appointment for the next day for 10 AM. When I called early the next morning to see if they could move up my reservation, a rep called me and came early. He quickly analyzed the situation, gave me several different levels of quotes and immediately did the work. Excellent service and very polite and personable employees.

Becky Bragg


Response:

Becky we are so happy you called! Thank you for the kind review, and trusting us with your home.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick did a great job. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. Give that man a raise!

Josh Lowery


Response:

So happy we could help, Josh! Nick is an amazing asset to our team, and we value him greatly. Call us anytime!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. I scheduled a service call late in the afternoon. By 8:30a.m. the next morning, my door was fixed! The tech who came was very professional and efficient. I would not hesitate to call for service in the future.

David Carter


Response:

So happy we could help, David! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was prompt, professional and courteous. He replaced a lot of parts on our garage door and it sounds so smooth and quiet now. Thanks for the fast and great work. Terry

Terry Williams


Response:

So glad we were able to help, Terry!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response. I called on Sunday and got an appointment on Monday. Nick showed up on time, was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed my door quickly and effectively, and also made minor adjustments to my opener. Very pleased with Precision and would highly recommend.

Bill


Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation, Bill! So glad you called!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was referred to Precision Garage Door by a friend who had service 3 or 4 weeks prior and was very pleased with the work. I called and a technician was able to come out the same day. William checked out the performance of both doors & the motors. My doors were not rolling smoothly. William was very professional & thoroughly explained what was happening to the roller mechanism and gave me options of repair and pricing. I made a repair choice. He had all the parts for my project available in his truck and did the repair right then. I am very pleased with Precision Garage Door.

Joani Fischer


Response:

We are so glad you gave us a call, Joani! Happy to help anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and performed the repairs quickly and efficiently

Ben Reynolds


Response:

Thank you, Ben! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2021

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great, fast service! The Precision team replaced our door's springs, shaft, bearings, rollers, and cables super quickly, and they were informative and friendly throughout the process.

Kelly Ulmer


Response:

Thank you, Kelly! So glad we were able to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2020

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My door was working poorly and Precision Door told me what needed repaired and they did a great job ... my door works smoothly now.

Peter Webb


Response:

Thank you so much, Peter! Glad we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2020

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was very professional, courteous, timely and kept us informed throughout the repair.

Scott Cusic


Response:

Thank you so much for reaching out, Scott! Glad Nick could get your door running smoothly again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2020

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Problem solved!! Shaun was on time, professional, and thorough in his assessment of our garage door problem. He gave us all the options and did not pressure us to make one decision over another. I would highly recommend this company!

Brenda Ogden


Response:

So happy we were able to help, Brenda!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2020

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get a Dane day appointment. Shawn arrived and was able to quickly diagnose the issue and provided a detailed explanation of what was needed to fix the issues Reasonably priced and excellent customer service and craftsmanship from Shawn. Definitely would recommend this company to family and friends

David Roberts


Response:

We so appreciate the recommendation, David! Thank you for choosing a local company to repair your door, call us anytime!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2020

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service , it could not have been better, Thanks, Terry

Terrence Dye


Response:

Thank you so much, Terry!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2020

Fort Collins, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was knowledgeable and did a great job!

Jarrett Beck


Response:

Thank you, Jared! We are lucky to have him on our team.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 80443 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Fort Collins Locations:
Berthoud (970) 817-2147 2 Reviews
Fort Collins (970) 818-0622 95 Reviews
Loveland (970) 541-2697 41 Reviews
Wellington (970) 612-8074 6 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tyler & Anna Hockman

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

1305 Duff Dr, STE 5
Fort Collins CO, 80524
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities