Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF FORT COLLINS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Fort Collins

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Johnstown

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2023
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were great! Prompt, courteous and I didn’t expect same day repairs. Colton was honest and did a great job with our very old garage door. His honesty was much appreciated.

Valerie Rankine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2023
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service! My door is twenty-three years old. I had a broken spring that needed fixed. When Brent got here, we went over what else could be problems in the near future and I took care of those issues too. Brent even had time to finish installing my garage opener as well. The life of my garage door has been extended and my garage door opener now works too!

Larry Hamilton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2023
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

William was very knowledgeable in the repair detail. He was also very respectful of our house and took the “mauling” by our 2 Labs as any dog lover would expect. The new opener is so quiet and running very smooth.

Karen Shilling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2022
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with how quickly William fixed my door. He was here on time and quickly gave me the options for me to pick from to fix my door. Thanks Brian

Brian Bohling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2022
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

William replaced our garage door opener in less time he said it would take! He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. I'm impressed with the job he did and would highly recommend this company!

Sandi Felix


Response:

Thank you, Sandi! So glad William was able to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2020
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very polite

Darrell York


Response:

Thank you, Darrell! Call us anytime.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2020
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door malfunctioned on me. Called Precision and they were there in 40 minutes. Repairman, Tyler, completed his inspection and gave different options for repair. Tyler Advised me what had to be repaired and what could be repaired or replaced. Tyler did not try to push any sales on me and swept out my garage. I will continue to use Precision based off of thr professionalism Tyler showed to me.

Shawn Stone


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review, Shawn! It is our policy to go above and beyond, call us anytime.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2019
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door opener had ceased to work, so same day service by a friendly, neat and helpful technician was greatly appreciated. Door works like new now with a new opener, springs and rollers.

Jacqueline Maslowe


Response:

So glad you gave us a call, Jacqueline!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019
5 stars

Johnstown, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was everything you could ask for- on time, extremely kind, and performed great work! I would encourage you to ask for him by name- you won’t be disappointed!

Kenny Overby


Response:

Kenny, We are so happy to hear what an excellent job Tyler did on your door, thank you for taking the time to recommend him!

Your Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Fort Collins Locations:
Berthoud (970) 817-2147 5 Reviews
Fort Collins (970) 818-0622 175 Reviews
Loveland (970) 541-2697 88 Reviews
Wellington (970) 612-8074 12 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tyler & Anna Hockman

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

1418 E. Magnolia St. Unit B
Fort Collins CO, 80524
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT