COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Fort Collins

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Loveland

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When we broke a spring on our garage door, I was impressed with Precision's response time, attention to COVID safety, and the detail their repairman took in explaning all issues found in the overall inspection of our door. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a repair on their garage door.

Karen R


Response:

As a local company, we so appreciate your recommendations Karen! I am so glad we were able to help you, call us anytime!

Tyler & Anna Hockman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional!!!! Terra was so helpful in scheduling an appointment the same day I called. Nick was awesome!!!! I am very impressed with Precision and I will highly recommend them to everyone I know ????

Jeannie Muheim


Response:

That means so much to us, Jeannie! Thank you for trusting us with your home!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Second company I called as emergency repair needed and didn't really research much. Saw in some of your reviews 5 stars so knew you must be competent. The technician William Fletcher was polite, professional, and explained thoroughly what repairs were needed plus the cost. Would recommend Precision to friends and family.

Lorraine Velasquez


Response:

So happy you called, Lorraine! We always appreciate your recommendations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

William was great! He showed up early and let me decide the level of work I wanted to have completed on my garage. The power went out on a Monday morning, so I went to open my garage door manually and couldn't lift it!! I looked up and noticed the spring had broken. After calling one other place, (who couldn't come for 2 days!) Precision was able to come right out. I will certainly recommend this company and use them in the future!

Heather Princehorn


Response:

Heather we are so glad you gave us a call! Thank you for trusting us with your home, call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was friendly, prompt (early, actually), excellent service and quick replacement of the broken torsion springs. He even corrected some misaligned drum brackets that he found during the initial inspection. Shawn went over everything he found during the inspection before he began the work. Thank you Shawn for excellent customer service and prompt repair.

Tony Florendo


Response:

So happy to hear it, Tony! Thank you so much for the kind review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn came out after my door became unhinged after hitting an object in the way. Shawn made everything incredibly easy and understandable for me. It was nice that he was able to talk through everything and explain it to me, I just bought the home a year ago and don't know much, so that made me feel even better! A wire was loose after everything and my sensor was not working and they came out and fixed it right away. Amazing company and when I need to get anything repaired, fixed, or new I will go through them.

Jack Davies


Response:

So very glad we were able to help, Jack! Call us anytime!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service. Polite. Through inspection.

Lisa W


Response:

Happy we could help, Lisa! Thank you for giving us a call

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely service, communicated plan well, personable, thorough explanations.

Elise Riss


Response:

Thank you so much for calling us, Elise! Merry Christmas!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having been an industrial maintenance tech for over 40 years I am very picky on doing maintenance. Tyler was very professional and did a great job. please thanks him for me.

Steve Marcley


Response:

So glad to hear it Steve! We will let Tyler know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was very knowledgeable. Fixed our problem. Finished the job in a timely manner. We will be having a new garage door and opener installed in the spring, and Tyler gave us some good information about your website. We will certainly consider Precision for our next project.

Kenneth Smith


Response:

So glad to hear Tyler was able to help, Kenneth! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WE ARE FAIRLY NEW IN loveland. . I CHOOSE BY THE NAME "PRECISION AND YOUR DESCRIPTION ETC. NICK WAS FRIENDLY, LISTEN TO MY explanation of ongoing Garage Opening Problem. Diagnose & Resolved. THANK

Abe Suniga


Response:

So glad we were able to help, Abe! Welcome to Loveland!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was great and efficient at his job. We appreciated his time he spent in going through step by step instructions. He's very pleasant and a gifted person. The garage door is working very well, very quiet and very well balanced. A new opener installed, springs, rollers, remotes, keypad etc. Thank you very much. Keith

Keith Wright


Response:

Keith, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Tyler! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the job he did, and look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage doors are not an emergency until they are stuck halfway up. Precision came same day and did much needed professional repairs to get me back in business. The technicians explained the problem and the cost of the fix before proceeding. 5 stars!

Charlie Bouchard


Response:

So glad we could help Charlie! Thank you for trusting us with your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service, our service man was very kind and through, he explained everything real well. I would have them back again.

John Day


Response:

John, Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so glad we could help! Call us anytime.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fort Collins Locations:
Berthoud (970) 817-2147 2 Reviews
Fort Collins (970) 818-0622 62 Reviews
Loveland (970) 541-2697 23 Reviews
Wellington (970) 612-8074 4 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tyler & Anna Hockman

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

1305 Duff Dr, STE 5
Fort Collins CO, 80524
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities