COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fort Collins

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Loveland

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

08/27/2021

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time-on budget-excellent product installed beautifully- less than 3hrs. on site for removal of old door and installation of new. My team of installers are masters of the trade.

Kent Smith


Response:

Thank you, Kent! Your new door looks beautiful!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2021

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brendan arrived in a timely manner. He assessed the problem with my garage door and replaced the needed parts snd ordered a part I needed with will be installed by him when the part arrived. He was friendly and professional.

Judith Swartz


Response:

Judith we are so glad Brendan was able to help! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2021

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, took care of the problem.

Andrew Statz


Response:

Thank you Andrew!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2021

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As we expected, William (Fletcher) came to our home with a pleasant demeanor, inspected our garage door, explained our options to us, formulated a game plan, and took care of business. As repeat customers, who have a choice of who we do business with, and a voice, we appreciate a company that understands what good customer service means, and believes in delivering quality workmanship. We appreciate you. Please, keep up the good work!

Mark Kirkpatrick


Response:

Mark we are so grateful for your continued support! Thank you so much for the kind words, call us anytime.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2021

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with their Immediate response and they came out the same day I called I went with this company because I had read some of the reviews and was very impressed I am really impressed with Brendan Prevost work , explained everything, set up remotes etc, made pull cords longer so I could reach. Explained warrenty

Dottie Depperschmidt


Response:

Dottie thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad you called.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional. I don't expect to test the support aspect for some time but I have confidence they will be there.

Roland Williamson


Response:

So glad we could help, Roland! Call us anytime!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was outstanding! They were able to accommodate same day installation service. The technician Nick called ahead, was on-time, courteous, and installed fast. Very happy with the installation! Thanks again, Nick!

Damon Peterson


Response:

So happy we could help, Damon!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose this company because they were based out of Fort Collins. I appreciated the e-mail with employee photos. This shows the company cares for the safety of their customers. The technicians were knowledgeable and helpful. Great job!

Karla B


Response:

Karla we are so grateful you chose a local business! We love being able to support our community and the surrounding small towns. Your recommendation means the world to us, call us anytime!

Tyler & Anna Hockman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When we broke a spring on our garage door, I was impressed with Precision's response time, attention to COVID safety, and the detail their repairman took in explaning all issues found in the overall inspection of our door. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a repair on their garage door.

Karen R


Response:

As a local company, we so appreciate your recommendations Karen! I am so glad we were able to help you, call us anytime!

Tyler & Anna Hockman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional!!!! Terra was so helpful in scheduling an appointment the same day I called. Nick was awesome!!!! I am very impressed with Precision and I will highly recommend them to everyone I know ????

Jeannie Muheim


Response:

That means so much to us, Jeannie! Thank you for trusting us with your home!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Second company I called as emergency repair needed and didn't really research much. Saw in some of your reviews 5 stars so knew you must be competent. The technician William Fletcher was polite, professional, and explained thoroughly what repairs were needed plus the cost. Would recommend Precision to friends and family.

Lorraine Velasquez


Response:

So happy you called, Lorraine! We always appreciate your recommendations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

William was great! He showed up early and let me decide the level of work I wanted to have completed on my garage. The power went out on a Monday morning, so I went to open my garage door manually and couldn't lift it!! I looked up and noticed the spring had broken. After calling one other place, (who couldn't come for 2 days!) Precision was able to come right out. I will certainly recommend this company and use them in the future!

Heather Princehorn


Response:

Heather we are so glad you gave us a call! Thank you for trusting us with your home, call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was friendly, prompt (early, actually), excellent service and quick replacement of the broken torsion springs. He even corrected some misaligned drum brackets that he found during the initial inspection. Shawn went over everything he found during the inspection before he began the work. Thank you Shawn for excellent customer service and prompt repair.

Tony Florendo


Response:

So happy to hear it, Tony! Thank you so much for the kind review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn came out after my door became unhinged after hitting an object in the way. Shawn made everything incredibly easy and understandable for me. It was nice that he was able to talk through everything and explain it to me, I just bought the home a year ago and don't know much, so that made me feel even better! A wire was loose after everything and my sensor was not working and they came out and fixed it right away. Amazing company and when I need to get anything repaired, fixed, or new I will go through them.

Jack Davies


Response:

So very glad we were able to help, Jack! Call us anytime!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2020

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service. Polite. Through inspection.

Lisa W


Response:

Happy we could help, Lisa! Thank you for giving us a call

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely service, communicated plan well, personable, thorough explanations.

Elise Riss


Response:

Thank you so much for calling us, Elise! Merry Christmas!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having been an industrial maintenance tech for over 40 years I am very picky on doing maintenance. Tyler was very professional and did a great job. please thanks him for me.

Steve Marcley


Response:

So glad to hear it Steve! We will let Tyler know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was very knowledgeable. Fixed our problem. Finished the job in a timely manner. We will be having a new garage door and opener installed in the spring, and Tyler gave us some good information about your website. We will certainly consider Precision for our next project.

Kenneth Smith


Response:

So glad to hear Tyler was able to help, Kenneth! Call us anytime

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WE ARE FAIRLY NEW IN loveland. . I CHOOSE BY THE NAME "PRECISION AND YOUR DESCRIPTION ETC. NICK WAS FRIENDLY, LISTEN TO MY explanation of ongoing Garage Opening Problem. Diagnose & Resolved. THANK

Abe Suniga


Response:

So glad we were able to help, Abe! Welcome to Loveland!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was great and efficient at his job. We appreciated his time he spent in going through step by step instructions. He's very pleasant and a gifted person. The garage door is working very well, very quiet and very well balanced. A new opener installed, springs, rollers, remotes, keypad etc. Thank you very much. Keith

Keith Wright


Response:

Keith, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Tyler! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the job he did, and look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage doors are not an emergency until they are stuck halfway up. Precision came same day and did much needed professional repairs to get me back in business. The technicians explained the problem and the cost of the fix before proceeding. 5 stars!

Charlie Bouchard


Response:

So glad we could help Charlie! Thank you for trusting us with your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2019

Loveland, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service, our service man was very kind and through, he explained everything real well. I would have them back again.

John Day


Response:

John, Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so glad we could help! Call us anytime.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Fort Collins Locations:
Berthoud (970) 817-2147 2 Reviews
Fort Collins (970) 818-0622 93 Reviews
Loveland (970) 541-2697 39 Reviews
Wellington (970) 612-8074 6 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tyler & Anna Hockman

Precision Garage Door Fort Collins

1305 Duff Dr, STE 5
Fort Collins CO, 80524
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities