Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 152 Reviews in:

Fort Myers

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Repair

08/10/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable! Told me exactly what needed to be done with a quote and no hidden fees. Wouldn’t use any other company!

David Masone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Very professional, courteous and quick

Sam Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Very efficient! Here within 24 hours and repair was completed the same day. Technician was polite and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.

Carol Bridges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

We can’t thank Joe enough for his knowledgeable expertise, efficiency, promptness and professionalism. It’s very rare to find all of these attributes on top of kindness!

Gus & Linda Bellomo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Really good communication and timely service. Mark is a great asset.

Lance Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

We are sooo happy with Joe and Precision Garage Door Co. I highly recommend them. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and reasonable. It's the only number you'll need!!

Illona Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

The gentleman who reattached our door opener to the door itself was, polite and curtious. Thank you!!!

Pattie Champa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Good technician. Fast service.

Ranice Monroe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Outstanding service by very polite and helpful technician. Fast setup and operation of a new hurricane rated door. 5 stars well deserved !

Roy Adams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

The guy was very nice and very informative. It didn't take very long to do, and we can hardly hear the door go up or down. Before it was real noisy. He did a good job!!

Bill Berry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with the service - two great technicians - they were quick, good quality. Excellent workmanship and a excellent sales and HQ service. Recommend this team.

Philip Croxford

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Great quick service. Also informed that current door was outdated and not hurricane approved. Knowledgeable tech.

Doug Bastyr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Extremely professipnal.

Robert Sheeran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Had tune up done including new rollers and weather strip. On time and very efficient, professional and pleasant technician - Ian. Thank you.

Sarah Fitzsimons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Ian showed up right on time and quickly diagnosed my problem with my garage door opeer. Repairs weere made in a timely fashion and the door works perfectly now.

Bair Rick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

i chose the first company that came up on search-new springs place-thought service charge included in price-

Kent Confeld

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Jason arrived on time. Was very knowledgeable and quickly fixed our problem. Made suggestions for us to consider that would insure our garage door would always run efficiently

Ron Holmes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Right on time. Work looks great! Highly recommended.

Ron Bendell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Seth was very knowledgeable and did a great job repairing the broken spring and recommending some additional service to keep our garage door in good operating condition.

Peter Ferentini jr.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Seth repaired our garage door in a very timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend him.

Richard Kramlich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Quick response and repair! Would definitely use them again

Marc Nathanson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

As always, I received prompt and professional service. My technician Alex went out of his way to explain and resolve my problem, he was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing your services.

Glenn Truesdell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Our garage door springs broke during Thanksgiving weekend. We called 4 repair companies with none answering our call as all were closed. I googled and found Precision Doors website & immediately called. They answered right away & set up Appt for repair. Repairman promptly came & repaired door Monday morning. He was efficient & very friendly! Because of 24/7 service, Precision Door got our business. Would recommend without question to family & friends!

James Wilson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

We need a copy of our invoice. Tech said we would have it in 2 hours and it has been 12 hrs.

Sapne Mathur

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I could not be happier with them service I received Alex the infield technician he was patient took his time and did a outstanding job

Greg Shedrow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Thanks for coming a.s.a.p. Excellent technician. Will recommend to other people.

Rita D'hertefelt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Prompt, profession al service. Very happy with thre product.

Paul Hulker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Juston did a good job. Work was fast and efficient.

Larry Ford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Professional, polite, on-time, friendly. Almost immediately figured out the problem and made recommendations for fixing even though was not related to door mechanisms. Thank you for a quick response and professionalism.

Katherine Ingram

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Very pleased with our garage door opener! Our Technician "Lee" did an outstanding job! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He did a fantastic job! We give a five star rating for a job well done.

Linda and kevin Bryant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fort Myers Locations:
Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 177 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 107 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 179 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 30 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 37 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 354 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities