COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Vancouver

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Battle Ground

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2021

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door repair. Prompt and efficient communication and repairman, Joe Igla, was friendly and professional in his interactions with us! Excellent service!

Ronald Doering

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2021

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Would Highly recommend them! Our Tech Joe, was knowledgeable and communicated everything he was doing!

Gary Gill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2021

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the technician was quick and courteous. he solved all my issues to satisfaction. this is the quietest opener I've never heard!!

Jim Quine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2021

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely happy with the service and the tech! Came in explained what was wrong and gave us recommendations. He was finished in less than an hour and the door works just as he said it would. If we ever need work again will 100% call these guys! Fantastic!

Del Harmon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2021

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was our technician and we felt that he was very knowledgeable and professional. We also appreciate the response when we contacted Precision to schedule an appointment. We were scheduled the same day and treated with respect on the phone with the gentleman that took the intake phone call from us. Believe me I know firsthand that treating customers with respect is a very smart business strategy!! Keep up the good work and I can assure you we will be back again. Thank you

Laura Perry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2021

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

my service person is an outstanding young man and I asked for him because he installed new springs for us on an earlier date. Now, he did an outstanding job on a new garage door opener. Hope it last a long time at the price!!!

Wayne Pruitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2020

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

neat, clean, prompt, ... happy wife called for service... excellent, and timely. Replaced all faulty parts

Rebecca Gallagher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/01/2019

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It took a while to get my garage door and because it took so long they upgraded my door. Once it came it looks awesome. The installers were very professional and efficient. Kudos to Paul our awesome sales rep who was on top of keeping in touch with us and letting us know exactly when our door was coming. Great guy, very professional,friendly and efficient.

Myra Marton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2019

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door snapped a spring Friday night leaving my door completely inoperable, leaving my car stranded in the garage. I had to be at work by 10AM Saturday. I relayed this to Precision that night. The technician, Joe, was awesome. He promptly showed up at 8 AM Saturday morning, diagnosed the problem, and had it fixed in under an hour. I thought the price was fair and the service was incredible. Thanks again Joe!

Scott Persin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly and professional service at a good price.

Sherry Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and great service!

Marvin Bibby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/27/2018

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been totally pleased with the service I have gotten from Precision. right from the first call they have been wonderful. all of the technicians have been professional, courteous and helpful. they have answered all of my questions. thank you colleen bonney

Colleen Bonney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2018

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast friendly service would definitely recommend

Tim Caldwell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2018

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star in my book! Fast Response, great service and friendly.

David Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2018

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Making an appointment was easy. The tech called to let me know he was coming and he was on time. Quickly assessed the problem as a broken spring, but he had used his last spring of this size in an earlier job. He contacted another tech, learned he had a spring on his truck, and he drove out to get the spring. He replaced the spring in a timely manner and told me what he had done. He was professional, polite and provided excellent customer service.

C Keane

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2018

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Often when I scan customer reviews, I'll do so with a grain of salt, especially when there are so many five star, positive ones. They can't ALL be shills, though. As to Precision, they definitely lived up to my expectations and more. I received an appointment right away for the next day. That day, they called me several hours early and asked if I'd like to be moved up because one previously booked became open. This was VERY convenient for me. I was 30 minutes away and they were waiting for me when I arrived. Services was fast, friendly, competent, and complete. I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone.

Judy Hawkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2016

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Well I got two employees Colby, the service technician and the operations manager Paul. It was for garage door repair, Colby did a fast repair and cleaned up all the old parts. Thank you! I hope for many years of a smooth door. Thank

Carol Brownlee


Response:

Carol Brownlee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2015

Battle Ground, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was fast and efficient. He has good people skills. Could we get a invoice marked paid? thank You

Jack Jolma


Response:

Jack Jolma, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 81575 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Vancouver Locations:
Battle Ground (360) 687-9973 18 Reviews
Camas, Washougal (360) 216-4995 35 Reviews
Vancouver (360) 450-2532 186 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

License: WA Reg PRECIDS971KH
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities