COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Kathleen

Average Rating: 4.60


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2020

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These people were great. First they replaced garage door motor. They told me I should replace the door -- I didn't and it later broke. They took care of that! On Time, Thorough, and Within Budget.

Robert English


Response:

Awesome to hear you were taken care of on both occasions. We appreciate the feedback and your business. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2019

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. Roy introduced himself right away and provided my wife and I with a thorough breakdown of our problem and what could be done to fix it. He provided us with 2 options both of which would be satisfactory and "allowed" us to determine which best fit our needs. And the best thing? Once we decided, Roy started the work and completed it quickly. He then spent time explaining what he did and even adjusted the garage door opener (which was not replaced) to accommodate the new hardware. Hope we don't need you for a long time but if we do, we won't hesitate to call you.

Dick Arrington


Response:

Great feedback, thank you for sharing your experience with Roy. We are so pleased Roy could take care of your door needs. We appreciate your business and the five star review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2019

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very friendly and professional He told us exactly what the problem was with an estimate to fix the problem. He was on time and repaired in a timely manor. Also let us know if we should have any problems to please call. I will differently recommend this company to all my friends and relatives kudos to the technician

Debra Farmer


Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate your business and the recommendation. Chasen is a fantastic employee and we are pleased to see he provided you with such good service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy and his assistant did a great job in a timely manner. All works great.

Mario Largaespada

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2018

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door tech was prompt, straightforward, courteous, very patient and well informed... he made sure I was completely aware of all of my options and in no way pressured me in any way. I will call them for my servicing from this day forward.

Dumond Keaton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2018

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service man was knowledgeable gives options after inspecting the job

Derick Darlington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The price was to high for a garage door repair, I didn't like, I believe you over charge me. You said one price and then you charge another price, didn't stick with the same price. Didn't get a receipt when done, didn't like. To me that's not professional business.

Emmelene Cainion


Response:

Emmelene - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret if the price given prior to inspecting the door was different from the final price. Unfortunately, there were several worn or failing parts that may not have been initially considered. We appreciate your business and regret if our recent repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was very helpful and knowledgeable about his work. Very quick and precise workmanship. Very satisfied.

Randy Daniel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2018

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Superb service. The technician who can out was a true professional. His service truck was fully stocked with garage parts. So much so that I dared him to see if he had enough gear in his truck to completely overhaul my garage. He did, and his parts were way better than the factory parts on my garage. So since he won the dare I told him to rebuild my garage door right on the spot. My garage door has never been so quiet... not even when it was new. Great job!!

David Brooks

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2018

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Jerry Wells

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 9 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 2 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 292-2090 20 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 5 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 37 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 53 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities