COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern Kentucky

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Florence

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2021

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a great experience with my estimate and installation. Brian was wonderful at explaining what was wrong and what we needed to do to correct it. I was absolutely amazed that he was able to do everything the same day as well. From start to finish it was about 2 1/2 hours and all of my problems were resolved. Thank you so much Brian! We will definitely be recommending anyone we know who needs garage door issues resolved to your company.

Rachel Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2021

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian did a terrific job! Overall I thought it was very expensive for new opener and spring. Customer service was excellent!

Keith Petty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2021

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because they have done work for me before when I had a broken spring and I was very satisfied. And again, I could not be happier with my complete garage door overhaul by Austin. He performed a complete safety check and then explained my options. He kept me updated throughout the entire process, even took the time explain what he was doing and why it needed done. I will always call Precision first.

Mark Smithers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2020

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett Sackenheim was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me several options on how to proceed. I am very satisfied with the outcome and recommend him highly!

John Danahy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2020

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jake was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly

Marge Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2020

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did a great job presenting the product and options.

Ed Contessa

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2020

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with Matt and the professionalism he displayed. He was very courteous and explained everything in great detail on what he was recommending to correct the issue I was having with my garage door. In addition, he kept me well informed as to when he would coming to do the repair. My only question and this could have been an oversight, which is no reflection on Brett service/professionalism, but was surprised by military discount of $20 on a a $1508.84 repair. Once again, thanks for doing an excellent job. Sincerely Lowell

Lowell Slaughter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2019

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very professional and friendly. He inspected and repaired rollers and srings inside of an hour.

Gary Kincaid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Real nice person fix problem on no time real please with his work will recommend him on my friends!! 5????????

Ricardo Valdez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service and response ! Terry got here on time and quickly repaired our garage door. He was knowledgeable and courteous. We had rage door springs replace since one had broken. I would highly recommend Terry and Precision !!

Hope Young

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was professional and personable and did a great job.

Connie Tisa


Response:

Connie Tisa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I need my garage door replaced and found your site online. Called and they came same day to take a look at the garage to be able to give me an estimate. Love the flexibility and quickness of the company

Leslie Cornejo


Response:

Leslie Cornejo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2016

Florence, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service and very friendly service personnel. Highly recommended.

Dan Cowdin


Response:

Dan Cowdin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 81575 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Kentucky Locations:
Covington (859) 394-0126 25 Reviews
Florence (859) 757-1624 39 Reviews
Fort Thomas (859) 282-0304 18 Reviews
Independence (859) 635-5777 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

Kentucky Area
KY,
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities