COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern Kentucky

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Union

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2021

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was such a nice guy, he explained all the options and did a great job. This was my first time using Precision but it won't be my last.

Dwight Dessart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2020

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My spring broke at night and I never had a problem with my door before so I googled first thing in morning. Came across precision door and called. They got me in latte that day. My technician Brett was awesome. Very nice calling ahead of time actually twice. Showed and was very professional. He did tell me though I had to replace my door and that they could to do it the next day. Came back out and put it in and was quick too. I highly recommend this company because first hand the customer service has been the best and just overall taking care of the situation too.

Renee Fry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2019

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He came out to inspect garage door to make sure the spring in adequate since I just installed insulation on the doors. New build, contractor installed a very small opener which may not last very many years. Door was said to be balanced and working as it's supposed to. He gave me some ideas so when I need replacement.

Tim Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2019

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was absolutely spectacular, and that would be an understatement. I called at 8:30pm on Labor Day thinking this would take a week or so to set up. Someone answered. 2 very professional service technicians came out and installed the garage door opener the next day at noon. Initial phone contact to installation was less than 24 hours. AMAZING. You could write the book for the entire industry on how to handle customer service.... fantastic experience. Thank You.

Steve Decorte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2019

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jake was fantastic, we had an emergency situation and he was willing to bend his schedule to get things fixed. He didn’t over sell or pressure us on upgrades to the repaid, he was timely and curious. Fixed the problem quickly and cost effectively.

Adrian Suttle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2018

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was outstanding and my technician was VERY professional. I would highly recommend this team if you need garage door work!

Jeff May

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2018

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was called to complete a tune up on my 2 garage doors. The experience was 5 star from the appointment to the completion of the work. The technician showed up promptly at the top of the time window of arrival and proceeded right to work. My once noisy and jerky doors were running quietly and smoothly upon completion of the job. I would highly recommend Precision and plan to use them in the future when needed.

Deanna Karam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2016

Union, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Door on a Sunday evening, my garage door had come off track. John was prompt knowledgeable and courteous and had my garage door back on track and working within 30 minutes. I would not hesitate to use Precision Door for my next opener or upgrade of garage door needs!

Scot Babbitt


Response:

Scot Babbitt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 79773 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Kentucky Locations:
Covington (859) 394-0126 24 Reviews
Florence (859) 757-1624 35 Reviews
Fort Thomas (859) 282-0304 18 Reviews
Independence (859) 635-5777 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

Kentucky Area
KY,
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities